Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
In the last week, my 2 children, my husband and myself have all been in to get our teeth cleaned. Janel is amazing. She asked about our teeth and answered all of our questions. She was gentle but extremely thorough with my sensitive teeth. She provided several suggestions and truly listened to my concerns. She was also helpful with my husband and son who both had questions about their teeth. Dr. Odland always does a great job! He knows what he is doing, but will also recommend a specialist when needed. My son has a dead tooth and instead of just doing a root canal (and spending $), he recommended visiting the specialist. I appreciate his approach of getting the correct answers, not just doing a procedure without know if it is needed or if it will work. I have left dental offices and felt beat up - physically and mentally. Not today.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Patti, thank you for taking the time to give us a fantastic review. We greatly appreciate it!
D
5 months ago
Professional through and through.
Took extra time fun did great work.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Doug!
D
5 months ago
I agree with the above statement under Review Title and am happy with the friendliness of the gals behind the counter who welcomed me with kind words of greeting and smiles and cared for my with my payment and up-coming appointment. Alicia (sp? )is a very friendly and experienced dental hygienist, who is very easy to visit with and who has answers to the questions that I had concerning my personal care of my teeth and gums, while respecting my understanding and decisions of my dental needs.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Dane, thank you for your positive review!
H
5 months ago
Great experience!!
This was my first visit with Dr Whiting. He was very friendly and thorough about what I want to accomplish with my smile! I also told him the dentist was not my favorite place to go be but visiting with laughter too it was just fine!!!!Great staff to accommodate you too!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thank you for the wonderful review Heidi!
T
5 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!
I am the biggest baby when it comes to dental work done. But going to Denistry at the Center is so different from where we have gone before. They always make me laugh. Every person there believes in creating relationships. I used to feel like a $ to other places. But here, I feel like I'm visiting friends. I trust them to take care of me and they always do. Thank you!!!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Teresa, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind review. We strive to have our patients feel comfortable and create friendships! We truly value your feedback!!!
S
6 months ago
High quality service and very good customer service
I love the people who work here and I refer all my patients and family anytime someone needs a dentist
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Sheena, we appreciate your kind and wonderful review!!
E
6 months ago
Wonderful service.
Janel did a excellent job of cleaning and Dr. Odland has been wonderful. His concern for my comfort is always reassuring.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the fantastic review Ed!
M
6 months ago
It was great
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Mary!
A
6 months ago
Professional and high quality
Dr. Odland listened to me, explained everything thoroughly and reviewed all of my options.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Amber!
T
6 months ago
High quality service, great employees
In for 6 month cleaning and checkup. Janelle was great, very thorough and efficient.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Tom, we appreciate your review!