Dentistry at Hickory Flat

Dentist

6199 Hickory Flat Highway Ste 130

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Friendly experience
Very friendly and efficient staff, great local location. Dr Brian lee was very pleasant and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing first visit
Dr. Wong was great in helping me "smile" again. Today was an unexpected appointment to re cement a crown and he took great care of me. The entire office staff was friendly and helpful. Keep up. R good work.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit. As a new patient I was very impressed with the care taken while cleaning my teeth and the detailed explanation given to me on the state of my teeth. I liked being able to view my X-rays on the large screen as we talked. Everyone at the office was great!
J
4 weeks ago
great service - staff and dr. - great
E
1 month ago
My visit
The staff was very patient when I was a bit grumpy and frustrated at the lack of available appointments that fit my schedule. Everyone was kind and professional.
J
2 months ago
I just had 8 crowns and one filling done by Dr. Brian Lee and I was very pleased and pleasantly surprised there was no pain or discomfort during the procedure.Dr.Lee and the staff were wonderful and I felt comfortable and what I thought was going to be a bad experience turned out to be a pleasent one.I was assured everything was going to be fine and it was! Thank you and God bless you Dr. Lee and staff.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was really nice and professional.. Pleased with the financial discount for us uninsured folks it sure helps. I was with my other Dentist for 30 something years and was hesitant to change but Iam very happy with the change.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I jut took my daughter here for the first time. The dentist and his staff were amazing and very kind to my very anxious daughter. They explained everything thoroughly to address her dental care. The technician even held my daughter's hand while she got her numbing shot before the procedure began. From the front desk manager, dental hygienists and the dentist, we were treated with the best care, I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
I am 86 and have had extensive experience with dentists and this rates at or near the top.
S
3 months ago
Jennifer (hygienist) was very professional and thorough...Dr. Brian was very informative and reassuring with the plan to correct my problems. It was very disheartening to learn my previous care had been sub-standard with my previous dentist..