Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent
Amazing service, beautiful facilities and amazing staff. Dentila is the best dentistry office in Orlando!
G
4 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Excellent! Friendly and professional Dr. Castro and staff. Amazing place.
A
1 week ago
High quality service everybody is doing a great job and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Always high quality dentistry
From the time you walk in the door to you leave, all staff and Dr.’s are friendly and the care is professional and thorough. Can’t praise this office enough and I am in the dental field.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and communication
It was time to replace an old crown; one in the front that's very visible. The new one will be ready in a few weeks but the temporary crown fits better than the permanent that had to go! It was a pain free experience and the office is beautiful and fully modern. All along the way Dr Castro and his staff were very professional, giving of their time, and explain precisely what's to unfold in layman's terms. I'm so happy we found Dentila.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental Service
Profesional staff and service. The doctor is very communicative explaining things very well. I felt very comfortable and would highly recommend this office
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent, compassionate care!
Dr Castro and entire staff consistently provide excellent care. Fantastic dental care with kindness. Gentle and friendly. Our entire family loves Dentila!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Beautiful office. Very respectful staff.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I’ve been going this dentist for several years. Axel and his staff have always amazing! They go the extra mile to ensure their patients are well cared for. Axel has actually come to work early and stayed after normal hours to take care of two painful teeth for me. You will not find a better dentist anywhere.
D
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Staff was friendly. Explained everything and demonstrated better brushing and flossing techniques. Dr. Castro is great. He is thorough and explains everything. It made the visit less intimidating and stressful.