Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
On time and profesional as always. Friendly and caring personal.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service, staff and Dr Castro is wonderful!
1st appointment since my relocation a year ago. What a pleasure And a blessing to find this gem of a dental office! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
High quality customer service and calming atmosphere
After 6 years in Orlando, I’ve finally found a new dentist office my entire family loves. No more flying to NJ 2x a yr for our visits. It was sad to leave my dentist after 20 yrs but so happy to find an honest office that truly cares about patient care and not upselling services or unnecessary dental work. I only wish they would accept my fathers Medicare plan. Medicare patients deserve great service too.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Caring Service
Dr Alex and his staff are professional, proficient, and kind. Time is taken to explain the necessary procedures. Even though this practice is insanely busy, (and they deserve to be) when I had a need for an immediate appointment they fit me in.
R
5 months ago
High quality professional service along with caring staff
I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I had many procedures and every time I visited the office the attention was excellent and friendly. Dr. Castro is a professional and has a great team of assistants and administrative. The office is beautiful, clean and modern.
J
5 months ago
High Stress Relieved
After having two horrible dental experiences with another dentist, I was overjoyed to experience a virtually pain free tooth extraction. I guess the third time was a charm. I can’t say enough about the very friendly and reassuring staff. I hit the dental jackpot.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist caring and professional
The ONLY reason I gave this 4 stars is because I had to wait 45 minutes after my appointment time, otherwise I would have given a 5 star rating. I got there 15 minutes early and was taken back an hour later. However, the dentist and staff were “extremely kind and patient” and since I am a dental chicken saying this is a big deal for me. I had a crown done yesterday and have NO pain at all that evening OR today. This dentist was recommended by a colleague and I was skeptical at first, but after this appointment and the results of literally NO pain or swelling, I am SO thankful I went. I have more confidence in this dentist and staff to return there for future appointments as needed.
L
6 months ago
I love it here
I love to visit Dentila. All the employees are professional friendly and lovely people. I feel like family when I visit. The dentist is patient first oriented. He is highly skilled and you feel safe under his care. I have done many procedures and I have never felt pain or discomfort while I’m having procedures done. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
6 months ago
Caring and excellent
All of the people who work in this office are friendly and efficient. Dr Alex is not only the best technician but also is a patient, kind and caring individual. The office is modern and really clean. You are a person in this practice...not a number.
C
7 months ago
Best dental office in Orlando.
Kind, profesional and very knowledgeable personnel. Beautiful, extremely clean and modern office. Very on time service, calls and reminders. Dr. Castro is an extraordinary dentist as well as a very friendly person who does everything to make his patient feel good.