Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very thorough and considerate
S
3 months ago
Professional and kind
From the Dentists to the Hygienists to the Assistants to the Front Desk people to the Financial Officer they are amazing They are very kind. They take the time to explain. Their skills are second to none. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give them an 11.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care for me and my family
I love the staff here, me and my family are all smiles thanks to Dr Amundson!
R
3 months ago
Great staff here. Always have smiles And good attitudes. Totally satisfied with their work and Care. Janelle is fantastic in her method of teeth cleaning and Dr Gorke is a very good dentist with almost painless treatment and honest recommendations for work that needs to be done. I HIGHLY recommend this business for the care of your dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Was a great experience, I liked my hygienist Mary so much I requested to have her my next visit! Thanks you
T
3 months ago
Exceptional care, from folks you can trust.
We have a teen on the spectrum who has specific concerns. It boggles my mind how comfortable he is with our dentist and the other staff here. He trusts them and so do I. Some places leave you feeling like you are just a $. But here we feel like family. And THAT is saying something since we moved here from 5 hours away and didn't know anyone here!
R
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Received exceptional service throughout the entire dental procedure. Greatly appreciated the cell phone appointment reminder, professional and friendly customer service staff and highly skilled Dental Assistant and Doctor. Really appreciated that you were able to complete two procedures during the appointment. I would definately recommend and refer patients to your clinic. M
S
3 months ago
Patient for 19 years
Was treated with kindness & respect and always feel like “family” 💜 So grateful for this amazing group of highly trained professionals who enjoy the important field that they share generously with excellence🙏🏿 May our Lord continue to bless all of you in !!
J
3 months ago
They really care about you and your teeth. They will talk to you about the health of your teeth and listen to what you want done. They will work with your insurance. Good place to go.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and they do not have you have procedures unless necessary.