Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Not the best experience
My son was at the office to get his usual cleaning and the new dental hygienist was rough and the cleaning was painful. We will definitely make sure she won’t do our cleanings from now on because we really like the staff and Dr. Castro is awesome and very professional. Next time we will request Jenny instead of the other hygienist.
J
7 months ago
High quality service along with friendly staff
I have been in the dental field for 35 years and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Morales and Dr Castro, their dental care and work is superb. They are friendly and so professional at the same time. The staff from the administrative to the assistants are so kind, friendly and very professional. The office is state of the art and very clean. I recommend this practice to everyone.
T
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Dr Castro and staff are professional friendly and caring. They do not use high pressure tactics to have you do unnecessary procedures or try to up-sell you on optional treatments. Dr. Castro cares for all my families dental needs and we are very grateful his practice is in our area.
C
7 months ago
Excellence Always
This group of professionals never disappoints! I never thought I’d look forward to dental appointments. Dr. Castro and his Team of awesome individuals always make my visits pleasant ones.
D
8 months ago
High quality service, Friendly and Professional Staff
Excellent and Confortable place!
E
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I really like this place! Super clean and very knowledgeable staff. 10/10
Y
8 months ago
Wonderful Service
I have been visiting this office for years. The service is exceptional from start to finish. Courteous staff all around. Wait time is minimal. I highly recommend it for the entire family.
D
8 months ago
Awesome place been going to them fir more than 10 years !
D
8 months ago
Dentila review
Been going to Dentila for many years and Dr Castro and his team are the best at explaining in detail with pictures to halo you understand the problem and what has to be done to fix it. I highly recommend Dentila
N
8 months ago
Great Service
Professional, friendly, organized.