Dentist on Madison

Dentist

175 Madison Ave.

New york, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr Awad is compassionate provides quality care listens to and addresses your concerns Lena is a great hygienist
N
2 months ago
This is a warm and welcoming dental office. The staff is very courteous and the work is amazing. They really know how to put a beautiful smile on your face.
W
4 months ago
Bad dental experience
I have used this dentist for the last few years, and I went in for a teeth cleaning. They were using some sort of sonic cleaning tool and it was as painful as having my teeth drilled without anesthetic. Usually those things are just uncomfortable, but I was clearly in pain and the dental technician was oblivious to it. Besides the pain in my teeth, three times the tool caused a high pitched sound right in my ear that was so painful I had to push the technician's hand away. After the third time she "turned it down". I will never go through that again. This is not how it has been before, so I will also say I hope this is an anomaly. Also, I noticed that the form requesting this review says only your first name and last initial will appear, but when they answer the review they address you by your full name. So I fully expect them to do that here if they reply.
F
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The receptionist had no appointment shown for me, but I was seen within 10 minutes. After x-rays and an examination, I was given an explanation about the results. A follow-up appointment was quickly made, along with a prescription for mouthwash. Courteous and quick.
M
4 months ago
Staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Awad is awesome, answered all my questions, great bedside manners. Very clean facility. I recommend Dentist on Madison.
L
4 months ago
Five Star Service!
Great experience, overall. The administrative staff was very efficient and professional; providing for a pleasant reception in the greeting process. Dr. Eldin was very thorough, with great bedside manner. The office has a great atmosphere, from the "state of the art" equipment to the "interior design." More importantly, very clean and bright. Overall, great experience! I would certainly recommend Dentist on Madison to one in need of the services offered there.
J
10 months ago
WORST DENTISTS EXPERIENCE
I've been with this dentist for some time but last visit was the last Straw. So 1st horrifying experience was when they had a different staff team there and their office had got corrupted and I guess they was having financial problems. I came in for my appointment and EVERYBODY was badgering me asking have I been making payments since the payments for my implant procedure started I said yes what's going on?? Then I was so confused and frustrated cause it almost sounded like they didnt want to do no further work on me being that they have no knowledge of were the funds went for the procedure. If any body knows or if you dont I'll explain the dentists set up an payment plan or organization where the bank pays the dentists and I would pay the bank basically long story short. Which I was. I had statements and my app etc. 2ND terrible experience was I traveled from brooklyn New York for a appointment in the office located in Manhattan they had a total of not 1 not 2 but 3 young ladies in the front desk who could of contacted me that Dr. Elden was not in on that day and cancled ALL his appointment. I was SHOCKED TIRED DISAPPOINTED UPSET about one, I spent money on transportation two, I spent time , three, it's their JOB to please the customer and I was NOT pleased. NEVER contacted NOTHING!! Then one of the ladies were like oh well sorry and continued working. I took the initiative to say can I re schedule?? Like seriously they are HORRIBLE.
M
1 year ago
Dr Awad is great dentist . He did work bridge about 10 years back. Did great job, Dr and staff is very patience, professional and office is clean and nice, Doing great job. Good experience. I would defintely recommend this Dr Awad and this dr's office.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mrs. Chokshi, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
M
1 year ago
So Far So Good!!
It's always tricky to leave feedback for which the service is supposed to last a lifetime or 10 years. I had a cleaning, Crown put on and assessment for Invisalign. I am 1 month into a 2 year plan and happy with the service provided thus far. The actual dentistry work is professional and the premises clean. Reception is pretty busy, but with new business' it takes some time to get a rhythm going. My only complaint was related to a wait time, my 2nd visit. There was a delay in waiting for the Dr of 45 minutes which is too long... Everyone needs a good dentist, and competition is steep. To be 5* you have to be 100%. Consistent and Uber Professional. : )
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Ms. Anna, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
T
1 year ago
Highly Professional, Competent and Friendly
I was recently recommended this practice through a friend. In the past, I haven't had the best experience dealing with dentistry. I am SOOOOOO GLAD that I was referred to Dentist's On Madison. EVERYONE in the practice, including but not limited to the dentists, dentist assistants, receptionists and other staff are all friendly, professional and highly competent. I highly recommend everyone to use this practice. Dr. Awad is awesome!!! You will have a great and stress-free experience at this practice.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Ms. Crump, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!