Dentistry At Rea Village

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Today I visited Dentistry at Rea Village for a routine cleaning by Heather. I explained to her some difficulty I was having and she was able to pinpoint and resolve the problem. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
L
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr moran for years and she is amazing the staff is fantastic I have nothing but positive things to say I would highly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Recommend highly especially Jennifer
I came in only for a cleaning but have always had a great experience with both Dr Moran and Dr Irvine. But I absolutely love Jennifer. She is so kind, gentle, and always on time. If she moved across town I would still make the drive!
L
2 weeks ago
Warm welcome
I had not been to a dentist in 2 yrs due to a bad experience...Lauren was amazing. Made me feel comfortable, listened to my concerns and offered suggestions. Eased my anxiety very easily with her friendly personality and educated point of view. The receptionists were both lovely and Dr. Moran was quick and painless. Enjoyed the text reminders too. Looking forward to going back for my adjustment next month. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere !
I love the text message reminders and everyone there is great.
P
3 weeks ago
Had a crown put on today. Absolutely endorse the technology used and the skill of Dr Moran. Thanks for a job very well done
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly environment.
Excellent service care all around.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
From the front office staff, to the hygienists to the dentists, all deserve a 5 star rating. The dental staff are caring and professional. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a positive experience. I especially appreciate that they only recommend necessary treatment. I highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is very nice and try to accommodate your needs. They work hard to make an appointment when it's most convenient for you, and they do a great job! Fantastic staff, and top notch dentistry! Really great!
R
1 month ago
Excellent quality care!! I have been going there for 11 years!