Dentistry at 1818 Market

Dentist

1818 Market St. Ste 100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
friendliest hygienists, dentists and front staff around!
A
5 years ago
Thorough and quick service
H
5 years ago
Competent and accommodating staff. They do the job well.
A
5 years ago
Nicole did a nice, efficient job. Thanks.
D
5 years ago
I'm a new patient and went for a cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. The dentist, on a recent visit, had checked my teeth. Everything went smoothly including the connection with my dental insurance company. While I haven't had any procedures, I feel that when or if I need them everything will be done competently and efficiently.
D
5 years ago
I'm a new patient and went for a cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. The dentist, on a recent visit, had checked my teeth. Everything went smoothly including the connection with my dental insurance company. While I haven't had any procedures, I feel that when or if I need them everything will be done competently and efficiently.
A
5 years ago
thanks
D
5 years ago
This was my first visit, and I just had a routine check up. I felt like I was in good hands, and that when I might have a problem it would be well taken care of by Dr. Siegal. Office staff was efficient, friendly, and professional.
N
5 years ago
I like the fact that they appreciate our time and attend to thier patients quickly and professionally. Everyone is very friendly; service is great and I am in and out of there in under an hour.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Leas is such a sweetheart! I adore him. Tina (his dental assistant) is great as well. They make you feel so relaxed and do wonderful work!