Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Checkup
Had my 6 month checkup. The staff were warm and welcoming as always. I appreciated how thorough Dr Golke and Alicia were with my exam and cleaning. You can tell that they really care about you. I highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thank you for the wonderful review Jeffrey!
S
3 weeks ago
I prefer to have the same hygienist do the cleaning as I normally have. This one was someone I didn’t know.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Sharon. Your account has been marked with your preferred Hygienist. :)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and honest.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Levinia.
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Hygienist was excellent!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Edna!
B
4 weeks ago
Always professional and kind
Everyone was great from the front desk to my dentist, Dr. Odland. My hygienist, Janel, took great care with my six month check up and cleaning as well as my concerns about a sore tooth. She shared her thoughts with Dr. Odland and both agreed that it would be okay for me to try a couple of things instead of jumping right to a very expensive procedure. Everything was clearly explained with great professionalism and kindness. I'm a client for life!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Becky we appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review!
C
1 month ago
Semi yearly checkup
I have been a patient at Dentistry at the Center for many years. Today I saw Pam and Dr. Odland. They are very professional and so helpful with any concerns I had. I enjoy touching base with them on everyday life. I have also seen others there when it was necessary to have an immediate appoIntment for a severe dental issue.I Find the dental and office staff to be very helpful, and friendly. Along with their professionalism they help to make a visit a good experience by being so caring and visiting with me.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Carol we appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoy our office!!
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant first visit!!
All the staff was so nice and very helpful!! Dr. Tyler was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I am making “Dentistry at the Center” my go to dentist office.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Mary and we are so happy to have you apart of our office!
D
1 month ago
The service was exceptional and very professional. I greatly appreciated the care that was shown and also enjoyed the wonderful environment and the conversation with the orthodontist and Dr Odland.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
We appreciate your review David!
R
1 month ago
Awesome and friendly service!
My wife and i have been patients here since 1999. All the staff are so helpful and friendly from the greeting at the front desk to leaving the office. Professional in all aspects, but you can tell the atmosphere is like a large family. I don't believe you will find a better place for dental care. We live in Florida for 8 months, but still come here for our dental needs. We normally see Dr. Paul Odland, but have seen other dentists when he was unavailable and they are all fantastic!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review Rick!
V
1 month ago
I had not been to the dentist for thirty years do to treatment by a dentist when I was just a boy. These people are an exception in nice and proficient!! Thank you to all at the center!!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Vern. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience!