Dentistry at 1818 Market

Dentist

1818 Market St. Ste 100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience!
J
3 years ago
I love the email and text appt reminders! No waiting--my appointment started and ended right on time.
M
3 years ago
Sharre is best hygienist ever.
E
3 years ago
Always a joy visiting Shari and Dr. Leas! Makes getting teeth cleaned painless and pleasant I always refer them when Im asked about my pearly whites!
E
3 years ago
Always a joy visiting Shari and Dr. Leas! Makes getting teeth cleaned painless and pleasant I always refer them when Im asked about my pearly whites!
E
3 years ago
Always a joy visiting Shari and Dr. Leas! Makes getting teeth cleaned painless and pleasant I always refer them when Im asked about my pearly whites!
A
3 years ago
Honest and efficient. Overall, great experience!
A
3 years ago
Pretty awesome.
C
3 years ago
The staff when entering the office is extremely friendly. Drew at the front desk when out of his way to research my insurance plan!!! My DH Shari Karpo always goes out of her way to provide the best care possible - my teeth always look beautiful after I am finished my appointment. Carey did a great job on the bonding of my tooth - She was careful and quick I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental office
A
3 years ago
friendliest hygienists, dentists and front staff around!