Dentistry at Godly Station

Dentist

145 Traders Way

Suite D

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The experience is consistent with past experiences.
R
7 days ago
Friendly, relaxed, professional atmosphere
Everyone was professional yet very friendly. Cleanest teeth I’ve ever had!
D
1 week ago
Best office in town
Staff very friendly and helpful! Quick and easy appointments. Will probably go here as long as i live in pooler.
M
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly
Nobody actually enjoys going to the dentist, so the experience you have makes all the difference. Every employee was kind and professional, and the work done on my teeth was extremely thorough. I wasn’t rushed and didn’t have to wait more than a couple of minutes. It’s a small practice which is very nice and comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
15 year patient says it all
I love this office and have been a patient here for at least 15yrs! I’ve never had a bad experience here. The staff are always nice and helpful. One of the hygienists helped me stop my receding gums from receding any further and also caught a spot that would have become a cavity and helped me remineralize it. Dr. Tracy and Dr. Gary both have wonderful bedside manner as well. Very friendly office that makes you feel like family.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The experience was very positive. The treatment rooms are comfortable, the technicians professional and friendly
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Best dental office around!! Everyone is so friendly. Angela did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Same day appointment to replace a filling
The front desk was very accommodating. Dr. Durham was extremely professional and courteous. The Tech/Hygienist was very knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
I love everyone !
From the front desk to the dentist . Overall great !
S
2 months ago
Great office
Today was my first visit and I could not be happier. The staff is very professional, personable and explain things in a manner that was easily understood.