Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
The Best Dental Office !!!
From the moment I entered the office I was comfortable. The office manager greets you with a smile ( they don't throw you a bunch of paperwork and ask for your credit card ) I only had to wait for 5 minutes before I was called back . They took x rays and then the office manager came in and gave me an estimate of my work I needed done ( I knew I had a chipped tooth ) and a cleaning She asked if I wanted to continue treatment or wait and just have cleaning and x rays ? I liked that they give you a choice ! The DDS took his time and was very professional and caring ! They all work together like a great team !
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Penny Thank you for the trust you have in our team and we are very grateful for your kind words!
J
2 years ago
Great Experience
I have been a patient at Dentistry at Greenway for two years. I appreciate the personnel and dental professionalism I find there. They strive to keep costs down yet provide excellent service.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Jolene Thank you for your continued trust and support in our office. We always strive to keep our patients happy.
G
2 years ago
Professional and personal.
Dr. Gandhi and staff are top notch. I've referred several people and they all came away with the same positive experience. Thanks
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Glenda we truly appreciate your trust and all those patient referrals. We always look forward in seeing you and your family!
V
2 years ago
Hey do Great work any questions they explain it to you perfectly great staff and very kind.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Thank you for your kind words Victor, we look forward in seeing you on your next visit!
S
2 years ago
Everyone from the front of the office to the dentist were friendly, calm and smiling. I felt very much at ease. Thank you
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Sandy it is our goal to keep our patients smiling. Thank you for your trust and kind words!
P
2 years ago
Professional and Personable
I didn’t have any experience with dentists in this area, but Dentistry at Greenway was convenient for me. So I took a risk and gave them a try. I have never been disappointed for doing so. I only know the names of two people in the practice, Maria and Dr Ghandi, but I have always been pleased with the services I’ve received in that office. Maria is very knowledgeable and helpful with the treatment plans and dealing with insurance issues. I was immediately impressed with Dr Ghandi’s kind demeanor, honesty and understanding in considering patient financial responsibility. I have been pleased with their willingness to work with me to keep my account current. I think we have established a good client/patient relationship, and do not wish to find another dentist for my needs.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Hello Paul, it is always a pleasure speaking with you. Our goal is to always have happy and smiling patients. Thank you for your kind words.
A
2 years ago
Great place
Great staff. Great Dentist. I highly recommend this Dentistry.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Alonso, thank you for your continued trust. We look forward in serving you and your family on all your future dental needs!
A
2 years ago
Great service
I really liked this place. I will definitely be going back.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Ann it was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
R
2 years ago
I appreciate the quick and thorough attention my toothache received.
Response from Dentistry at Greenway
Thank you for your continued trust Richard. We always strive to satisfy our patients needs.