Dentistry at Godley Station

Dentist

145 Traders Way

Suite D

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Highly recommended!
Great group of people. Personable, friendly and thorough! I have been going here since my son was little and he’s 15 years old now. He loves it too! And they’re awesome with kids!
E
2 weeks ago
Very Nice
Dr was great the office people were very friendly. Dr done great job on my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care Provided
Today was my 1st visit at Godley Station Denistry. They were very nice & took care of my problem straight away! I was very pleased w/everyone involved in my procedure. I would recommend them 100%!
D
2 months ago
The wire from my top retainer broke. I called the dentist office and was able to get an appointment the very next day. Showed up for my appointment and was seen right away and was all done in 15 minutes. They did a great job!
A
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Very professional and courteous. Care about their patients.
M
2 months ago
Great visit. Great bunch of people.
B
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Best dentist office I've ever been to. I Absolutely love Dr. Tracy, she did beautiful work on my chipped teeth. All of the staff is so friendly and welcoming. I Highly Recommend this office!
G
3 months ago
Great stuff
I love the dentist at godley station. They are very friendly and they good what they doing. We traveled a lot because my husband was in the military. I saw a lot of other dentist, they wasn’t as good. When my husband retired and we came back to leave in Pooler I went back to them. All I have to say is there great.
T
3 months ago
Great staff
I was traveling for business and needed an emergency repair. They were quick to get me in the office fix my tooth and on my way. They even took my insurance. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Excellent 👍😀