DentiSmiles

Dentist

2200 New York Avenue

Union City, NJ 07087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newyorkavedentals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & gentle...the best you can expect... Thanks Dr Labrada.
J
2 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been easy however visiting DentiSmiles the experience becomes less painful. Dr Labrada is professional and friendly. Her staff is efficient, professional and extremely friendly.
F
3 months ago
Francisco Torres
La Dra Labrada es una profesional muy eficiente en su trabajo igual a su equipo de trabajo. Su oficina es un lugar muy agradable te sientes en confianza. A tantos dentistas que recorrie y ninguno como ella y quede muy satisfecho con su trabajo salĂ­ de su oficina feliz porque era lo que buscaba. La recomiendo lo mejor del mundo. Ella busca resolver cualquier problema que tengas y como persona muy amable y dulce. Mil gracias Dra Labrada!!!!!
H
3 months ago
What great service very friendly and helpful! I FOUND my dentist
M
3 months ago
Excellent service🙂
I
5 months ago
All the ladies are very professional and very compassionate.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service and care
This dental office is great. I travel half hour just to make it to this place. Everyone is very friendly and outgoing. When I had to reschedule appointments always answer me with many options I can choose from. The Dr. and the staff are always very patient with me and caring. Let's you know what work she will do and every step she takes. Having late office hours is a bonus and a plus! :D Very Happy in this place.
T
5 months ago
Best dental office
As usual Dentismiles staff did a great job. Short waiting time, Dr Labrada explains everything to you as she works on you. Her assistants are awesome thank you again.
M
5 months ago
Es una doctora muy profesional , afable al igual que sus asistentes. Ademas una excelente higiene. Nuestra familia se siente muy agradecida por su esmerada atencion .
S
6 months ago
High quality and available
As usual, Dr. Labrada was very neat took her time with my son. I asked if there was a last minute appointment and she was able to see us. The practice is extremely clean and the staff professional. It is one of the only dentist who worked with my insurance and everything was covered.