DentiSmiles

Dentist

2200 New York Avenue

Union City, NJ 07087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newyorkavedentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly
Love going to Dr. Labrada she is always very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist can be terrifying but Dr. Labrada makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend her office.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely professional and friendly.
Staff and doctor are extremely professional and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate you, especially in an emergency situation. I definitely would recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
Very nice experience
My two girls had an appointment for check up. Dr Labrada is very professional and friendly. We didn’t have to wait. The staff were awesome as always.
W
3 months ago
Great service and a friendly staff as usual. Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist, but Dr. Labrada puts me at ease. Her professional manner and friendliness always assures me everything is going to be fine. The staff is always courteous and friendly as well. The office is immaculately clean. I highly recommend DentiSmiles.
T
4 months ago
Dentismiles staff is as usual professional, nice and easy to deal with. The office is always squeaky clean.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended!
X
4 months ago
They have it all..
I’ve been jumping around from dentist to dentist and can finally say I have one where I feel relaxed and taken care of. Professionalism goes without saying; but being able to connect with patients and making them feel comfortable from the moment you walk in is rare. Informative, straight to the point, gentle, and no extra nonsense. I appreciate you guys!
C
4 months ago
I absolutely love this office!
From the moment you walk into this office you feel welcomed! Everyone here is amazing and great at what they do.
B
5 months ago
Excellent professional attention
Excellent professional care, almost painless due to Dr Labrada knowledge and experience.