Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quality service
So glad I chose Dentistry at Greenway! Clean office, friendly staff, and very personable dentist. Dr. Ghandi is gentle, friendly, and thorough.
M
5 days ago
Awesome experience Always so professional and friendly !
M
6 days ago
Awesome Customer Service!! Super Friendly!!
Dentist is super thorough, quick & personable. Highly Recommended!!
J
1 month ago
Dr Ghandi and his staff are the best. Last week teeth cleaning this week a filling, not onky reasonably priced but tgey were so nice and gentle. Love the music too
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Went here today for the first time. The staff was so friendly. The Dr. was very personable amd took the time to listen to me before starting any work. I will definitely be coming back amd recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
Staff was nice
I had a very great time today at the dentist, Everyone was very nice
R
3 months ago
Super great service
Everyone was very nice, and best of all prices are outstanding. I will recommend to everyone.
E
3 months ago
Friendly professional
Mayla was great and so was the other one (sorry, blonde). They spoke with my kids to loosen them up and when it came to me they explained how my treatment could go. Little hidden place. But you can see from the 303.
M
4 months ago
Very good services
The Dentist is very professional and understanding, His Staff is good and attendance. I highly recommend this Dentist,
K
4 months ago
Thorough, professional and excellent customer service.
I would highly recommend Dentistry at Greenway, Dr. Gandi is extremely thorough, honest, and professional. Also staff at Dentistry at Greenway, has excellent customer service. The staff is helpful and very resourceful. Dr. Gandi and his staff are kind and friendly with a very clean. The prices he offers are reasonable and affordable.