Dentistry at 1818 Market

Dentist

1818 Market St. Ste 100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
My experience was great! I'm very afraid of the dentist Dr. Leas did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. The dental assistant was also good she explained everything and was very patient with me. Kudos Dentistry at 1818 Market Street. Although I'm still afraid of the dentist I know I'm in good hands.
A
5 years ago
Dr Leas and staff are wonderful, I try very hard to keep up my dental hygiene with the help of this office and suggestions that are given to help me maintain good overall oral help can't say enough. I've found a dentist for life. Keep up the great work
L
5 years ago
I had the usual nervous feeling before I entered the office but was greeted with a welcoming smile. The staff and doctor treated me with respect and kindness. And the best part is that there was no scolding but instead listening to my concerns. Feels like the beginning of a partnership for long term care and maintenance for optimal oral health.
E
5 years ago
I had to schedule multiple visits for several procedures. The process was efficient and easy. Everyone is friendly, and their follow up is excellent. I was referred to 1818 and have referred one of my coworkers as well. Very satisfied!
T
5 years ago
First time patient. Very professional and well run office. Everyone from the front office, x-ray tech, Dentist to the hygienist were super professional, polite and great to deal with!
A
5 years ago
Gentle and kind staff
J
5 years ago
Excellent attention and service! Looking forward to my dental visits now!
S
5 years ago
Everyone in the office made me feel welcomed,because I was very very nervous but the doctor made me feel that my health was important and they cared about my saftey so I guess I found the dentist office.
L
5 years ago
The staff was very professional. I appreciated their candidness and the ability to have an efficient appointment. The modern technology in the office makes me very comfortable since it shows commitment to ensure the best possible results.
A
5 years ago
I called late last week for an appointment and was given one right away. The staff and the doctors are always prompt, friendly and professional.