Providence Dentistry

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always a great experience. As a military retiree, I was required to sign up for new dental insurance. The switch over for retirees did not go smoothly, but the expert staff of Providence Dentistry was able to untangle the mess. 100% satisfaction, 100% of the time. THANKS
L
2 weeks ago
Unscheduled office visit
Such a great team of doctors and hygienists. They saw me immediately and answered questions about a dental concern. Did not charge me for this visit. So polite and professional. State of the art technology.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and on time
I’ve been going here over 10 years and love the staff and Dr Moran. Couldn’t ask for a better location and more state of the art equipment.
D
3 weeks ago
Need a dentist? Look no further
Dr. Irvine and her staff are amazing. I needed an emergency appointment and they were able to squeeze me in. But I can honestly say, even if this was not an emergency, and I was looking to find a new dentist, my feelings will be the same. Courteous, friendly, and professional and close to my home. They come with my highest recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating! My 7yr old smiled the whole way home. Thank you Dr. Irvine and staff!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Experience and Atmosphere
I had The Best Teeth Cleaning from Lauren today. She carefully examined and x-rayed my teeth today. She asked about sensitive areas and checked them out after a thorough gentle cleaning. They feel great! I’m very happy with Dr Moran and Dr Irving’s skills as well. The beautiful new Office is sharp and full of new technology for The Best Care possible. I highly recommend Providence Dentistry right in front of the Gym.
K
2 months ago
Had a filling replaced
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Had a great first visit here. Just a cleaning and check up. Every single person there was extremely nice and professional!
W
2 months ago
Friendly
I have very bad teeth and today was my first visit. The staff made me feel very comfortable and normal rather than ew and gross ! Thank you thank you thank you!
W
2 months ago
High quality service
My hygienist was amazing and so thorough and Dr. Irvine is asp thorough and wants the best for her patients. Thank you