Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very profesional
Great people working at that office, I didn’t have to wait long
V
8 months ago
Very professional and everyone is friendly and helpful
D
8 months ago
Happy Atmosphere
Who likes to go to the dentist, raise your hand???? What? Nobody does? Well, going to the Dentistry at Greenway will change your feelings about the visit to the dentist. Dr. Ghandi and his staff are very professional, funny (which, of course, you can't really laugh when he has his hands in your mouth, but you can chuckle to yourself). If you have any apprehension about going for your 6 mo checkup, try Dentistry at Greenway. Your mouth will thank you!!!!
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional. Would definitely go back.
S
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
Love the dentist and staff!
F
8 months ago
Very helpful staff. They answered all our questions and very professional.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Gandhi and his staff have provided the best service for the years I have been a patient. They are friendly and very helpful. I recommend them highly and would urge anyone seeking good dental care to book an appointment with them.
R
9 months ago
Very supportive staff.
E
9 months ago
High quality service
I decided to seek dental care at Dentistry at Greenway on a recommendation. My visit involved x-rays and a cleaning. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The dental assistants were all friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Gandhi was very socialable, quick, and efficient. My overall experience was exceptional. Will return!
D
9 months ago
Dental assistant with bad breath
My daughter went to get her dental exam and she came home complaining about the lady with disgusting breath cleaning her teeth! I can't imagine my poor daughter having to seat there while this person was on her face working on her teeth. Please if you are working in closed proximity to peoples faces put some gum in your mouth!
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Dear Denisse, We are sorry to hear about your daughters experience.We will be discussing this in our next meeting. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right.