Dentistry at Maricopa

Dentist

20046 N John Wayne Pkwy

Suite 105

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatmaricopa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Local, high quality care!
They provide, and have for the past 76 years, professional, high quality service based on what the patient/client/customer needs. I have never hesitated to refer friends to them.
L
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Exeryone is super friendly. You are greeted with a smile. They are super professional and always make you feel right at home. I would recommend them to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Good service
Good dental expertise and genuine concern for patient care. Yes I would recommend this dentist to others!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
The team at Dentistry of Maricopa are the best. Hands down. I usually dread going to the dentist but not with this crew. I've been a patient for years and I will be one for the rest of my life. Thanks for all you do to help keep my pearly whites...white :)
G
2 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Even if I move to another city I will gladly travel back to this dentist. He is knowledgeable and more importantly he is kind an compassionate with his patients as is all of his staff. My dental problems were self imposed because I am deathly afraid of dental procedures but after leaving this office today I will no longer procrastinate and will take care of matters as they come up. Once again Dr. Gibbons is wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
Dr. Dan and his team are absolutely the best! Every appointment is on time, quick and thorough, and completed with a smile!
T
2 months ago
A+
I knew nothing about this dentist and staff but was in a lot of pain and needed help. I called and got in the next day. When getting dental work done I have always gotten "gas" to relax because of my fear of needles. This office did not have gas and I almost panicked but Dr Gibbons was excellent. He administered the shots himself and it was almost painless. Wow, what a pleasant surprise. Decided on going to Dr Gibbons to have my work done rather than my regular dentist.
M
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
This office is the best! They took me in after I told them I had an emergency, and was in a lot of pain. The staff was so friendly and the dentist was the sweetest. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He was very knowledgeable too. I think I found my new family dentist! I'm excited!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful service
My son had a dental emergency while his regular dentist was closed for vacation. We were able to be seen on the same day. The doctor and staff took great care of my son, who had to have a tooth extracted . I am definitely considering making this our family dentist
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went it to get something done I have been putting off. Right from the beginning I was greeted with smiles. Every person I came in contact with I was I was getting the procedure done spoke to me, asked me how I was doing and let me know what was happening as it was happening. I have been to this dentist at least three times and it is the best one here in Maricopa as I have tried different ones. I will continue to go back there and refer others to this business.