Dentistry 4 Children

Dentist

12234 Shadow Creek Pkwy

Suite 2100

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

dds4childrenpearland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Richardson is the best around! Great dentist with great staff!
A
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience at this office!! Staff is so sweet and inviting!! And Dr. Richardson is so amazing with children!
B
1 month ago
The process for scheduling and reminders and payments were excellent. The care and attention to my child specific needs was unparalleled. His procedure was done with gentle and exceptional quality. I couldn't have been happier ‼️
B
1 month ago
Dr. Richardson is the Best Children's Dentist Hands Down!
We have been seeing Dr. Richardson since our daughter was 1 years old she is now 8. Her and her staff are wonderful with children Isabella is always excited to go to the dentist, because it means she gets to see Dr. Richardson!
H
6 months ago
Dr. Lisa is AMAZING!!
I love this office. Everyone is friendly, the office is well organized and clean and Dr. Lisa is wonderful. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Highest quality service
Thank you, Dr. Richardson, for encouraging my child to brush and floss. He is very much more conscientious now. I would most highly recommend Dentistry 4 Children to anyone with children.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr.Richardson is phenomenal. My 3 yr old daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of her. Her staff is super sweet and we are usually in and out in a timely manner. It is well worth the 30 mi it's drive for us.
J
7 months ago
Great Dr. Office
We always have a great experience here. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Richardson is superb! The wait is usually minimal and the follow up discussion with Dr. Richardson informative.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful service
Thanks so much for taking care of our kiddos. They always seem so excited when they leave and I know it is because of the kindness and great care of your staff. Thanks so much!
B
7 months ago
Excellent service!!!!
The staff and Doctors are always so wonderful. Very nice and organized office. I have been taking my kids there for 5years now and they have always been great to us.