Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Friendly professional
Mayla was great and so was the other one (sorry, blonde). They spoke with my kids to loosen them up and when it came to me they explained how my treatment could go. Little hidden place. But you can see from the 303.
M
1 year ago
Very good services
The Dentist is very professional and understanding, His Staff is good and attendance. I highly recommend this Dentist,
K
1 year ago
Thorough, professional and excellent customer service.
I would highly recommend Dentistry at Greenway, Dr. Gandi is extremely thorough, honest, and professional. Also staff at Dentistry at Greenway, has excellent customer service. The staff is helpful and very resourceful. Dr. Gandi and his staff are kind and friendly with a very clean. The prices he offers are reasonable and affordable.
L
1 year ago
I had a deep cleaning this morning, I was a little nervous but it was not bad at all. Having second half done next week. Great Dentist and the girls are very kind.
R
1 year ago
Yearly check up and cleaning
I went in for my cleaning and found out I needed 3 small fillings. I was there for bout a than an hour having my teeth cleaned and having the dental work done. Nancy is awesome, the best dental assistant I have ever encountered. Dr. Gandhi is a great dentist. He has a great personality and he doesn't push unnecessary work done on you. I really enjoy the entire staff, as they are friendly and knowledgeable.
A
1 year ago
Great dentist, great environment
Everything from the moment I'm went in, i noticed they are happy and helpful. No waiting, compassionate and they took the time to get to know me. I felt like my teeth got the best service, I can't wait for my next check up.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Audrey it is our goal to provide the best patient care possible. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant visit and look forward to your next!
E
1 year ago
High quality professional service!
Just had my tooth extracted in preparation for an implant by the high quality professionals of Dentistry at Greenway. Painless, prompt, and at a fair, affordable price, just what this senior was looking for. Many thanks to Dr Gandhi and his wonderful staff, I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Hello E C, Thank you for your kind words and the trust you have in our services. We always strive to provide excellent patient care and patient comfort.
T
1 year ago
Dr. A and his staff are always friendly, competent and truthful.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Tim we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next appointment.
L
1 year ago
Great dentist
I really like going here. The dentist is great and the staff is always nice.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Laila Thank you for you kind words, we always look forward to seeing you.
V
2 years ago
Great, nice and friendly !
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Vickie