Dentistry At Rea Village

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and efficient.
Got me in on the spur of the moment. Great service. Dentist was outstanding with great personality and high energy.
J
4 days ago
Excellent service, professional service at reception desk. Excellent treatments by technicians and dentist
W
1 week ago
I called the office the day before because I had chipped my tooth and they were able to see me the next morning. The staff is so efficient and professional and Dr. Irvine is truly the BEST!
A
1 week ago
Great Staff
Dr. Moran is great; however, the staff is hands down the best part of this practice! Great job!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Got me in same day for a problem. Staff from front desk to assistants to the dentist were friendly and professional. First Class operation.
F
1 month ago
This is a great office with a fantastic group who care.
S
1 month ago
Quality Dentist Office
The dentists and staff pay close attention to detail. Super friendly staff and dentists. Instead of telling you what you need, they ask you if you have any concerns or woukd like to see any changes in your smile.
L
1 month ago
1st Class Dentistry
Been a patient here for years and I'm still satisfied!
J
2 months ago
Our first visit and it was fantastic!
I was way over due for my son to return to the dentist and was worried it would be unpleasant for him. Fortunately, I had no reason for my apprehension! His hygenist, Jerilyn, made him feel so comfortable he was smiling the whole time! She did a very thorough job of cleaning his teeth and explaining his xrays. Dr. Tori Irvine was equally as friendly and was very professional. The check-in and check-out process were easy and the office staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
.