Dentistry at Maricopa

Dentist

20046 N John Wayne Pkwy

Suite 105

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatmaricopa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional
Extremely professional dentist and staff.
L
2 years ago
The dentist is normally the last place you want to be on a nice sunny afternoon. The staff was great and most of all, highly attentive to the patients well-being, i.e., any pain or discomfort. Highly recommended.
Response from Dentistry at Maricopa
Hi Leo, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations and made you feel great.
B
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Met for a consultation regarding implants. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain the options. No pressure to make any commitment.
B
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Met for a consultation regarding implants. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain the options. No pressure to make any commitment.
B
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Met for a consultation regarding implants. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain the options. No pressure to make any commitment.
B
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Met for a consultation regarding implants. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain the options. No pressure to make any commitment.
B
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Met for a consultation regarding implants. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain the options. No pressure to make any commitment.
B
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Met for a consultation regarding implants. Very knowledgeable and took time to explain the options. No pressure to make any commitment.
C
3 years ago
Super Pleased
I was in so much pain and when I called you, I was in the dentist chair within a half hour. You took very good care of me. thank you.
S
3 years ago
Excellent and professional service every time.
Excellent and friendly service every time I go to Maricopa Dentistry, they make you feel welcomed and important. My daughter and I have been very happy with the service and professionalism we receive all the time. That is why I always come back! Great dentistry team makes happy customers like me 😉