Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great staff and they do not have you have procedures unless necessary.
S
1 week ago
Awesome! They are so nice and professional at the same time.The will work with your situation. They truly care; from the Dentist to the Hygienist to the Dental Assistants to the Financial up to the Front Desk. On a scale of 1 to 10 the are a 12
B
2 weeks ago
A good experience as always
E
2 weeks ago
Dental Quality Service
Fast professional service, delivered on time and as near painless as possible. Dr. Odland is best dentist, by far that I have ever had in my 80 years as a patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding in every respect!
Dr. Odland is the very best dentist. I never had any pain when work needed to be done. Such a caring and "fun" staff. I just wish I could have taken them along with me, when I moved!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
The best
My husband and I have been going here for 8 years and have been treated with respect and concern! I would give them 10 stars!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
I don’t have the healthiest set of teeth, but my experiences over the years with Dentistry at the Center is always a good one. Their hygienists (Alicia) take the time to listen to your concerns and help put your mind at ease if your feeling a bit nervous about a much needed procedure. The dentists are topnotch, especially Dr Odland and Dr Amundson. I would definitely recommend their services to others in the future. Thanks for helping me take care of my dental health.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Outstanding. Pam is the best hygienist. Absolutely love her. Dr. Odland was his usual stellar self.
J
4 weeks ago
Beautiful Smile!
Thanks so much Dr. Odland and Michelle for helping me feel confident and beautiful with my new smile! You two are amazing, gentle and so awesome to work with. Thank you for filling the gaps in my teeth ... I can’t stop smiling!
W
1 month ago
Had a crown prep with Dr. Amundson. Painless and quick. I've always been treated very well by the entire staff!