Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome all around
Dr. Castro and staff are the best. They make you feel comfortable, explain in detail scope of work needed & work well with insurance companies. The office is pretty cool looking too.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been in denistry for 30 years so I know how an office should run from the front desk to the back. The professional and pleasant administrative staff was superior from the first time I came in the door. So that got me back to try the dental assistant staff and Dr. Morales. I have to say Angela was professional and friendly when taking X-rays and photos. Dr Morales was very warm, friendly, professional and spent time with me explaining everything. She even did my cleaning. So from front to back I have found a new dental home. Their prices are usual and customery so no need to worry. Thank you for a very pleasant dental experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Great customer service the staff is very professional
I always feel nervous to visit the dentist, but in Dentila's office the staff always make me feel very comfortable. They are very friendly and professional. Thank you so much
C
3 weeks ago
Great employees there! My only advice is that they place need better cleaning company.! Floor very dirty.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very Pleasant
From the front desk to the dental hygienist, to the Dr, all the way to the financial personnel...everyone was so personable, friendly and very professional. It was the most pleasant experience I ever had at a dentist office. I can honestly say, I'm looking forward to my next visit.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
At Dentila, my family feels welcome. Everyone isn’t treated with respect and professionalism while making you feel like family. We recommend Dentila to our friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Very great experience
It was the first time I had to do crown fillings. I was very nervous but I was calmed down by the first person who saw me. She was very friendly and professional. The doctor made me feel reassured that everything was going to be fine and did the job so fast and with ease. I recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a professional and welcoming location.
V
1 month ago
They were thirough in the cleaning, gentle and friendly. Highly professional from the secretary to the dentist
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service!!
My entire family are patients here and love this office. The staff is very friendly and professional. They never try to upsell you for services you don’t need. They will develope and manage a plan that works for you and your budget.
B
2 months ago
Best dental service ever
Dental experience at Dentila is very unlike any other. The Dental techs, hygienists and doctors are the best. Very considerate, gental and thorough. Latest equipment and office is clean. Have been a customer since 2012 am doing wouldn’t go to anyone else.