Dentistry at Greenway

Dentist

16630 W Greenway Rd.

Suite 319

Surprise, AZ 85388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatgreenway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent service!
The Dr and his staff were very polite, professional and helpful! I went today for initial exam, but I will post after my next appointment to update!
C
2 years ago
Great service, fair prices, friendly people!
This place was as good as it gets, everyone was nice, the place was clean, and it wasn't stressful at all. Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Awesome staff. Rarely have to wait
E
2 years ago
Professional, punctual, friendly and clean office.
I have a family of 5 and this is the first dentist my kids are comfortable with. If my appointment is at 8:30 am that is the time am seated for service. You can tell the office take pride in their work. I have been with that office since I moved to Arizona. I recommend all my friends and family to this office .
C
2 years ago
Quality service
So glad I chose Dentistry at Greenway! Clean office, friendly staff, and very personable dentist. Dr. Ghandi is gentle, friendly, and thorough.
M
2 years ago
Awesome experience Always so professional and friendly !
M
2 years ago
Awesome Customer Service!! Super Friendly!!
Dentist is super thorough, quick & personable. Highly Recommended!!
J
2 years ago
Dr Ghandi and his staff are the best. Last week teeth cleaning this week a filling, not onky reasonably priced but tgey were so nice and gentle. Love the music too
C
2 years ago
Great experience
Went here today for the first time. The staff was so friendly. The Dr. was very personable amd took the time to listen to me before starting any work. I will definitely be coming back amd recommend this office.
M
2 years ago
Staff was nice
I had a very great time today at the dentist, Everyone was very nice