Dentist on Madison

Dentist

175 Madison Ave.

New york, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dental hygienist Lina, just met her for the first time. Very lovely woman and gentle too.
S
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Eldin's dentistry skills are excellent. Satisfied with my dental treatment. I strongly recommend him.
S
4 months ago
Welcoming professional team, amazing Dr. Awad
Dr Awad recently extracted a tooth that had been troubling me with such care, compassion and professionalism that not only I go back to him with all smiles but recommend him highly to all my friends. It was a though one and I am not comfortable around dental offices. Everyone made me so welcomed, the most important thing for me was I felt their care in their eyes. His assistant held my hand for an hour during the procedure. Dr Awad told his receptionist who came in to tell him that the next patient wanted to know when he was going to be available, he kindly said that he had to work on me slowly. I am forever grateful to him removing my fear of dentists and he is now my dentist for life. I recommend him and his staff very highly.
S
6 months ago
Dr Awad is compassionate provides quality care listens to and addresses your concerns Lena is a great hygienist
N
6 months ago
This is a warm and welcoming dental office. The staff is very courteous and the work is amazing. They really know how to put a beautiful smile on your face.
W
8 months ago
Bad dental experience
I have used this dentist for the last few years, and I went in for a teeth cleaning. They were using some sort of sonic cleaning tool and it was as painful as having my teeth drilled without anesthetic. Usually those things are just uncomfortable, but I was clearly in pain and the dental technician was oblivious to it. Besides the pain in my teeth, three times the tool caused a high pitched sound right in my ear that was so painful I had to push the technician's hand away. After the third time she "turned it down". I will never go through that again. This is not how it has been before, so I will also say I hope this is an anomaly. Also, I noticed that the form requesting this review says only your first name and last initial will appear, but when they answer the review they address you by your full name. So I fully expect them to do that here if they reply.
F
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The receptionist had no appointment shown for me, but I was seen within 10 minutes. After x-rays and an examination, I was given an explanation about the results. A follow-up appointment was quickly made, along with a prescription for mouthwash. Courteous and quick.
M
8 months ago
Staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Awad is awesome, answered all my questions, great bedside manners. Very clean facility. I recommend Dentist on Madison.
L
8 months ago
Five Star Service!
Great experience, overall. The administrative staff was very efficient and professional; providing for a pleasant reception in the greeting process. Dr. Eldin was very thorough, with great bedside manner. The office has a great atmosphere, from the "state of the art" equipment to the "interior design." More importantly, very clean and bright. Overall, great experience! I would certainly recommend Dentist on Madison to one in need of the services offered there.
J
1 year ago
WORST DENTISTS EXPERIENCE
I've been with this dentist for some time but last visit was the last Straw. So 1st horrifying experience was when they had a different staff team there and their office had got corrupted and I guess they was having financial problems. I came in for my appointment and EVERYBODY was badgering me asking have I been making payments since the payments for my implant procedure started I said yes what's going on?? Then I was so confused and frustrated cause it almost sounded like they didnt want to do no further work on me being that they have no knowledge of were the funds went for the procedure. If any body knows or if you dont I'll explain the dentists set up an payment plan or organization where the bank pays the dentists and I would pay the bank basically long story short. Which I was. I had statements and my app etc. 2ND terrible experience was I traveled from brooklyn New York for a appointment in the office located in Manhattan they had a total of not 1 not 2 but 3 young ladies in the front desk who could of contacted me that Dr. Elden was not in on that day and cancled ALL his appointment. I was SHOCKED TIRED DISAPPOINTED UPSET about one, I spent money on transportation two, I spent time , three, it's their JOB to please the customer and I was NOT pleased. NEVER contacted NOTHING!! Then one of the ladies were like oh well sorry and continued working. I took the initiative to say can I re schedule?? Like seriously they are HORRIBLE.