Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
High quality service very friendly
Needed a referral to an oral surgeon and Tom Dewitt and crew took the time to look at what was going on and took very good care of me. I didn't feel like I was just a number. Very friendly and caring Would recommend this dentistry to anyone
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Heather, thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Golke and crew
I've been going to Dr. Golke for over 20 years, always had nothing but good things to say about he and his staff. On my last visit I was talking with him and told him he can't retire until I croak!! He laughed, I was serious!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Mark for taking the time to write such a great review! Will let Dr Golke know!! :)
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
They all do a wonderful job here! Exceptionally friendly and get to know their patients!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the kind review!
L
2 months ago
Dr. DeWitt has been my dentist for many many years and he is just as friendly and caring as always. The staff at Dentistry at the Center could not have been more personable and professional. I would recommend this dental group to everyone.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Linda, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service and super friendly!
Very friendly, kind and helpful staff!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Jess for a great review!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Awesome and EVERYONE IS SOOOOO FRIENDLY !!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Tom for your kind review!
J
4 months ago
Great staff, very helpful
Always making the visit as comfortable as possible! Very friendly, helpful staff - willing to listen and offer advice!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi James ~ thanks for giving us a fantastic review. We're so glad you had a comfortable experience!
C
4 months ago
Very personable and was in right at my appt time
They are great, good experience...both DeAnne and Emily were great
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Chad, Thank you for giving us a great review. We value your kind words!
A
4 months ago
High Quality dentistry
Best dental office around! High quality service and the best people in the business. Highly recommended! Gail at the front desk gives excellent customer service, Janel and all the hygienists are wonderful, and dentists are so friendly and good at what they do. Great experience every time.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We greatly appreciate excellent patients like you!
L
5 months ago
Left feeling badly
Normally have had Alicia clean my teeth and i’ve Always felt positive when I leave. This time felt bad and put down by my hygienist. Should do this, shouldn’t do that, need this, etc . Will specifically request Alicia from now on. If I hadn’t had Alicia before, or this was my first visit, not sure I’d return. Sorry, just not a personality click or maybe just an off day. Giving her benefit of the doubt. I’m sure she does a fine job.