Dentistry at 1818 Market

Dentist

1818 Market St. Ste 100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The wait was short, and the staff courteous. I loved my hygienist, she did a great job and is friendly - unlike my previous dentist office.
G
6 years ago
Excellent customer service and they are very punctual and efficient.
B
6 years ago
Efficient, friendly, professional, and excellent treatment. Dentistry at 1818 Market Street is an exemplar practice.
A
6 years ago
Kelsey is awesome. I have a small mouth and it makes it very hard for cleanings. She takes her time and works with me so I am not uncomfortable. She also always remember our personal discussions which is amazing given all her clients.
A
6 years ago
Not only are the staff professional and thorough, they are very caring and dedicated to the best patient care.
A
6 years ago
As always, my appointment was on time and the staff is wonderful. They were able to help me with an adjustment to my mouth guard despite the busy schedule. I have recommended Dentistry at 1818 Market to many friends.
A
6 years ago
My dental hygenist was great. She took the time to explain what my procedure would consist of took her time. She was gentle and fast.
M
6 years ago
As usual, services are done in a professional but yet a friendly manner. I receive a full understanding of my current dental condition. Also, my appointment always takes place on the scheduled time. All of these qualities are much appreciated.
P
6 years ago
Always ontime seeing patients, always friendly, great service
K
6 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My appointment was 8:15 and I was seen at 8:19. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Leas.