Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Yearly check up and cleaning
I went in for my cleaning and found out I needed 3 small fillings. I was there for bout a than an hour having my teeth cleaned and having the dental work done. Nancy is awesome, the best dental assistant I have ever encountered. Dr. Gandhi is a great dentist. He has a great personality and he doesn't push unnecessary work done on you. I really enjoy the entire staff, as they are friendly and knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist, great environment
Everything from the moment I'm went in, i noticed they are happy and helpful. No waiting, compassionate and they took the time to get to know me. I felt like my teeth got the best service, I can't wait for my next check up.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Audrey it is our goal to provide the best patient care possible. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant visit and look forward to your next!
E
2 months ago
High quality professional service!
Just had my tooth extracted in preparation for an implant by the high quality professionals of Dentistry at Greenway. Painless, prompt, and at a fair, affordable price, just what this senior was looking for. Many thanks to Dr Gandhi and his wonderful staff, I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Hello E C, Thank you for your kind words and the trust you have in our services. We always strive to provide excellent patient care and patient comfort.
T
2 months ago
Dr. A and his staff are always friendly, competent and truthful.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Tim we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist
I really like going here. The dentist is great and the staff is always nice.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Laila Thank you for you kind words, we always look forward to seeing you.
V
2 months ago
Great, nice and friendly !
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Vickie
P
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office !!!
From the moment I entered the office I was comfortable. The office manager greets you with a smile ( they don't throw you a bunch of paperwork and ask for your credit card ) I only had to wait for 5 minutes before I was called back . They took x rays and then the office manager came in and gave me an estimate of my work I needed done ( I knew I had a chipped tooth ) and a cleaning She asked if I wanted to continue treatment or wait and just have cleaning and x rays ? I liked that they give you a choice ! The DDS took his time and was very professional and caring ! They all work together like a great team !
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Penny Thank you for the trust you have in our team and we are very grateful for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
I have been a patient at Dentistry at Greenway for two years. I appreciate the personnel and dental professionalism I find there. They strive to keep costs down yet provide excellent service.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Jolene Thank you for your continued trust and support in our office. We always strive to keep our patients happy.
G
3 months ago
Professional and personal.
Dr. Gandhi and staff are top notch. I've referred several people and they all came away with the same positive experience. Thanks
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Glenda we truly appreciate your trust and all those patient referrals. We always look forward in seeing you and your family!
V
3 months ago
Hey do Great work any questions they explain it to you perfectly great staff and very kind.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Thank you for your kind words Victor, we look forward in seeing you on your next visit!