Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Always Helpful
I get such good care all the time at Dentila but what really amazes me is how helpful my dental hygienist Jenny I. is with little helpful tidbits. She’s always right on top of making sure I am pain free. Thank you Dr. Castro for a wonderful place to have a not so comfortable thing done. You and your staff make coming to the dentist easy.
R
1 day ago
Professional and courteous service.
Z
5 days ago
Muy buena oficina. Excelentes Doctores y profesionales. Hermosa oficina. Un ambiente acogedor y familiar. Dios los siga bendiciendo en su labor.
R
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
Extremely professional and friendly. Office is updated with all the latest high end equipment. I was treated like a person not just a regular patient. The office vibe is very family oriented. They did not try to "upsell" any unecessary services. I had not been to a dentist in almost two years and my last ine said I needed a ton of stuff done. The dr said my oral health was great, way better than I expected. Will recommend to anyone that is looking for a new dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality work and very professional
I went for a semi- annual cleaning. The staff were great. They made me feel comfortable and the work was superb. I’m very happy with Dentila’s dentist and assistants.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good esperans
V
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional service
I love Dentila dentistry. Their patient care is excellent. Dr. C is great. I have a very bad gag reflex and they are experienced and patient to deal with me. You guys are the best.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
M
2 weeks ago
By-annual cleaning
Excellent customer service. As always they took great care of me and my teeth.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Excellent service!