Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service
Came in to have my implant that had come out after 25+ years temporarily put back in. Was in and out a lot faster than I thought it would be. Dr. Golke was very good about explaining what had happened to the implant and what we needed to do moving forward.
C
1 week ago
Excellent and Prompt Service
Called on a Friday afternoon about a toothache and they were so willing to see me so I wouldn’t suffer over the weekend. Dr. Golke figured about the cause of the pain in no time, and I was out the door. So thankful to be a patient at Dentistry at the Center.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review Cindy! We appreciate your kind words!!
R
2 weeks ago
So patient!
Pam and Dr Amundson were amazing, helpful and patient for my 6 year old son’s dental appointment! He actually left saying he wants to go back! Thank you
Response from Dentistry at The Center
We're so glad your son had a great experience, thanks Renae!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent and skilled team
Recent filling, Dr. David Golke is an excellent dentist with a skilled team!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Carol!
B
3 weeks ago
So friendly and thoughtful
So friendly and thoughtful Normally I have anxiety about going to the dentist after today I’ll probably never have any again Dr. Oddland and Shannon are just awesome
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Brenda thank you for the great review! We're so glad you had a great experience!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service all around
Everyone is friendly and kind. I never have to wait in the lobby for my appointment, they are ready to go as scheduled.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Chad, we appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Pain free and gentle
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review John!
H
1 month ago
High quality service very friendly
Needed a referral to an oral surgeon and Tom Dewitt and crew took the time to look at what was going on and took very good care of me. I didn't feel like I was just a number. Very friendly and caring Would recommend this dentistry to anyone
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Heather, thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Golke and crew
I've been going to Dr. Golke for over 20 years, always had nothing but good things to say about he and his staff. On my last visit I was talking with him and told him he can't retire until I croak!! He laughed, I was serious!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Mark for taking the time to write such a great review! Will let Dr Golke know!! :)
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
They all do a wonderful job here! Exceptionally friendly and get to know their patients!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the kind review!