Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Staff is friendly and take the time to explain best practice with dental hygiene
K
1 month ago
Great!
My family and I have been going to dentistry at Greenway for years now. They always handle our appointment in a timely manner providing courteous professional care. Keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
Great job
I love the work ethic. I love that The team Listens and acknowleges you and are very gentle. Dr.Adarsh Gandhi is the best . My cap fits great and looks great. He has a A+ in my book. His office people are on top of it keep up the great work.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional Services
>verything went well, The Dentist is very great and Professional same as his assistant,Everyone was very kind, and understanding
M
3 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I had some pain and my dentist was out of town. I looked online and found this office and called. From the moment of the first call I knew that I was switching dentist offices. The doctor couldn’t be more compassionate and caring, along with all of the office staff and techs. I have already made my follow up appointment and will be canceling all appointments with the other dentist as soon as I am not numb:)
E
3 months ago
Friendly ,fast,as good as you could hope for.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
I walked into Dr Gandhi's office around 2:30 on a weekday afternoon with a severe toothache. I was told that Dr Ganghi would see me but had plans to leave early. Dr Gandhi not only saw me but after x-rays revealed that I would need 2 crowns ( a new crown, and one replaced due to decay), his concern was my pain and well being. Dr Gandhi continued to express concern about how I was feeling, and I told him that I didn't want him to be held up because of me but he began the process of a root canal and brought me back in the following morning to complete the job. I highly recommend Dr Gandhi and his entire staff. Dr Gandhi called me the day after to see how I was feeling. Patient care, concern and well being at its finest, none better in my book.....and this was shown throughout the process..
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
I walked into Dr Gandhi's office around 2:30 on a weekday afternoon with a severe toothache. I was told that Dr Ganghi would see me but had plans to leave early. Dr Gandhi not only saw me but after x-rays revealed that I would need 2 crowns ( a new crown, and one replaced due to decay), his concern was my pain and well being. Dr Gandhi continued to express concern about how I was feeling, and I told him that I didn't want him to be held up because of me but he began the process of a root canal and brought me back in the following morning to complete the job. I highly recommend Dr Gandhi and his entire staff. Dr Gandhi called me the day after to see how I was feeling. Patient care, concern and well being at its finest, none better in my book.....and this was shown throughout the process..
Y
3 months ago
Kind&nice
Dr.Dandhi & his stuff are kind and nice even my poor English. Explanation is easy understand.
R
3 months ago
service excellent,
arrived 10:45 for a 11:00 appointment, was not seen until 11:25. Other than that everything was excellent.