Dentistry at Maricopa

Dentist

20046 N John Wayne Pkwy

Suite 105

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatmaricopa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
This office is the best! They took me in after I told them I had an emergency, and was in a lot of pain. The staff was so friendly and the dentist was the sweetest. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He was very knowledgeable too. I think I found my new family dentist! I'm excited!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful service
My son had a dental emergency while his regular dentist was closed for vacation. We were able to be seen on the same day. The doctor and staff took great care of my son, who had to have a tooth extracted . I am definitely considering making this our family dentist
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I went it to get something done I have been putting off. Right from the beginning I was greeted with smiles. Every person I came in contact with I was I was getting the procedure done spoke to me, asked me how I was doing and let me know what was happening as it was happening. I have been to this dentist at least three times and it is the best one here in Maricopa as I have tried different ones. I will continue to go back there and refer others to this business.
R
2 years ago
A good Filling
The Filling was completed within the hour with great results. They are very friendly and took care of my problem.
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Excellent dental practice. All staff members are friendly and professional. It is nice to have such a high level of service locally.
J
3 years ago
The staff is very professional and my appointments are on time. The dentist always takes time to answer any questions after the exam
M
3 years ago
Knowledgable, Caring and Capable
Always great to be cared for at your practice. Best to you all, always.
D
3 years ago
Gentle and efficient and friendly . I would recommend them .👍😇❤
M
3 years ago
Professional and technically advanced
Excellent level of technology, experience, aptitude, and processes.
R
3 years ago
Great
Very pleased with the service provided.