Dentist4kidz

Dentist

390 S. Potomac Way, Suite A

Aurora, CO 80012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Good service
My both kids love this place because they can watch cartoon and get some toys too
V
1 year ago
Treats Patints Like Family
My children have been patients of Dr. Lewis for over 14 years. We have always received the best of care at her practice. Thank you Dr. Lewis and your entire staff for your professionalism and kindness-my children never had any apprehension whatsoever about going to the dentist and in fact, looked forward to their appointments!
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
All of the staff is super friendly, great Doctor too! Very patient and kind to my daughter, she really needed it!
H
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
We love you guys! It's always a great experience to visit with you and to see how thoughtful you are with the kids.
L
1 year ago
Professional and kids friendly!
It's a great place with a very professional stuff kids friendly place.
N
1 year ago
Neither Tears Nor Screams Can Stop This Shop
Even through consistent screaming and crying Dr. Lewis and her team successfully examined my 2 year old's teeth. They were gentle and kind while trying to soothe his fears. Way to go ladies! Thank you for making this experience the best it could be:)
D
2 years ago
The staff are always friendly when we come in! Dr.Lewis has always been friendly and caring about my kids!! Thank you ladies!!
K
2 years ago
My family LOVES going to Doctor Lewis.
My boys LOVE LOVE come to Doctor Lewis. The staff and the Doctor take great care of my kids. They are fast friendly and caring everything you want in a kids dental office.
K
2 years ago
Sincere, Caring Staff
My daughter has been a patient at Dentist4kidz for quite awhile now. We first called when we had a dental emergency and this was the ONLY office that was willing to stay open and help our daughter with a damaged tooth. They've been exceptionally friendly, caring, and genuine which is hard to find these days. My daughter also has a disability and they are patient and understanding with our situation. Thank-you so much to all the staff at Dentist4kidz!!!
M
2 years ago
Caring Dentist and staff
My children are at ease when they come to have a dental check up or procedure with Dr. Lewis. I'm very thankful to have been referred to such a great practice.