Dentistry at 1818 Market

Dentist

1818 Market St. Ste 100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I am pleased with the outstanding service that was provided today. I already started referring others to the practice.
E
5 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr Leas and Shari for over 25 years. They're wonderful and professional. You could not wish for better dental care.
A
5 years ago
great work! thanks!
C
5 years ago
Great experience! My appointment started on time, and it didn't take too long. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! See you in 6 months.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Leas is one of the best dentists I have been to in a long time.
A
5 years ago
Fast and efficient! Thanks!
B
5 years ago
Caitlin, my hygienist, was very nice and efficient!
R
5 years ago
My dental hygienist is a lovely person and she always does a good job and never hurts.
S
5 years ago
Love this place. It's convenient for work (I'm right across the street) and I am in and out. The staff is really friendly and good at what they do. I always have a good experience when I go.
A
5 years ago
Both the Dentist and Hygienist are always pleasant, thorough, and conscientious of my comfort. Whenever I talk to someone looking for a Dentist, I refer them here. They do an excellent job.