Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Highly Recommend
Love the dentist and staff!
F
7 hours ago
Very helpful staff. They answered all our questions and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr Gandhi and his staff have provided the best service for the years I have been a patient. They are friendly and very helpful. I recommend them highly and would urge anyone seeking good dental care to book an appointment with them.
R
3 weeks ago
Very supportive staff.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I decided to seek dental care at Dentistry at Greenway on a recommendation. My visit involved x-rays and a cleaning. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The dental assistants were all friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Gandhi was very socialable, quick, and efficient. My overall experience was exceptional. Will return!
D
1 month ago
Dental assistant with bad breath
My daughter went to get her dental exam and she came home complaining about the lady with disgusting breath cleaning her teeth! I can't imagine my poor daughter having to seat there while this person was on her face working on her teeth. Please if you are working in closed proximity to peoples faces put some gum in your mouth!
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Dear Denisse, We are sorry to hear about your daughters experience.We will be discussing this in our next meeting. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right.
V
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff very helpful and professional.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had been in excruciating pain for days and couldn't find a dental office that could get me in quickly and affordably. I passed the building and seen the sign that said DENTIST from the freeway and decided to stop. They gave me a fair price and took me almost immediately. Dr. Ghandi suggested a root canal. I explained that I preferred an extraction. He suggested a day of antibiotics first, which I also declined as I was ready to get this out now. He thoroughly explained the risks of pulling without antibiotics as well as the risk to other teeth, but left the decision up to me and was respectful of my wishes. He and his assistant prepared and extracted the tooth. He was gentle beyond my expectations as I felt little to nothing at all. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The Dr and his staff were very polite, professional and helpful! I went today for initial exam, but I will post after my next appointment to update!
C
3 months ago
Great service, fair prices, friendly people!
This place was as good as it gets, everyone was nice, the place was clean, and it wasn't stressful at all. Highly recommend!