Dentistry at Godly Station

Dentist

145 Traders Way

Suite D

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great office
Today was my first visit and I could not be happier. The staff is very professional, personable and explain things in a manner that was easily understood.
I
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Durham and her staff are all great! Highly recommended.
D
5 days ago
Very fast getting appointment and the work could not have been done more professionally and quickly — great job - 10 out of 10
D
2 weeks ago
Extreme high quality service ! Very professional and on schedule !
Dr. Durham and the entire staff are absolutely awesome ! Our entire family have been patients for over 20 years, you will not find better people or service anywhere ! Dentistry at Godly Station is the best !
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience! I have had different hygienist on occasion and every visit had been great . All the staff are very friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome group!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Shining Teeth
As always, pleasant staff, happy greetings and professional dental process.
S
1 month ago
I have always received the best care at Dentistry at Godley Station. Ashley has always done a great job at cleaning my teeth. She has always explained what she was doing and what is good for my teeth!!! Awesome job!!!!
M
1 month ago
Great as always
Great and timely as always. Have never had a complaint in my years there.
K
1 month ago
I left the pooler area 2 years ago . I was a customer of this practice for 4 years. Now im back after 2 years. Ashley did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. She was patient, detailed, and communicative. I was very impressed.