Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
LOVE THE STAFF
Caring, kind, fun, knowledgable, put my mind at ease while im worrying about a tooth!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Autumn!
A
4 months ago
Treat you like family
My and my families experience at Dentistry @ The Center has always been so positive. They treat us like family. Whether it’s scheduling, procedures or paying for a visit, they always respond with respect and like we are valued customers. Oddly, it is a relaxing experience and I always feel like my health is better after I’ve been there.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Angie, thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We appreciate the positive feedback!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Amundson is always very pleasant and welcoming, which makes the whole experience very relaxing. Dentistry at the Center has a very welcoming staff and excellent dental care! My kids love going to the dentist, which says it all!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the fantastic review Megan! We appreciate your kind words.
P
5 months ago
I always look forward to coming for my appt. my hygienists are awesome!(Janel and Pam). I also really trust and look forward to seeing Dr.Liz!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Pam, thank you for the review!
N
5 months ago
Pleasant experience
Had a cleaning, X-rays and exam. Everyone was kind and friendly. Great experience.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Nancy!
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I have been going to Dentistry at the Center for many years after switching from a different dentist in town, and have always been pleased with the service and care that they provide. They are well staffed so it is easy to get an appointment. They are top in the area for up to date new technology and are always improving the services they provide. They are considerate of your budget and always keep track of when you should come in next according to your insurance benefits. There are no surprise bills with them. They discuss costs up front so you know what to expect. Dr. Golke does so well explaining procedures and is very gentle. Alicia my hygienist is so thorough and very good at what she does. My teeth feel and look so clean when she is done doing her magic! The Hygienists and assistants are carefully chosen and do a wonderful job! I have also had Dr. Amundson and she is so gentle and pleasant. The receptionists are also very helpful and friendly. I feel at ease and very comfortable here at Dentistry at the Center.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Michelle, thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind and wonderful review! We appreciate it!!
T
5 months ago
Caring
Absolutely wonderful service. We appreciate every one of them. Thank you for today and working with our kiddos!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thank you Tessa, we really enjoy seeing all the smiles given on that day!
J
5 months ago
EVERY ONE THERE WAS SO NICE. FROM THE RECEPTIST TO THE DENTIST. THE DENTIST TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERY THING BE FOR THE ROOT CANNEL.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Jon!
R
5 months ago
Friendly
Nice people caring
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Ron!
J
5 months ago
Great service
I lost a crown this afternoon and called Dentistry at the Center. They were able to get me in within 30 minutes and fixed it. This was great service.... especially on a Friday afternoon! Thank you so very much for the great care given to me!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thank you for your review Jennifer!