DentiSmiles

Dentist

2200 New York Avenue

Union City, NJ 07087

Open Today By Appointment

newyorkavedentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Labrada treats every patient with the time and care as if they are a member of her own family. Her work is effecient, thorough, clean, professional and delivered with kindness - highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
As usual a super professional and friendly staff. Wonderful team.
L
3 months ago
High quality, professional staff
Love, love Dr. Labrada and the entire staff. They are very courteous, friendly and professional. Took my daughter for the first time and she fell in love with Dr. Labrada. She had the best dentist experience ever!!! Thank you guys :)
A
3 months ago
Family friendly loving and professional
Coming to dr. Labrada is a calm! I never felt excited coming to a dentist until I started seeing Dr. Labrada and her staff! DR. Labrada is great at what she does, she walks you through what needs to be done. Keep up the great work!
N
3 months ago
H
Professional and friendly
C
3 months ago
Excellence Every Time
I can say I actually love going to the dentist because of the service and care I get at DentiSmiles. Best doctor and staff! Love them and highly recommend them!
F
3 months ago
Once again it’s like going to a family members house. WARM AND FUZZY FEELING ALL OVER!! This establishment should be a template for how business is run!!! You guys are the best!! THANK Y’ALL!!
E
4 months ago
Amazing team of professionals.
K
4 months ago
Best services Ever
I came in for a cleaning which I was very skeptical about coming in due to me having sensitive teeth but Dr Labrada & her amazing staff always make me feel at ease. She is quick and efficient in her work & always makes me feel comfortable am so happy to find an awesome dentist and staff like hers.
K
4 months ago
Muy profesionales
Todo el personal del consultorio fue muy amable para atender a mi hija de 4 años. Ella se sintió muy cómoda cuando la atendieron. Ella estaba feliz.