Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Awesome and friendly service!
My wife and i have been patients here since 1999. All the staff are so helpful and friendly from the greeting at the front desk to leaving the office. Professional in all aspects, but you can tell the atmosphere is like a large family. I don't believe you will find a better place for dental care. We live in Florida for 8 months, but still come here for our dental needs. We normally see Dr. Paul Odland, but have seen other dentists when he was unavailable and they are all fantastic!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review Rick!
V
2 months ago
I had not been to the dentist for thirty years do to treatment by a dentist when I was just a boy. These people are an exception in nice and proficient!! Thank you to all at the center!!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Vern. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Gokey in the dental assistant were both very friendly and very professional
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Gokey were not only professional but very very friendly it’s an enjoyable experience if you can have such in the Dennis office
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review Dick!
S
2 months ago
Professional quality service
I enjoy going to Dentistry at the Center. All the doctors and staff listen to your concerns, are patient, and make you feel comfortable. They are professional, fun, and provide quality dental health care. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. I highly recommend Dentistry at the Center.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Summer ~ we greatly appreciate your kind review!
B
2 months ago
Awesome
All the dentist and staff are kind and funny. I Love going to the dentist. Dr. Amundson and the staff are the best. It’s always awesome coming to Dentistry at the Center. All the staff like me so that’s great. :)
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Brett! :)
M
2 months ago
6 month checkup
My semiannual checkup was good as usual. Janel is a very friendly and thorough hygienist. She made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Dr. Odland was also very friendly and professional.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Mike!
P
3 months ago
I don't like the new x-ray machine! Too big of a device to fit in my mouth without triggering gag relex. Miss the Osakis office
J
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
A very good appointment. Started on time. My hygienist Janel is friendly and has a great sense of humor so the time went quickly. Teeth feel clean and will definitely return for future appointments. Very good experience.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Jean! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly!
My little girl had sealants done today with Heather and Jennifer. She was a little nervous but everyone made it so much fun for her! Thank you so much!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Anthony! We're glad all went well for your daughter!!
R
3 months ago
Two year old checkup
Amazing, all I can say is amazing !! The patience all the staff have for a younger child being in their office is so comforting and reassuring. I was even able to have my teeth cleaned while my daughter was at my side, about 20 min into my appointment my daughter was able to go have her teeth cleaned at the same time, and it was her first visit to the dentist ever !!! She never once cried or asked to come back with me. The staff are very compassionate and just completely amazing!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Rachel ~ thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind and thoughtful review! We are so happy that your daughter had a great first visit with us!!!