Dentistry at Godly Station

Dentist

145 Traders Way

Suite D

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff , that care
I was in constant and increasing pain due to neglecting my dental hygiene. Was at a point of just wanting all teeth gone and a set of dentures. Dr Gary Johnson examined my x rays and offered another route that would save the Majority of my teeth. He and his staff have alleviated much of the pain and will soon be working on the cosmetic portion of the process , I can’t wait to see the final results based on how good everything feels and looks to this point !
T
2 days ago
Professional staff in appearance and service!
G
4 days ago
Great Place!!
Had to change dentist due to my dent for 30 years retiring. Was referred here and my first experience was great!! Tabitha was great and the rest of the staff was as well!!
J
2 weeks ago
Just what I needed. No pressure, honest, to the point.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I avoid dentists due to a few bad experience in my youth, but I was pleasantly surprised with Godley Station. The staff is pleasant and seem to truly care about you and your experience. I got 2 crowns, a root canal, a filing, and an extraction. I also got some great meds, although a little pricey. I went back the next day to get my bite adjusted. I remember a little pain, but my mouth is singing baby shark it’s so happy. Thank you for such great service!
L
3 weeks ago
Got a tooth pulled. Felt no pain, not even the needle
C
4 weeks ago
High quality Customer service
I had a tooth problem over weekend, the girls fit me into the schedule today. Dr Tracy fixed my tooth. She explained procedure and all is well. Thanks so much, everyone
F
1 month ago
Amazing Business
My experience was amazing.The people great!
K
1 month ago
They are such great blessings in disguise! Thx Dr Tracy and Dr Gary you are very much appreciated
M
2 months ago
Very professional
This was our first visit and they made us feel like we had been going there for awhile. Would highly recommend them. Very family oriented.