Dentistry at Hickory Flat

Dentist

6199 Hickory Flat Highway Ste 130

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Modern, high-tech, professional, friendly, all around good experience
We are very happy with our new dental professionals and are looking forward to a long and healthy relationship with the entire staff. We went today, the first time, for the convenience. But now we realize we lucked out and made a great decision. Very, very glad we did.
D
2 months ago
Great Professional Services
They were excellent, after my cleaning and x-rays, my diagnosis was explained to me. My problems were repaired in two visits at a great rate.
K
2 months ago
They worked me in quickly, friendly, orifessional, high quality service, extremely reasonable fee
I called for a pain in my tooth and was worked in immediately. The staff was professional and friendly and there was no pain associated with my procedure. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend this group.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Was having difficulty finding a dentist due to other medical issues. The staff was friendly and professional. The service was fast and thorough. Thank you to all for taking care of my needs with efficiency and speed.
D
3 months ago
Great service and explained very clearly about needed services.
I really liked my visit to the clinic and will remain an established customer
V
3 months ago
Excellent people and high class quality
Absolutely loved everyone that works here. I wasn't exactly thrilled to be going to the dentist as I knew I had a lot of work and have had bad experiences with other dentists. Not this time around - everyone was incredibly professional and made me feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
My experience was great and I am looking forward to smiling again I feel very good about the out come of my first appt. Thank You
K
3 months ago
Impressive
It has been many years since I have looked for a new dentist. Mostly, due to the amount of dental work I knew that should be done. My present dentist did not take any insurance, and maintenance was only ever suggested. I don't have a fear of dentists, but when you know there is a lot of work that needs to be done, it can be, well, embarrassing. I was treated kindly and with respect. We came up with a plan I was comfortable with and didn't feel awkward in any way. Everyone made me feel comfortable. (I'm not one to normally right reviews, so i hope this helps anyone seeking a new dentist)
H
3 months ago
Professional, listens and is super nice!
Dr. Brian was awesome. He put my fears at ease, talked me though the whole process and made me feel confident in his services. The hygienists and office staff are super friendly and accommodating.
P
3 months ago
get a second opinion and check prices for various services
have implant issues that need to be resolved. did full x-ray for very good price, however, the costs provided after the discussion about the issues were very aggressive with no discounts for redundant services. professionals seemed to be competent after asking about the skill set required that I needed but would suggest getting second or third opinions as many others provide the same services at rates lower than those provided here. no issue with front desk or the pros in the back but have an issue with pricing of suggested procedures. suggest other opinions
Response from Dentistry at Hickory Flat
We are so glad you did stop by to see us Patrick. Please give us a call if you need us to review your treatment plan with you. Even though you are unable to use your insurance for this, remember we are giving you insurance cost, which add up to almost 40% off. Unfortunately, as we all know, implants are costly. We still have other, more economical options if pricing is an issue. Give us a call today.