Dentistry at Maricopa

Dentist

20046 N John Wayne Pkwy

Suite 105

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatmaricopa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Knows my teeth, knows my insurance, least hassle ever in my dental care.
Received excellent exam from hygienist (Sabrina) and provided enough information for Dr. Dan to power slide into the exam room like a Ninja and conduct his own exam plus Sabrina's evaluation and disappear; again, like a dental ninja. Was in and out with a regiment and another appointment before I even left the exam chair.
G
3 years ago
Absolutely best dental professionals that I have had since leaving New York.
I had serious anxiety due to a terrible experience with a supposed excellent Endodontist in Chandler that left me missing several teeth and $4700 in debt. And I had to have that work reverted due to ongoing infection from cadaver bone. Both The Dr Gibbons' reassured me and are helping me regain my smile with teeth🤗
G
3 years ago
good friendly staff and excellent work
I went in on thursday for a cleaning. I neglected my teeth all summer in the northern wilderness. I was dreading the pain and discomfort coming my way. It was almost painless.
D
3 years ago
Quick response
You were able to get Sophia in right away. So appreciated. Thanks
M
3 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Good Doctor and good staff!
J
3 years ago
First time at this dentist
Dr. Gibbons was great. Waited a lot though for different parts of the appointment---to get started on procedure, etc. I would recommend this dentist. I do think the assistant that was helping him was very nice but needs someone to check her work to help improve her confidence more.
H
3 years ago
Great service very professional hygienist was very thorough.
Can't say enough how pleased I was with the service I received. Best cleaning I've had.
S
3 years ago
Sophias great first visit
Sophia Was happy that her cleaning was gentle and she says the hygienist was nice. She likes the office.
M
3 years ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Our experience with Dentistry at Maricopa was fantastic from beginning to end! The appointments were easy to set up & change & once we were there for the procedure, everyone was very friendly & helpful. Things were explained in a way that both my son & I could understand before it was done. I was allowed to sit w/ him until he fell asleep so that I knew he was safe & comfortable. The extraction of 4 wisdom teeth took maybe 20 minutes? Not very long at all. After another 20 minutes or so, he was awake (loopy but awake) lol & ready to go home. We were sent home w/ aftercare instructions & our prescriptions & as of day 3 post op, have had absolutely no problems! I couldn't ask for a better experience for an extraction!
R
3 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Kristine. She is always pleasant and professional. The office is friendly and up beat.