Dentila

Dentist

422 S Alafaya Trl.

Suite 27

Orlando, FL 32828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Amazing dentist, hygienists, and staff!
I have been going to Dentila since 2015 when I was hospitalized for a stroke and had a dental emergency. They went out of their way to accommodate me and assist me when I needed it most. Since then they have been some of my biggest cheerleaders while helping me with a variety of dental needs. From a simple cleaning to multiple implants, Dr. Castro and the Dentila staff have always been professional, empathetic, and in a word, AMAZING. I am beyond grateful that I found them.
G
9 months ago
Always a great experience
They are always very thorough and take great care of my family.
E
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
This has been my family dentist for more than a decade, I think closer to 2 decades!!! I love coming here and highly recommend them !!!!
K
9 months ago
Impeccable service
Dr. Castro and his staff are professional and friendly. We feel very blessed to have found such a caring and knowledgeable dentist in the area.
G
10 months ago
Great service highly recommended
I
10 months ago
Great experience
They are very careful and patient with my teenager
H
10 months ago
Excelencia en calidad humana y servicios. Excelente tecnología y profesionalismo.
Y
10 months ago
Amazing experience!!! Very profesional and friendly staff.💯 recommend
J
10 months ago
Professional and a great environment
They do a great job and take the time to explain the best procedures for you’re teeth, with little discomfort. Would recommend to others.🦷
C
10 months ago
Highly recommend Dentila Dentist to anyone. They friendly and professionalism are out of this world. Never experienced something similar
Their new and updated equipment not only facilitate the workers to do a well and professional work but also allow the patents to be relax knowing that the procedure will be done correctly. The friendly admosfiare and care show the patients that they will receive a good service from the time you enter the clinic.