Dentistry 390

Dentist

390 Commissioners Road West

Ste 202

London, ON N6J 1Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistry390.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Fast, professional, as always.
What more can you ask for? (We've been with them I believe well over 20 years now...a very long time!)
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentists!!!
Best Dental practice I have ever been too. All the staff involved are incredible and very helpful and kind. Most painless and professional experience I have ever had. Thank-you for the great smile back!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, Efficent Service
Today, due to bad weather, traffic was backed up for miles, causing me to be almost 40 minutes late for my dental cleaning. I was certain I would have to reschedule and come back at a later date...........not the case. After driving for over an hour (which should have taken 23 min) in very stressful road conditions, the office and hygienist were very considerate. I was taken immediately and my appointment went as planned. Once I sat in the chair, all my stressed vanished.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service and always so friendly
It was a great experience to start my week off with a visit to Dentistry 390. Always so welcoming and professional in taking care of your needs when there. Keep up the great work.
S
1 month ago
High quality and professional care
Always come away feeling I have had good care and that the needs of my dental status have been met. I had a rec3nt burn from hot food and they were most careful in assessing my upper palate. Very thorough
M
1 month ago
Service was as usual top notch. I have been I have been a client for many years and although I drive a little further to get there and pass many dental offices on the way I would never consider moving. Great staff and very professional.
Response from Dentistry 390
Thanks for your years of loyalty to our office and we are happy to hear the inconvenience of driving a little further is surpassed by the "top notch" service you have received from our office.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable!
Response from Dentistry 390
Thank you
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
Going to a dentist that requires freezing isn’t something you look forward to but the 390 team always make the experience go by painlessly. They are very pleasant, professional and explain exactly what is going to happen.
Response from Dentistry 390
We are pleased to hear we have been able to make something you don't necessarily enjoy into a pleasant experience. Thanks for sharing.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Friendly and Superb Service
Dentistry 390 has always given us great service and beautiful results! The staff are so accommodating and friendly and take very good care of you from start to finish. They are full service and can do all the necessary treatments on site with such a highly skilled and professional team headed up by Drs.Tom and Lori and their staff. It is the very best dental care in the London and surrounding area! Thank you Dentistry 390 and all the staff for making me feel like part of the family. Five star plus!!
Response from Dentistry 390
So glad to hear how satisfied you have been with the care you have received. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
J
2 months ago
Five Star Treatment - as always - Thanks Sue !
I truly enjoy my visits with the amazing team at Dentistry 390. Dr. Tom, Dr. Lori and the entire staff are exceptionally professional, friendly and welcoming. You always come away with the feeling that you are a VIP (very important patient) ! :-) Thank you for helping me maintain my smile over the past 18 years!!
Response from Dentistry 390
Thank you for sharing. We hope we can keep you smiling for another 18 yrs.