Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I did not have an appointment and the office was able to squeeze me in to see Dr. CASTRO
G
2 weeks ago
Great customer service great experience I was nervous but the Dr and the staff make you feel comfortable thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very clean
I was very impressed with the service. I felt Ike VIP, from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. All of the employees are so sweet, the dentist took her time to answer all of my (many) questions and explained every step of the way. Another plus is how clean the office is from the waiting a area to the exam room. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
E
2 weeks ago
Exactly high quality service and very professional and caring.
Did the cleaning today and the Hygienist did an excellent job, gentle (forgot her name) she’s absolutely great. Dr. Morales, no wonder my friend recommended you and I’ll do the same to my family and friends. See you on my next appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, love this place thank you
K
1 month ago
I actually like going to the dentist... who would have thought
Everyone is so friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. They always take the time to show you ways to better clean your teeth and they are so caring. I told the dentist of upcoming treatments I was going to have and he told me the proper way to plan for teeth cleanings to make sure my oral health remains intact. It was so great appreciated and I would highly recommend Dentila to everyone. I no longer dread the dentist.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful staff.
Been with them for over 6 years. Wouldn’t trade them. I drive 30 miles after I moved to see them. Very friendly and professional.
V
2 months ago
Really nice and friendly staffed. Was called as soon as i finished my new patient forms. They didn’t leave me waiting in the waiting room like other offices do. The dental assistant and the doctor were both really professional. I would definitely keep coming. I would recommend this place.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Great dentist and staff. Knowledge, courteous, competent, fair, ...great practice
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Castro and his staff provide a level of service that gives a great dentist experience. I would highly recommend his services.