Dentistry at Maricopa

Dentist

20046 N John Wayne Pkwy

Suite 105

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatmaricopa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Friendly, not pushy
Everyone is very friendly. They do not lecture. The dentist doesn't push you to do expensive treatment, makes recommendations.
V
6 months ago
Nice and caring people
Every time I go the staff is very nice. I have had many different appointments and I always have had very caring people treating me.
Response from Dentistry at Maricopa
Hi Vicki, We appreciate the feedback and are glad we can provide a good service to you. -Management
R
7 months ago
Local, high quality care!
They provide, and have for the past 76 years, professional, high quality service based on what the patient/client/customer needs. I have never hesitated to refer friends to them.
Response from Dentistry at Maricopa
Hi Ralph, Thank you so much for the feedback and we appreciate all the referrals. sincerely, Management
L
8 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Exeryone is super friendly. You are greeted with a smile. They are super professional and always make you feel right at home. I would recommend them to everyone.
B
8 months ago
Good service
Good dental expertise and genuine concern for patient care. Yes I would recommend this dentist to others!
J
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
The team at Dentistry of Maricopa are the best. Hands down. I usually dread going to the dentist but not with this crew. I've been a patient for years and I will be one for the rest of my life. Thanks for all you do to help keep my pearly whites...white :)
G
8 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Even if I move to another city I will gladly travel back to this dentist. He is knowledgeable and more importantly he is kind an compassionate with his patients as is all of his staff. My dental problems were self imposed because I am deathly afraid of dental procedures but after leaving this office today I will no longer procrastinate and will take care of matters as they come up. Once again Dr. Gibbons is wonderful.
C
8 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
Dr. Dan and his team are absolutely the best! Every appointment is on time, quick and thorough, and completed with a smile!
T
8 months ago
A+
I knew nothing about this dentist and staff but was in a lot of pain and needed help. I called and got in the next day. When getting dental work done I have always gotten "gas" to relax because of my fear of needles. This office did not have gas and I almost panicked but Dr Gibbons was excellent. He administered the shots himself and it was almost painless. Wow, what a pleasant surprise. Decided on going to Dr Gibbons to have my work done rather than my regular dentist.
M
8 months ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
This office is the best! They took me in after I told them I had an emergency, and was in a lot of pain. The staff was so friendly and the dentist was the sweetest. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He was very knowledgeable too. I think I found my new family dentist! I'm excited!