Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
No waiting, teeth feel as clean as ever! :)
No waiting, teeth feel as clean as ever! :)
G
8 months ago
Friendly environment
The place is clean , and people Is very friendly . I started bringing my little one and doctor was kind and have patience with the kids too.
S
8 months ago
I need a lot of dental work. Avoided because of last dental office I was going that made me feel bad everytime I went in for work. This office and dentist was kind and understanding. Back on track.
A
8 months ago
Dentila is the best . Good service , excellent dentist . Professional and honest group of people. They know what they are doing.Clean and beautiful office.
A
8 months ago
Every one was amazing from the reception area, to everyone leading up to the dentist!!
M
9 months ago
Me encanta todo el personal muy amable y el Dr ni se diga excelente lo recomiendo 👍🏽
A
9 months ago
Great service, profesional and honest
I’ve been with Dr Castro for more than 10 years, what else can I say? Happy customer of a long time, great service, very profesional and Knowledgeable. Thanks!
J
9 months ago
Highly recommended!
Just had the best experience with Dr. Morales. She was gentle, patient and understanding of my anxiety to visits. The entire office has such a calming vibe and everyone is super friendly and professional! Highly recommend this office!
A
9 months ago
Excellent quality professional service.
Best dental experience ever. Efficient and very profesional.
B
9 months ago
Was taken even earlier than my appointment time for my 6 month cleaning. She was efficient, professional and friendly.