Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
While I love Dentila, I was also less than impressed today when they charged a $10 cleaning/sanitization fee. This is not disclosed upfront and they charge you at the end of the visit.
F
1 week ago
Excellent job.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & Clean
I like Dentila and the professional service they provide. Today I was less than impressed that they are charging their customers a $10 fee to pay for their office cleaning/sanitization. To me this should be Dentila’s cost of doing business instead of having their clients pay extra for this.
K
2 months ago
Amazing
I have been to many different dentist in Orlando. This team by far is the most respectful and has the best bedside manner by far. I know sometimes the Healthcare field can be exhausting and sometimes stressful. But this team is so polite and I had a horrible pain and even with this COVID stuff going on they were able to get my in and get this pain taken care of. Here is to what I hope will be a long standing relationship with this group. Hopefully even for my children too. Thank you so much for you all you and your team do even during the hard times.
G
3 months ago
On time and profesional as always. Friendly and caring personal.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, staff and Dr Castro is wonderful!
1st appointment since my relocation a year ago. What a pleasure And a blessing to find this gem of a dental office! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High quality customer service and calming atmosphere
After 6 years in Orlando, I’ve finally found a new dentist office my entire family loves. No more flying to NJ 2x a yr for our visits. It was sad to leave my dentist after 20 yrs but so happy to find an honest office that truly cares about patient care and not upselling services or unnecessary dental work. I only wish they would accept my fathers Medicare plan. Medicare patients deserve great service too.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Caring Service
Dr Alex and his staff are professional, proficient, and kind. Time is taken to explain the necessary procedures. Even though this practice is insanely busy, (and they deserve to be) when I had a need for an immediate appointment they fit me in.
R
4 months ago
High quality professional service along with caring staff
I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I had many procedures and every time I visited the office the attention was excellent and friendly. Dr. Castro is a professional and has a great team of assistants and administrative. The office is beautiful, clean and modern.
J
4 months ago
High Stress Relieved
After having two horrible dental experiences with another dentist, I was overjoyed to experience a virtually pain free tooth extraction. I guess the third time was a charm. I can’t say enough about the very friendly and reassuring staff. I hit the dental jackpot.