Dentistry 390

Dentist

390 Commissioners Road West

Ste 202

London, ON N6J 1Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistry390.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Exceptionally high quality care and terrific friendly atmosphere.
I've been coming for years. Dr. Lori is a great dentist, very skilled and professional but she has a warm personality. I trust her skills and know that I am getting the best care possible. The staff create a friendly and comfortable atmosphere so that "going to the dentist" is no longer a dreaded experience. I've been so impressed with this office over the years that I've recommended them to my family and several members of my family are now patients.
Response from Dentistry 390
We appreciate the trust you have in our office and appreciate the many referrals you have provided.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Courteous
The whole team is wonderful.Dr. Tom has given me my smile back. Without the help and work with Sue my Hygienist we have successfully work hard to ward off gum disease.Dr. Tom did a fantastic job on my new bridge and I cried when I finally was able to see it for the first time. He does great work.Thanks to all of you.
Response from Dentistry 390
Thank you for sharing the impact we have had on your dental health. It is so rewarding to hear stories like yours. Glad we were able to enhance your smile.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr Tom did an amazing job once again. Thank you for all that you have Don for my family over the past 25 years.
Response from Dentistry 390
We are thrilled to be able to celebrate 25 yrs and so happy to have you and your family a part of our journey.
S
3 weeks ago
Sue - Dental Hygeniest
As usual, my experience with Sue, my dental hygienist, was professional. If she happens to hurt you, she apologizes profusely because she does not like that to happen. In all the years I've gone to her, it makes get have happened a couple of times.
Response from Dentistry 390
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We agree, Sue is fantastic and we are so glad she is part of our team.
P
4 weeks ago
We always get the best care each and every visit. Everyone is "A"one and we r always well taken care of in all respects. 👍
Response from Dentistry 390
Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Superb professional service from people who care
The same friendly, compassionate, and supremely professional experience I've known throughout my many years of association with Drs Tom and Lori, whom I count as my friends as well as my dentists. Its not surprising that they have attracted and assembled the same kind of people as part of their professional team. My thanks to all of you.
Response from Dentistry 390
We appreciate you taking the time to write these kind words. Our patients do become our friends and that's what makes it so much fun coming to work.
C
2 months ago
Quick, Timely and informative
Always have had a great experience for better than a decade now.
Response from Dentistry 390
Thanks for entrusting us to your dental health for the past decade. We are delighted to hear your experience has been great.
C
3 months ago
I had a great experience today..top notch..always do..everyone at the office is very friendly & helpful..going to the dentist is like visiting friends...Dr Tom,Frannie & Sue always give excellent service. One of the office workers took her time today to make sure the correct codes were submitted to my insurance company.She kept apologizing but no apology was necessary..I was glad she noticed the incorrect code & took her time to correct it. Everyone at Dr Tom's is THE VERY BEST.....
Response from Dentistry 390
So glad to hear from you, and appreciate the confidence you have in us.
K
3 months ago
Always amazing!
Everyone is always very pleasant and welcoming, professional, and helpful:)
Response from Dentistry 390
Thanks Kelly.
L
3 months ago
Top Service! 👍🏻
Always a pleasant experience. The staff are super friendly and very professional. #TheBest
Response from Dentistry 390
It's always a pleasure seeing you too Lee. Thanks for taking the time to submit your review to us. Let us know if there is any way we can serve you better.