Dentistry 390

Dentist

390 Commissioners Road West

Ste 202

London, ON N6J 1Y3

Open Today By Appointment

dentistry390.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
A very stress free experience . Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Lori are all very courteous and professional.
D
1 week ago
An amazing experience
This was my first time visiting and I was completely blown away. The receptionists were extremely polite and accommodating. The wait to see the dentist was so quick I did not even have time to finish filling out my forms. The procedure was fast and efficient and the dentist was gentle and extremely friendly. This isn’t my usual dentist but I wish it was because of what a pleasant experience this was.
A
4 weeks ago
Never a complaint. As always the best service..
D
1 month ago
Had crown fall off and Dr Tom and all the staff were great in getting me in quickly and taking care of my need.. I highly recommend this dentistry office for all your dental health care needs . Regards Dan Thrasher
G
2 months ago
Despite the water drill torture, I am always impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
H
2 months ago
5 star service . Appointments are always on time. Dentists and hygienists are extremely kind & professional .
P
2 months ago
Following your suggestions for Review Title: 'High quality service, professional and friendly' works perfectly well.
Thank you Dr. Tom and the 390 Staff for replacement of my crown in record time. Much appreciated!
D
2 months ago
Always in good hands.
I have been going to Dentistry 390 for a long long long time. It's always such a pleasure to be greeted with kindness and big smiles. Even when the work to be done is tough, i know i can breathe easy because i'm in such good hands. Dr. Tom, you're a rock star!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
High quality service by friendly and professional people
I've been a client for over 20 years. My recent visit was for cleaning, examination, analysis and diagnosis. Candace is the hygienist that performed the cleaning, examination and analysis. Dr. Tom Srebrnjak did the final examination. The experience was quick. painless, efficacious and, dare I say it, included some fun. It was Candace's birthday so we had a reason to sing and celebrate. Thanks to the whole team of dental service providers at Dentistry 390.