Dentistry 4 Children & Adults 2

Dentist

12234 Shadow Creek Pkwy

Suite 2100

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

dds4childrenpearland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Our experience here was better than I could have hoped! My five year old son had a lot of work to be done, and he was terrified of going to the dentist anywhere else. This is the fifth dentist we visited, and my son went through everything here with no trouble whatsoever. His case required IV sedation, and Dr. Richardson and her staff made the whole process as easy as possible..it went more smoothly than I could have ever expected!! They were phenomenal with my son, and they truly care for the whole family. I couldn't be happier, and we will never go anywhere else!!!
B
2 months ago
Satisfied!
My daughter went in for a sedation and the whole team made us feel comfortable while there.They informed us the whole time of how the procedure was going. Dr. Richardson is excellent as well as the anesthesiologist Dr. Nguyen!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Richardson is the best around! Great dentist with great staff!
A
1 year ago
Always a wonderful experience at this office!! Staff is so sweet and inviting!! And Dr. Richardson is so amazing with children!
B
1 year ago
The process for scheduling and reminders and payments were excellent. The care and attention to my child specific needs was unparalleled. His procedure was done with gentle and exceptional quality. I couldn't have been happier ‼️
B
1 year ago
Dr. Richardson is the Best Children's Dentist Hands Down!
We have been seeing Dr. Richardson since our daughter was 1 years old she is now 8. Her and her staff are wonderful with children Isabella is always excited to go to the dentist, because it means she gets to see Dr. Richardson!
H
1 year ago
Dr. Lisa is AMAZING!!
I love this office. Everyone is friendly, the office is well organized and clean and Dr. Lisa is wonderful. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
Highest quality service
Thank you, Dr. Richardson, for encouraging my child to brush and floss. He is very much more conscientious now. I would most highly recommend Dentistry 4 Children to anyone with children.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Dr.Richardson is phenomenal. My 3 yr old daughter LOVES going to the dentist because of her. Her staff is super sweet and we are usually in and out in a timely manner. It is well worth the 30 mi it's drive for us.
J
1 year ago
Great Dr. Office
We always have a great experience here. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Richardson is superb! The wait is usually minimal and the follow up discussion with Dr. Richardson informative.