Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Friendly ,fast,as good as you could hope for.
B
5 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
I walked into Dr Gandhi's office around 2:30 on a weekday afternoon with a severe toothache. I was told that Dr Ganghi would see me but had plans to leave early. Dr Gandhi not only saw me but after x-rays revealed that I would need 2 crowns ( a new crown, and one replaced due to decay), his concern was my pain and well being. Dr Gandhi continued to express concern about how I was feeling, and I told him that I didn't want him to be held up because of me but he began the process of a root canal and brought me back in the following morning to complete the job. I highly recommend Dr Gandhi and his entire staff. Dr Gandhi called me the day after to see how I was feeling. Patient care, concern and well being at its finest, none better in my book.....and this was shown throughout the process..
B
5 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
I walked into Dr Gandhi's office around 2:30 on a weekday afternoon with a severe toothache. I was told that Dr Ganghi would see me but had plans to leave early. Dr Gandhi not only saw me but after x-rays revealed that I would need 2 crowns ( a new crown, and one replaced due to decay), his concern was my pain and well being. Dr Gandhi continued to express concern about how I was feeling, and I told him that I didn't want him to be held up because of me but he began the process of a root canal and brought me back in the following morning to complete the job. I highly recommend Dr Gandhi and his entire staff. Dr Gandhi called me the day after to see how I was feeling. Patient care, concern and well being at its finest, none better in my book.....and this was shown throughout the process..
Y
5 months ago
Kind&nice
Dr.Dandhi & his stuff are kind and nice even my poor English. Explanation is easy understand.
R
5 months ago
service excellent,
arrived 10:45 for a 11:00 appointment, was not seen until 11:25. Other than that everything was excellent.
T
6 months ago
Unbelievable l!!
I broke my tooth at lunch and walked in and they provided immediate service. Walked out with a new smile. Can’t say “Thank You” enough! Everyone was beyond friendly and professional. ❤️
E
6 months ago
High quality professional service!
Just had my dental implant placed, another great experience by Dr Ganghi and his staff, looking forward to my next visit.
A
7 months ago
Staff really friendly and the Dr is super nice and good at his job
P
7 months ago
The best
S
7 months ago
Great dentist super office
I had a great experience today I really like the dentist and I really like the girls that work there and I am so glad I finally found a good place to go