Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great as always!
Our 7 year old loves going to see Dr Amundson and all the other staff! They are all so kind and patient.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Renae thanks for making us smile with your great review!
B
1 month ago
Nice to have a Dentist, also be a friend.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Bill!
T
2 months ago
Everything was excellent!!!
I had no concerns going in to the visit and had even less when I was leaving. Over the top care at all times. If you need dental care GO!!!!!!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
We appreciate your great review Tim!!
B
2 months ago
Had a great visit and my Hygienist is the best 😊
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Betty!
N
2 months ago
Enjoy going
Whenever I have an appointment from the moment I walk through the door it’s always a great experience. Very kind, attentive staff.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Nicole!
L
2 months ago
Easy as pie!
I had two fillings done with Dr Whiting and it was great. The new “rubber dam” kept all of the water out of my mouth and it was the quickest cavity filling appointment I have ever had. He was actually only going to do one today, but Dr Whiting and Heather are such a great team they were able to get both done! Thank you!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Liza, thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review!
D
2 months ago
Professional and kind. Happy to get in so quickly.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Diane thanks for the review!
K
4 months ago
Great team
They are always kind and nothing hurts at this dentist.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Kim!
R
4 months ago
Such a Relief!
Thank you for so quickly relieving the pain I had! Such a relief to have it taken care of by a great dentist.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Glad to help you, Renae, thanks for the review!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and good with kids!
We enjoy going to Dentestry at the center! Great staff and my kids like going.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Angela, thanks for the great review!