Dentist on Madison

Dentist

175 Madison Ave.

New york, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience! I have a lot of issues and Dr. Awad was very patient and explained everything carefully. Staff friendly, especially Stephanie. Also...most comfortable seating for a medical/dental office ever👍
H
3 weeks ago
Extremely good work.
I've only gone for a cleaning so far, and it was the first time that I've had this great a result. My teeth actually look brand new again, with no stains anywhere. I am totally satisfied with the job done.
J
1 month ago
Teeth Withening
Excellent work! I was really happy about it. Thank you.
N
2 months ago
Dental Hygenist
My first time seeing Regina, super friendly, caring & very understanding. Super gentle!! :) and as always love Dental On Madison, friendly staff and very understanding for being a bit late! :)
K
2 months ago
fast and efficient
I was 15 min late but were able to see me regardless. Was in and out in less than an hour (cleaning)
J
2 months ago
Caring
Dr Awad was very caring about my fear of dentist so he was extra gentle. His staff is also super nice and thoughtful.
R
3 months ago
Words can not adequately express how happy I am with my new smile! A bike accident last year left me with my front teeth a mess. At first, I went to another dentist who put me through hell. How I wish I had come here first. Dr. Awad and his staff are miracle workersI I finally have the teeth I always dreamed about. I'm going to recommend this office to everyone I know who needs dental work. I'm telling you, you will not find a friendlier and more professional staff anywhere! Everyone is so kind, pleasant and professional. I couldn't be happier with my "movie star" smile. A million thanks to Dr. Awad and his staff!- sincerly, Regina Smith.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
I first went to Dentist on Madison back in September of 2016. They took very good care of me and solved my pain problem. But I made the mistake of not returning to them for an implant due to convenience. I regret this because I went back today for a consultation on other work and the team was able to thoroughly explain and walk me through my needed procedures better than my own dentist and others I had consulted.the pricing is more than perfect too.i can't wait to start my treatment plan as I truly believe I will be in very capable hands. The entire office/team and staff are all very hospitable and make you feel welcomed. I appreciate that very much
G
6 months ago
Great bedside manner!
Dr. Awad is a true professional. I needed a root canal asap. I was scared to death because of bad dental experiences and the excruciating pain I was in, but he was mindful to check for any discomfort before and during the procedure. He even used latex to isolate the tooth! It was like having a baby blanket in my mouth which reduces the amount of fluids that inevitably escape down your throat. Bad enough that you have deafening suction going on while gagging on your own blood. Not the case today. Dr. Eldin is just as great. Staff is friendly, professional and you get the latest technology. Go, go, go Madison Dental! You guys rock : )
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Gisela, we, at Dentists on Madison, wanted to thank you for taking your time and effort for this wonderful review. We are very much pleased with having you as one of our patients and we look forward to go even more above and beyond your expectations.
S
6 months ago
Quick and Painless
I have had two cleanings and fillings done recently and everything was easy and painless. Regina is the best ! I had sore gums, bleeding and just after one visit I could see results with my smile. I would definitley reccomemd for routine check ups.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Sofia, thank you for your wonderful response. We appreciate your time and effort and we look forward to meeting all your further expectations.