Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional courteous and friendly
R
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, and friendly. They show real concern for rhe patient.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and communicate well with patients. Plus, they were up-front with pricing.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. No wait time. Professional and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Make you feel right at home!
This was my daughters second visit, and she had her exam in another room while I had my own done. I knew she was in great hands, and I could hear her giggling and laughing the whole time. I’ve been going to dentistry at the center since I was a child myself, and I definitely will keep bringing my own children back for the same great care and friendliness that they’ve always provided.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Sam we're so glad that you and your daughter had a great experience. Thanks for the fantastic review!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been going to Dentistry at the Center for years. They are kind gentle and caring can't imagine going any where else.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Sandra!
T
4 weeks ago
Kind, Gentle and Caring Dentistry Team
Their compassion for caring for their patient’s unique dental needs show in their professionalism, kind mannerisms, gentle procedures and care in explaining their procedures. Exemplary dental care professionals!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Tam, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind review!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Our visit to get our teeth cleaned went very well. Appointment was at 11 and we got right in.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Richard!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, fre
High quality service, friendly, willing to address dental problems without shaming and will prioritize services needed.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the wonderful review Mary!
J
1 month ago
Everything was great and Pam was wonderful
From entry to exit it was painless
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Jackie!