Denti Belli Dentistry

Dentist

1717 NE 44th St.

Suite A

Renton, WA 98056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentibellidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Dental appointment
Awesome people!!!!
S
5 months ago
I visited Denti Belli with an unusual toothache that I had not experienced before. The tooth had no cavities but was numb and painful. Dr. attended to me and diagnosed my issue and gave me instructions to overcome the situation. I was so happy about her correct diagnosis, knowledge about the situation and giving me perfect instructions. My former dentist retired last year and I was looking for a good dentist. I am very happy I found Dr. Michelle Taylor and her caring crew.
K
5 months ago
Fit me in on very short notice!
I had an issue that needed to be looked at before I left on vacation the next day. They found a slot for me even though I was not one of their patients. I am very grateful to Dr. Taylor and her team!
B
5 months ago
Fast, yet painless! Overall great service!
Had an appointment to have some fillings done. Everything went very smooth and efficient. No post-operative pain or problems were experienced. Overall, it was a job well done by both the doctor and team!
A
6 months ago
Great service and helpful descriptions.
All the staff and the dentists were amazing. It was a very pleasant experience.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Atmosphere, Relaxing Setting
This was the best visit to a dentist I've ever had. I was informed of the process at every step plus Dr. Taylor and the Denti Belli staff went above and beyond to make me feel relaxed and comfortable during my cleaning. I was given options on future treatment plans and how best to handle the cost. ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! I will tell everyone I know who is looking for a dentist to try Denti Belli Dentistry.
M
6 months ago
2 thumbs up!!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Patient-focused
Really avoided going to the dentist because of my fear in knowing all the work I need to get done. Dr Taylor and her staff are AMAZING. From the photos and X-rays to the cleaning ( Shiloh was AWESOME) and exam, they were all focused on not only making sure I got the treatment I needed but also made sure I was comfortable with minimal pain. Great team who I highly recommend!
D
7 months ago
Great dentist office!
Great staff using the latest technology.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Dental Services
Great Dentist and Staff. Always friendly and helpfull. They even get you in before your scheduled appointment if they can