Dentistry at Suburban Square, PC

Dentist

604 The Times Building, Suburban Square

Ardmore, PA 19003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Bait and switch!
Beware...I found this office on Groupon.com. I met with Dr. Wollock for an Invisalign consult on Thursday. His receptionist said prices would be going up before I left the office but didn't know when. The price then was $3279. I tried to call on Saturday but they were closed (open only by appt on their website). When I called on Tuesday to book my appointment, I was told the price went up $600! I might understand if it was a long time or if I hadn't been in for a consult but really? When I told the receptionist that I had just been there she said she would speak to Dr. Wollock and call me back. I never received a call. I looked on Groupon and the price was still available so I purchased it. I booked my appointment and advised I had the Groupon. The doctor called and said they wouldn't honor it. He said they cancelled it on Monday but Groupon was to blame. They didn't know on Thursday that they would cancel it on Monday? There was NO mention of a date when I visited them. If there was, I would have booked my appt before then. I cancelled my Groupon and will take my business elsewhere. If they treat you like that on the front end, what do you think they're going to do to your teeth when they have your money? I will gladly pay more money to someone who cares about what they offered and stick by it. It's not even about the money anymore it's the principal. Very disappointing and very dishonest Dr. Wollock.
H
4 years ago
Dr. Wollock's office is great and very nice. You can watch movies and shows before you get your teeth cleaned, and you can do that also if you are getting a cavity filled. It never hurts either
B
5 years ago
5 years ago I was crippled with an infected tooth that two Philadelphia dentists were woefully unable to treat. I went to Dr. Wollock's on a whim and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. I was instantly impressed with his confidence, kind and welcoming demeanor, his friendly staff and professional atmosphere. He was quickly able to identify the problem that was affecting my tooth, take me out of my pain and treat the problem. I have been going ever since and will continue to do so until he retires (hopefully many, many years from now). His core staff has been there since I began going...Joe, Tanya, Geraldine and Franklin. Collectively, they make going to the dentist something to look forward to, not something to ...
S
5 years ago
An extremely professional doctor and his entire team! All make you feel very comfortable and relaxed...YES..RELAXED in a dentist office --but still gets the work completed!! No one could beat their work ethics and standards!
A
5 years ago
Michael Wollock is a true professional....very thorough, answers all questions in a way I can understand. He and his entire staff are very sensitive and caring.I highly reccommend them!!
S
6 years ago
Dr. Michael Wollock and his entire staff are a wonderful team. Each and every one makes you feel very comfortable and at home! Dr. Wollocks' work is amazing as well as his caring, advise and proactive care for his patients! He is a fabulous doctor whom I have been a patient of for many many years.
T
6 years ago
My experience has always wonderful, yes I said that about going to the dentist. Everyone associated with DSS has always been kind, professional and treated me with the utmost resect. Thank you for everything.
M
6 years ago
Going to the dentist used to be a dreaded experience. Dr. Wollock has done a lot to change all that. His dental expertise is well known and well deserved. His extremely caring attitude and sensitive attention to the needs of his patient go a long way to taking the "torture" out the visit. Add to that his sense of humor and the appointment becomes a good learning experience all around.His talented hygienist, Sally, also adds to the positive experience.
L
6 years ago
Fast, efficient and careful treatment.Professional, with a personal touch
B
6 years ago
I broke a crown over the weekend. Dr. Mike and his group got me in right away, fixed me up with a temporary crown. I like how Mike explains each step of the process along the way so I understand what is happening.