Dentist of Torrance

Dentist

23609 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ste. B

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistoftorrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
High quality service
Really awesome staff good
L
1 week ago
Was a very good experience and was feeling very comfortable with the dentist and staff. I’m happy that I made the Decision to keep the dental appointment as I am very fearful of dental offices but I was made to feel very very
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff!
I requested an appt online yesterday and was able to schedule one for today. There was no wait time for me and staff immediately provided excellent service. The office was very nice and clean. Dr. Kim and staff were polite, friendly, and attentive. Overall, I look forward on coming here for my upcoming treatments and will definitely recommend this place to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and my dentist dr. Jose Cedillo was excellent, very professional.
N
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Dr. King was very professional and very patient.
J
1 month ago
Disappointed
So before today I would’ve given raving reviews because they’ve been nothing but solid. After almost 2 months I finally got an ortho appointment that wasn’t canceled. I understand the pandemic messed some things up but I don’t think there customer care was handled properly. Every time a “scheduled appointment” was canceled all I received was a text saying so. No checking up to see how I was doing during this pandemic, no consolation for the cancels, nothing. I was pretty upset today finding out I have 5 more trays to go through after being on the “last one” for almost 3 weeks and never being told I would have to possibly do extra trays. I also felt patronized for trining to “cheer” me up with viewing old pictures of my smile and takin new pictures. Just wasn’t one of their best days.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
What a great office! They were very quick and attentive and I got an appointment the next day. Great staff and all new state of the art equipment. This is my new dentist and I'm very pleased to say so.!
N
2 months ago
el.doctor is very nice and forgiving that works there 100% recommended
D
2 months ago
Overall experience
Low budget cost with higher optional services! Bonded my front tooth And cleaning for under 400$ doctor was amazing young guy go get'em
J
2 months ago
Long wait didn't get what i came for
the wait was 3hr just for a scheduled teeth cleaning that never ended up happening... was very disappointed being my first official visit and i only have 1 day off in which i switched just for this appointment it was wasted...