Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dental appointment
Dr Amundson and her assistant were excellent and fun. My filling feels great. Thanks!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
John, thank you for the review!
J
1 week ago
Terrific professional crew
There’s a reason I’ve gone here since 1986. The staff is professional, fun, and attentive to one’s needs. Dr Whiting is a great addition. I highly recommend Dentistry at the Center
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Jocelyn, thank you so much for the fantastic review!!
A
1 week ago
They go the extra mile for patients!
I have received quality work each visit. My teeth have needed some advanced work done; it was not finished until perfect. Plus I have always been treated as a valued patient with the utmost respect.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Ann!
T
1 week ago
Very friendly and thorough
I actually like going to the dentist now! Very friendly staff and very thorough. Accommodating and helpful. Best Dentists in town!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hello Tammy, thanks for the great review!!
K
2 weeks ago
We have always had good service polite service
We have always had good service polite serviceLeeAnn is a great technician she does a good job of cleaning our teeth. And we do like Dr. Edmondson she’s very personable and keeps me on track. Thanks to you both. Merry Christmas
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Karen!
J
2 weeks ago
You're the best.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Julie!
M
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly staff and very calming environment
Dr. Whiting and his assistant were AMAZING with my son. He needed a filling and Dr. Whiting came fully prepared to make it a fun experience! Heather was so professional and a quick assistant to keep my son distracted from what was go on. Aside from a stress free experience for my son, Dr. Whiting is very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining to me what was going on every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dr. Whiting and the staff at Dentistry at the Center to any young families needing dental treatment.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Maggie, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you and your son had a pleasant experience!!
K
3 weeks ago
Incredible!
I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist... but, yesterday was my initial visit with Dr. Amundson and she was not only fabulous... but so informative! I learned so much in such a short period of time. Highly recommend!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Kim, thanks for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly, and always on top of any issue they see during an exam. Alicia and Doctor Golke, a great team!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Sandy, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!
R
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly!
Procedure couldn’t have gone any better! Awesome customer relations! Thank you!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the kind review Robert!