Dentistry at Hickory Flat

Dentist

6199 Hickory Flat Hwy.

Ste. 130

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickoryflatdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Friendly and professional.
I have been coming to this office for a few years now. Always receive excellent care! The dentists are great and make any dental procedure practically pain free. I would (and do) highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind and caring
Always friendly service. Very professional staff.
N
4 weeks ago
Thank you for making an unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. Thank you Patty , Dr.Hwang and the front office staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional,courteous,honest & respectful of your time
Dr.Lee & staff are the best! Very polite & straight forward with all of your options. My family & I won’t go anywhere else!
S
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am very disappointed in my visit today and won’t go back! The young lady in front office is just rude. I was told my visit was a certain price and it was way over that. She told me flat out “no that’s for first time”. No I’m sorry you misunderstood etc. I really liked the hygienist but she was so Rough. I left with a splitting headache to the point of nausea. I’ve Never experienced anything like this. I had the same experience with the dentist months ago when he couldn’t get my gum numbed and my tooth was off so air hit it. OMG My neighbor said it plainly, “sounds to me like that dental practice is bad”. There are too many good practices, I just would NEVER recommend Hickory Flat Dental in the Publix shopping center
Response from Dentistry at Hickory Flat
I'm so sorry you seem to have had a bad visit. I had trouble looking you up in our system. Please give us a call today so we can see what we can do for you!
N
1 month ago
Everybody from the front office to Carla and the dentist were very nice ! I appreciate the explanations that were given to me so that my anxiety was lifted! Thank you
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Very caring.
I have been going here about two years. Staff is very professional from the receptionist up to the doctor. Never pushy about Work needing to be done. Understandable Explanations. Overall very satisfying experience.
J
2 months ago
Great place
Always on time, professional all around, friendly, make u feel comfortable
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had issues with my gums for years. This was the first dentist that did not make me feel as though it was my fault and took care of my issue quickly. My follow up appointment with them six months later showed that my mouth was in much better shape than it was before so I believe they did a great job helping me with my issues
C
3 months ago
Excellent service all the way around. No pressure to do expensive extra work.Polite staff. Super clean environment.