Dentist on Madison

Dentist

175 Madison Ave.

New york, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
WORST DENTISTS EXPERIENCE
I've been with this dentist for some time but last visit was the last Straw. So 1st horrifying experience was when they had a different staff team there and their office had got corrupted and I guess they was having financial problems. I came in for my appointment and EVERYBODY was badgering me asking have I been making payments since the payments for my implant procedure started I said yes what's going on?? Then I was so confused and frustrated cause it almost sounded like they didnt want to do no further work on me being that they have no knowledge of were the funds went for the procedure. If any body knows or if you dont I'll explain the dentists set up an payment plan or organization where the bank pays the dentists and I would pay the bank basically long story short. Which I was. I had statements and my app etc. 2ND terrible experience was I traveled from brooklyn New York for a appointment in the office located in Manhattan they had a total of not 1 not 2 but 3 young ladies in the front desk who could of contacted me that Dr. Elden was not in on that day and cancled ALL his appointment. I was SHOCKED TIRED DISAPPOINTED UPSET about one, I spent money on transportation two, I spent time , three, it's their JOB to please the customer and I was NOT pleased. NEVER contacted NOTHING!! Then one of the ladies were like oh well sorry and continued working. I took the initiative to say can I re schedule?? Like seriously they are HORRIBLE.
M
7 months ago
Dr Awad is great dentist . He did work bridge about 10 years back. Did great job, Dr and staff is very patience, professional and office is clean and nice, Doing great job. Good experience. I would defintely recommend this Dr Awad and this dr's office.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mrs. Chokshi, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
M
11 months ago
So Far So Good!!
It's always tricky to leave feedback for which the service is supposed to last a lifetime or 10 years. I had a cleaning, Crown put on and assessment for Invisalign. I am 1 month into a 2 year plan and happy with the service provided thus far. The actual dentistry work is professional and the premises clean. Reception is pretty busy, but with new business' it takes some time to get a rhythm going. My only complaint was related to a wait time, my 2nd visit. There was a delay in waiting for the Dr of 45 minutes which is too long... Everyone needs a good dentist, and competition is steep. To be 5* you have to be 100%. Consistent and Uber Professional. : )
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Ms. Anna, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
T
11 months ago
Highly Professional, Competent and Friendly
I was recently recommended this practice through a friend. In the past, I haven't had the best experience dealing with dentistry. I am SOOOOOO GLAD that I was referred to Dentist's On Madison. EVERYONE in the practice, including but not limited to the dentists, dentist assistants, receptionists and other staff are all friendly, professional and highly competent. I highly recommend everyone to use this practice. Dr. Awad is awesome!!! You will have a great and stress-free experience at this practice.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Ms. Crump, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
M
11 months ago
excellent office,nice staff
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mr. Bawish, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
S
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Awad and his staff are the best dentists office in New York that I have been to. He explains everything, doesn’t patronize you, acts like a person, and treats you like a friend. Though going to the dentist is no-one’s idea of a good time, Dr. Awad makes the experience painless and worthwhile.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mr. Valentin, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
K
11 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mr. Kadry, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
M
12 months ago
Great experience in Dentists on Madison
I had a very good experience in Dentists on Madison The staff is very friendly and professional They helped me over come my anxiety The music playing in the background is very relaxing Dr Awad is the best dentist I’ve ever had He addressed my concerns and fixed my broken teeth with zero pain I’m pleased with the work done The hygienist cleaned my teeth like new and advised me on how to maintain clean teeth and healthy gums. This office works as brilliantly as a Swiss watch!
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mr. Saad, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
N
12 months ago
The hygienist named Stacy was professional. She did a good job.
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Mrs. Davis-Johnson, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!
J
1 year ago
Great job, very professional. Love them
Response from Dentist on Madison
Dear Ms. Rosa, on behalf of everyone at Dentists on Madison, we would like to thank you for taking your time out and leaving us these wonderful words. We appreciate you as a dedicated patient and we look forward to giving you the terrific Dental care that you need!