Dentistry at Godly Station

Dentist

145 Traders Way

Suite D

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional friendly great atmosphere
I have been with Dr. Tracy ever since she was in Garden City would follow her anywhere she is a awesome dentist and her team is awesome also. Very clean rooms the waiting area is very nice and the wait for your appointment is not long at all . Thank you Dr. Traci and her wonderful staff
T
3 days ago
Dentist was quick, pleasant, on time, procedure was painless.
P
2 weeks ago
Very High quality service
Tracy has excellent customer service skills and very knowledgeable about the procedure. My other dentist said he could not do anything with the tooth. Would definitely recommend her to others. Some numbness but no pain at all
P
2 weeks ago
Dr.Gary makes you feel comfortable and very friendly and never having to wait long
M
4 weeks ago
The dentist office your whole family will be welcomed at!
I took my four year old for his first check up today and my experience here was fantastic! Emily at the front desk had a big smile and was very welcoming right when we came in! Hayden the denteal hygienist was great with my son. She was very kid friendly and did a great job taking good care of his teeth. Dr.Gary came in shorty after my son's cleaning and took his time to be extremely thorough. Definitely a place I would recommend my friends taking their children and to go there themselves as well.
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience and wonderful staff!
T
1 month ago
Very professional office with exceptional service
Great dental office where all providers are exceptional! Very professional and work with my very well with my young daughter to keep her teeth healthy!
M
1 month ago
Quality Care
My first experience at Dentistry at Godley Station was wonderful! The office staff was courteous and efficient. My wait time was less than 10 minutes. The hygienist was friendly, gentle, and extremely thorough. Dr. Johnson was very professional. He took time to discuss my dental health and answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional!
My Hygienist was gentle and took great care of me!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Very professional and kind. Will always be my dentist love Dr Tracey