Providence Dentistry

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very high quality, professional and friendly!
My whole family goes to this practice and we have been going there for many years. From the front desk to the back, everyone...dentists and staff, are very professional, knowledgeable, interested, caring and gentle! Jennifer cleans my teeth and is the best!
T
6 days ago
Fast response and high quslity
I was able to get a quick appointment and my crown was fixed
V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moran and Staff
Dr. Moran and staff consistently provide high quality service and are professional and friendly. I fly in from Buffalo to have her work on my teeth!
R
2 weeks ago
5 star
I always receive the best of dental care at dentistry at rea village. Dr Moran is so fantastic and professional. Leslie at the front desk is always so enthusiastic and friendly. Whenever I need to possibly move an appointment, she is always so very flexible. I have always received the best of care. I have been coming to Dr Moran since she had an office at Southpark. They have always been top notch and professional. I would always recommend them to anyone interested in great dental care.
N
3 weeks ago
Always professional quality dental care. They provide expert dental procedure advice that is the best overall for your present dental care needs. Thanks for your gentleness too.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service
My appt was at 8. The dentist called me in at 8. No waiting. I had s checkup and teeth cleaning. No pain at all. I highly recommend this business.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Tori is a gem! Professional! Delightful! Her staff is the same! Going to the dentist is NOT something I write home about; however, Providence Dentistry makes you want to tell somebody how good they are!
D
3 weeks ago
Caring & caring dentistry
Providence Dentistry is a stellar aggregation of fine dentists & assistants. Dr. Tori is a real pro with a purposeful manner, combined with expertise and kindness. Very fortunate to have been recommended to the practice.
Response from Providence Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Dennis! We appreciate you and ALL our patients! We are always happy to provide a caring and upscale service.
A
3 weeks ago
They were very helpful and pleasant.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly!
So nice and friendly! They knew everyone’s name and even knew what I was there for before even meeting me! Very polite and courteous, amazing staff and a gorgeous office space.
Response from Providence Dentistry
Thank you for the awesome review! Everyone here at Providence Dentistry likes to go above and beyond for our patients and ultimately we just want to treat you with kindness and professionalism.