Providence Dentistry

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Simply the best!
You can search the world high and low and not find better dentists than Dr. Irvine and Dr. Moran. Their staff is incredible! They take great care of my whole family! I highly recommend them for all your dental needs! They are the best!
W
3 days ago
Very professional great staff
Gerry is the best hygienist I have encountered. She is a ray of sunshine and a consement professional.
N
4 days ago
Best plans for personal Dental needs
Dr Moran and Dr Irvine are very professional. They review and recommend the personal dental care to suit everyone. Painless work and crowns and implants feel natural.
J
1 week ago
Always A Great Experience.
I was in severe pain over the weekend, and they responded to my call right away! They got me the prescriptions needed to help so I could go in for an emergency root canal! Cant say enough about this group! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My first experience at this Dentistry. The office was clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly. I had an easy time scheduling my appointment and was seen in a timely manner.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Tori's staff is knowledgeable and courteous!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. High marks for customer service. Patient focused and expresses genuine concern for what is best for the patient. My doctor is exceptional in all aspects.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Great staff
S
1 month ago
Love the staff
They found a way to fit me in and even stayed after hours to fix my yuck mouth. Other than having to suffer through listening to Dave Matthews everything else was great. I’m deathly afraid of dentists but doc was amazing. So much so that I let her drill away. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Outstanding dentistry!!
Providece Dentistry does an outstanding job!! (Almost) makes you want to go to the dentist!!