Denti Belli Dentistry

Dentist

1717 NE 44th St.

Suite A

Renton, WA 98056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentibellidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great office
I’ve visited Denti Belli for a couple consultations and have been very pleased with Dr. Taylor’s level of professionalism and care. I’m impressed with her holistic approach to dentistry and plan to return for dental services in the future.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, caring, friendly & excellent chair side manners!
Dr. Taylor & her staff are amazing. I had a dental emergency late at night - broken molar & left a message. Dr. Taylor herself called me back & scheduled my appointment immediately. Dr. Taylor & her team are always caring, aware & genuinely concerned about my experience, again this time too, as they fixed my tooth - replacing it with a beautifully created, nicely matched, shiny new crown - crowns now made in their office & in only one visit, respectable of my time in a busy time of life! THANK YOU Denti Belli Dentistry!!!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The Denti Belli team and Dr. Taylor are a wonderful group. They make every effort to accommodate my busy schedule, are extremely friendly, and perform great work on my teeth. I’m comfortable asking Dr. Taylor or any of the hygienists questions about proper care for my retainer, tips to help my kids brush more effectively, or even explore cosmetic treatments like teeth whitening. In a nutshell, I trust the Denti Belli staff and refer my friends whenever possible.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
I lost a filling but had never used this dentist office before. My son recommended them. They were able to get me in in just a few hours. They encouraged me to fill out a profile ahead of time in the privacy of my home, which I did. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The dentists assistant was warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. She prepared everything quickly. The dentist and I discussed options and we proceeded. She kept me informed at all times telling me what she was doing. The tooth was quickly filled and I was done. I don’t have insurance so I paid the bill which was very reasonable. I will check my schedule and set up a cleaning and exam for the near future. I would highly recommend this provider.
M
6 months ago
Awesome experience.
I have never felt more comfortable in a medical office before the staff and Dr. Made me fill like I was the most important person in the room. I was most impressed because you can tell they truly care. Thank you for all you do.
M
6 months ago
Very nice!
C
7 months ago
The staff here is so caring and gracious. I have very bad teeth and got bad news and they cared so much about my distress. Dr Taylor gave me a very thorough plan moving forward. They are very kind and compassionate people there.
J
7 months ago
I Have Found My New Dental Home
I would highly recommend Denti Belli Dentistry! They have an incredibly kind staff and you can truly see the care and compassion that they have towards their patients. Every time that I have gone in, I have never had a problem with any work performed and have always felt great after every appointment. I will continue to see Dr. Taylor for any of my dentistry needs and highly suggest anyone needing an exam or dental work done to come to this dental office!
B
8 months ago
This is a pretty great dental experience for me
Text/email/call for appointment confirmation; Appointment reminder day before; Happy, friendly, and informational in the lobby; Explained the procedure, gentle cleaning, helpful suggestions for better habits; They saw me on the same day for a faulty crown, installed a temp, and two weeks later a perfect fit.
T
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful! Great customer service, knowledgeable, and treats you well, non judgmental! I am usually nervous at my dental appointments, I was quickly calmed, as they made me feel welcomed right away!