Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always so professional and friendly!
I love my dental hygienist Pam, she is always very friendly and positive and makes you feel comfortable! Dr. Odland is always so kind and professional as well! Have recommended them as a Dentist for many years.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Kerry!
A
7 days ago
After 5 years of no dentist, I’m happy to go in again
I highly recommend this dentist above all others that I have been to. They were very polite and kind and gentle, and being a guy 30 years old I’m not rushing to admit that I can be afraid in the dentist office, but not here. They were super helpful and explained everything so that nothing came as a surprise. I felt the level of care was exceptional and that I actually was cared about as a patient. Very empathetic and reassuring .
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Anthony thanks for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your kind words!!!
J
2 months ago
The service was outstanding.. very caring Thank you
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Janet!
J
2 months ago
Emergency visit
A busy place, but they found room and squeezed me in within hours! Accommodating, competent, helpful, understanding and affordable.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Jon, thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We're so glad to help you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I called and got in the same day. The staff there is really great. The dentist was very good on explaining what needs to be done. Thank you
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Janet!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Came in to have my implant that had come out after 25+ years temporarily put back in. Was in and out a lot faster than I thought it would be. Dr. Golke was very good about explaining what had happened to the implant and what we needed to do moving forward.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the wonderful review Tom!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent and Prompt Service
Called on a Friday afternoon about a toothache and they were so willing to see me so I wouldn’t suffer over the weekend. Dr. Golke figured about the cause of the pain in no time, and I was out the door. So thankful to be a patient at Dentistry at the Center.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review Cindy! We appreciate your kind words!!
R
3 months ago
So patient!
Pam and Dr Amundson were amazing, helpful and patient for my 6 year old son’s dental appointment! He actually left saying he wants to go back! Thank you
Response from Dentistry at The Center
We're so glad your son had a great experience, thanks Renae!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent and skilled team
Recent filling, Dr. David Golke is an excellent dentist with a skilled team!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Carol!
B
3 months ago
So friendly and thoughtful
So friendly and thoughtful Normally I have anxiety about going to the dentist after today I’ll probably never have any again Dr. Oddland and Shannon are just awesome
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Brenda thank you for the great review! We're so glad you had a great experience!!