Dentistry at Hickory Flat

Dentist

6199 Hickory Flat Hwy.

Ste. 130

Canton, GA 30115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickoryflatdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, great dental care
We have been with Dentistry at Hickory Flat for almost 3 years now and have always had a great experience. My kids have no fear of going to the dentist! The staff is always kind and good with little ones. I had to have some extensive work done and they did a great job!
T
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and professional support staff.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office
Wonderful experience getting some fillings done. I am always nervous and scared, but Dr.Brian and Nesha made me feel comfortable, and made my experience pleasant. I am so grateful for the wonderful staff, from the front office to the back. Thank you Dentistry at Hickory flat !!
M
1 month ago
Professional High Quality Service
Hygienist was very gentle, yet thorough. Dentist is always so kind, gentle, caring & considerate. Never feel like a number—always call me by name & take their time with me. Very pleased!
C
2 months ago
They put me in and did a marvelous job with my filling. I did ran a little late but Dr. and staff were very accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry Office
As a new patient I was pleased with the professionalism of the entire office, the state of the art equipment, and the welcoming attitude.
R
2 months ago
Fast and thorough
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
I’m someone who has always avoided dentists because I hate the thought of hands in my mouth and have an easy gag reflex. But Dr’s Lee and Hwang and their wonderful staff have made me a fan and put me at ease. I just had a root canal and crown and while it wasn’t fun it went well and quickly and Dr. Hwang did a wonderful job.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I switched to dr. Brian because of my husbands great experience. So glad that I did. The rest of the staff is great too!
D
3 months ago
Love This Office
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. I’ve been going to this office for 4 years and have always had an excellent experience.