Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Price is right and service is excellent. I appreciate and support the local business' when they are worthy and this one is awesome!
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely Great Service
My family and I have been visiting Dentila for over 10 years, they treat you well, and take care of your dental needs. Will definitely keep visiting.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing place. They are very professional and polite. They go the extra mile to make you feel right at home. I never imagined I would ever be saying that about a dentist office.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care and Very Professional
Execellent treatment. Extremely clean and organized dental office. The Staff is caring and very friendly. Recommend to anyone who is looking for dental care.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service, Nice office, perfect location
I went to my first appointment and was very happy with Dr. Castro. He is very personable and takes his time to explain procedures. His staff is very friendly. Got cleaning done and will be coming back to do the work I need done. Overall it was a very good experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Very happy with Doctors and staff
E
1 month ago
Great quality
Great front desk and overall office customer service Office very clean and everyone very professional
J
2 months ago
extremely friendly and high quality
Everyone there makes you feel very comfortable and even joke around with you. Great place and I’ll be sure to reccomend to others
M
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent service. Un gran equipo y excelente servicio
D
2 months ago
I am very happy with the service I received at the office, the technician and the doctor was very friendly and explain me everything. Definitely I will recommend.