Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dental service ever
Dental experience at Dentila is very unlike any other. The Dental techs, hygienists and doctors are the best. Very considerate, gental and thorough. Latest equipment and office is clean. Have been a customer since 2012 am doing wouldn’t go to anyone else.
L
1 week ago
Profesional quality service
I have been coming to Dentila for over two year. Dr Castro and his staff are professional caring people that will take care of your teeth with the latest and high quality technique, equipment and material.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Always on time, pleasant efficient staff. Modern, clean office. Dr Alex talented, caring and up to date. Worth the long drive, one hour each way, to get there. Highly reccommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality, on time service
We travel an hour each way to be treated at Dentilla. Everything and everyone in this office is excellent. Dr Alex is an amazing, up to date, gentle and caring dentist. His hygenists are swift and thorough. The office staff is efficient and friendly. The office is modern and very clean.
N
4 weeks ago
Perfect!
My dentist for 13+years. Extraordinary service, Warm, friendly professional from the moment I step in. No waiting ever for the appointment. The doctor is always welcoming, very thorough and clear with the diagnosis and procedures. The whole team works in a perfect choreography geared to providing the best patient experience.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality dental service
Always super friendly and very efficient staff. The doctor is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service! On time, every time for the last 5 yrs I've been a patient.
Always, and I mean the entire staff always, are professional, kind and immediately responsive to all of my needs and questions. The practice is incredibly clean, and modern with the latest technology and stylish decor. They will be my dental provider for life.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Wonderful as always
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly. Also very knowledgeable and helpful. Very nice office and great staff!
P
2 months ago
high quality services affordable rates, friendly services
I've been their client for more than 4 years. Excellent and friendly services clean atmosphere great location.