Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great care and great attiudes.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dave...
You are the best :)
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Do a very good job taking care of my teeth. They're good about not asking questions while working in your mouth 😁
J
4 weeks ago
Alisha always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She is very customer oriented and totally professional.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentistry around
K
1 month ago
Very Disappointed
I needed to make an appointment with the receptionist because my upper flipper broke. She asked me if Thursday the 11th. of October would work. I told her i work until 4 pm. She said, "There's an appt for 4:10 pm. I told her, it takes time to drive, so she said, that will be fine. I didnt get off until 4:10 pm and took off. I got there at 4:25 pm. She said it was too late. I had tried so hard to get there, but the dentist would not/could not see me for at least 2 weeks. This wouldn't work as it hurt a lot. I finally asked her for a different dentist. The new dentist had time the next day..
J
1 month ago
Great people
T
1 month ago
I am THE biggest baby where dentists are concerned
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Golke and the folks at Dentistry at the Center. If you are afraid of having dental work done, you need to come here, so all your fears can go away! Dr. Golke is a dentist artisan and magician! He performed the work, and didn't cause me any pain, both during and after the filling. It used to take me 2 months to recover from even simple procedures like cleaning. Not anymore. I am so grateful we have found their care.
J
1 month ago
Very kind.
I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist but not when I go here. The entire staff is so friendly, patient, and kind. Thank you Dr.Amundson and all for providing such a high level of professional care. I will definitely be back. For better or worse! (Little tooth humor there.)
J
1 month ago
My visit 10/3/18
I needed a filling along the gum line as it was receding in an area, compromising the health of the molar. Dr Paul & assistant Kayla were excellent at performing the procedure. A good experience from the greeting from Gayle as I checked in to my exit.