Dentistry At Rea Village

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
They are the best. I would recommend them to anyone. They do great work and everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.
E
6 days ago
Highly professional staff, with the knowledge to perform their tasks, while doing so in an efficient, satisfactory manner. As usual, I am very satisfied.
It was a good experience. The service was conducted in a professional, friendly and efficient manner. As usual, I am totally satisfied with the work performed at Rae Village. Everything was performed to my total satisfaction. I am very pleased with the results.
T
7 days ago
Amazing First Visit
I had heard that the staff and dentists at Dentistry at Rea Road were really good......the service that I received surpassed that.....Lauren was patient, friendly and very detailed in her treatment and explaining my treatment plan. Dr. Irvin was amazing and created a no nonsense guide for getting my teeth back in shape in record time. The staff at the front desk were professional yet funny and made me feel very comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Rapid Response
I just moved in the area and only had one checkup with Dentistry at Rea Village to date, but when a crown (put on by another dentist) fell off, this team had it back on with me chomping food normally within 24 hours. They provided outstanding service and response to my needs.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Dentistry at Rae Village
I have been a patient of Dr Irvin for 2 years. She and her team including Mariella and Heather are outstanding! Noteworthy is that she places patients above her own personal breaks or appointments. I am completely impressed by the entire team's dedication!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Today was my first visit to this practice and I found the office, staff and physicians to all be wonderful. My cleaning was with Geri and she was so delicate and so in touch with making sure I was doing okay during the cleaning. She was excellent!!! Geri explained everything she was doing and I found the treatment plan to be on target. I had been to my dentist (out of state) about a year ago and this practice gave me the same advice and suggestions for next steps. I must also comment that Leslie who books the appointments was also terrific. I had multiple appointments to make for my family and myself, and she was so great to work with and fit us all in conveniently. Really excellent service all around!
A
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Heather
I been patient of Dr I and her stuff for a while and always had a great experience. Heather my hygienist is always friendly ,great with my teeth and super gentle. Every time when I have my teeth clean by her my mouth feels super clean and fresh . Thank you Heather and all stuff . Cause you are the best.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly, from the people at the front desk to the dental assistants and of course, Dr. Irving. I feel very comfortable having them take care of my dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
As always, Jennifer did a great job administering the bite wings and cleaning. She is pleasant, thorough, and an asset to the practice! And, of course, Dr. Moran was terrific in conducting the post-cleaning exam. My checkout experience was great, too, as Leslie explained billing procedures with MetLife and Cigna, and and the receptionist with the wonderful English accent (I could listen to her talk all day) explained the new insurance coverage offered by Dentistry at Rea Village in a manner that was clear and understandable.
D
1 month ago
Top notch
I love the staff, very personable and professional. I have always been well taken care of.