Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great staff here. Always have smiles And good attitudes. Totally satisfied with their work and Care. Janelle is fantastic in her method of teeth cleaning and Dr Gorke is a very good dentist with almost painless treatment and honest recommendations for work that needs to be done. I HIGHLY recommend this business for the care of your dental needs.
C
1 year ago
Was a great experience, I liked my hygienist Mary so much I requested to have her my next visit! Thanks you
T
1 year ago
Exceptional care, from folks you can trust.
We have a teen on the spectrum who has specific concerns. It boggles my mind how comfortable he is with our dentist and the other staff here. He trusts them and so do I. Some places leave you feeling like you are just a $. But here we feel like family. And THAT is saying something since we moved here from 5 hours away and didn't know anyone here!
R
1 year ago
Exceptional service
Received exceptional service throughout the entire dental procedure. Greatly appreciated the cell phone appointment reminder, professional and friendly customer service staff and highly skilled Dental Assistant and Doctor. Really appreciated that you were able to complete two procedures during the appointment. I would definately recommend and refer patients to your clinic. M
S
1 year ago
Patient for 19 years
Was treated with kindness & respect and always feel like “family” 💜 So grateful for this amazing group of highly trained professionals who enjoy the important field that they share generously with excellence🙏🏿 May our Lord continue to bless all of you in !!
J
1 year ago
They really care about you and your teeth. They will talk to you about the health of your teeth and listen to what you want done. They will work with your insurance. Good place to go.
T
1 year ago
Great staff and they do not have you have procedures unless necessary.
S
1 year ago
Awesome! They are so nice and professional at the same time.The will work with your situation. They truly care; from the Dentist to the Hygienist to the Dental Assistants to the Financial up to the Front Desk. On a scale of 1 to 10 the are a 12
B
1 year ago
A good experience as always
E
1 year ago
Dental Quality Service
Fast professional service, delivered on time and as near painless as possible. Dr. Odland is best dentist, by far that I have ever had in my 80 years as a patient.