Dentista Hispana

Dentist

147 Prospect St.

Suite 1

Passaic, NJ 07055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Hello, as always, every time I go to see the dentist it's a great experience, great ambiance, will highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Lo primero el paciente
Tuve una urgencia dental y esta clínica de Passaic tuvo la preocuparon profesional de resolver mi dolencia. Desde la persona de la recepción hasta el médico dental hicieron su trabajo adecuadamente. Muy buena mano para la extracción de la que me estoy recuperando según sus pautas. He de volver, claro. La comunidad hispana tiene en la clínica dental una gran opción para sus dolencia y trabajo dental.
M
4 months ago
Amazing
Dr Young is amazing she has saved my mouth
L
4 months ago
Excelente labor 👍
J
5 months ago
I was fast and excellent service
L
6 months ago
Sacar una muela por $310 dollars considero,muy elevados para una familia hispana.cuidados con esta dentista l llamada dr. Clidia. Precios muy elevados.1 sola muela $ 310 es elevado.
E
6 months ago
Dr. Clidia Perez & Staff
Siempre me siento muy bienvenido cuando vengo aquí🥰🙏🏼Las damas de la recepción siempre están en buenas espinillas y amigables.
C
6 months ago
Me ayudaron mucho llegue con mucho dolor pero ahora me siento mejor Gracias ☺️😉
A
6 months ago
Great services
I visit this office twice a year for the last 5 years, and the people are great, the doctors, the front desk lady and everybody helping in the back. Highly recommend to visit this dentist office. AAA+
M
7 months ago
Excellent work and service 🙏🏽
I have been very lucky to have landed in the hands of Dr. Clidia Perez as my dentists. I had a fear of dentists when I met Dr. Perez and needed extractions, root canals, bone graft, implants, a whole new mouth pretty much. Dr Perez did away with that fear by being genuine, fully explaining the plan of care, always put my need first, and producing a great outcome, a beautiful smile in my case.  The office staff is very friendly, they make you feel comfortable and accommodate you when emergencies strike 🙂 Dr Perez has truly transformed my life, I am able to smile and eat with confidence.  She taught me the importance of oral health. I highly recommend Dr Perez for all dental needs.