Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Service just improves with every appointment. The staff at Greenway Dentistry has a true clear and friendly connection with the patients. I only wish I found them years a go.
G
1 week ago
Truely family dentistry for the entire family.
Three generations call this office "Dr. Gandhi their dentist". Just left their office after having my teeth cleaned. Hygentist was thorough, professional and friendly. Dr. Gandhi's expertise has given excellent care to our entire family.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist! Super helpful and caring
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience, dr. Gandhi and his staff always friendly, always professional. Makes it easy to go to a dentist. always make you feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental services!
Dr Ghandi and his staff are very professional! Always courteous with exceptional infection control practices! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Great service and staff
This was my first visit to Dentistry at Greenway. From the moment I went in the staff were welcoming and friendly! The dentist and dental hygienist were knowledgeable and very helpful. Debbie at the front was kind and helpful. Overall great experience!
L
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
This office is very professional and compassionate! Very respectful, courteous and attentive. They listened to me and were patient. They explained everything thoroughly, including costs, ahead of time. They are also a technologically progressive office with digital x-rays and appointment reminders via text. They are also able to make my husband more comfortable by speaking Spanish! Thank You!
E
2 months ago
High quality dental service
Just had my regular scheduled dental cleaning and review, as usual, great service and advise, thanks, keep up the excellent work, see you all again in 6 months.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
As usual I received great service. Less than 5 minutes wait time. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and Dr. Gandhi is great.
C
3 months ago
Professional and on point
Waiting for Access insurance to tell how to repair tooth with a pull or safe tooth . The main thing was help emergency with the pain relief