Dentist R Us

Dentist

1008 6th Street, Suite A

Modesto, CA 95354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 months ago
Excellent treatment and care
I'm always treated with kindness, and concern, at Dentist R Us. The staff makes me feel welcome, which also, always seems to make apprehension fade away. "Thank You all".. Dentist R Us Staff. And of course Dr. Phen
E
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Modesto
Dr. Phen is great! Direct, courteous, and personable! I enjoy going to the dentist knowing I have Dr. Phen to take care of my dental needs!
G
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly
I have been going to Dentist R Us for some time now. I have learned how important, and appealing my teeth are. Thanks! to everyone at Dentist R Us for being part of this. They are all very caring, and helpful. Dr. Phen is so knowledgeable. Every time I take a look at my teeth in the mirror, I say thanks Dr. Phen
G
1 year ago
Very good experience
Greeted right away, didn't wait long and very caring people. No discomfort Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Although it took longer than I expected for my partial to come in, I was very pleased with it. Perfect fit and perfect color match! Thanks Dr Phin.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional!
The doctor and staff are wonderful! The doctor really cares about his patients. Don't expect any sugar coating from him. He tells you just like it is. The staff are super nice. Big smiles are all I see when I go for my appointments. I always leave knowing I have received the best in dental care!
N
2 years ago
very punctual and quality professional care.
Love the post surgical follow-up care.
N
2 years ago
high quality service
Excellent staff very helpful and informative. Quality professional care from the dentist.
N
2 years ago
very personable and professional staff
Great attention to detail and explain of the condition of my teeth. Kind and helpful staff. Clear about the charges and the insurance coverage.
A
3 years ago
Wonderful service and a caring Dr and efficient assistants.