Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
They are always so pleasant and cheerful. I have been coming here for 19 years, and wouldn't consider going any where else. Always professional in all their dealings. Thank you Dr. Paul! Receptionists are always helpful and happy.
E
4 months ago
Very high quality service and friendly staff.
It was my first time going to the dentist in 2 years and the staff treated me very well and was respectful.
C
4 months ago
Professional, courteous service
I’ve gone to this office for over 20 years. I have been able to keep the same dentist and hygienist all those years. The front staff knows by name and are very friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Was very happy with the result of my appt.
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Clinic in Alexandria
I am always impressed with Dentistry at the Center. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming, they are always on time (or give updates if it will be a few minutes), and I always leave with a smile of my face. Dr. DeWitt is the only dentist that has ever made me laugh during an appointment (coming from someone who has a minor fear of dental visits). Would recommend 100%!
D
4 months ago
A very friendly front office staff that makes you feel comfortable before you even see the dentist. The appointment starts with a cleaning and the hygenist is knowledge and we also had a great conversation about life in general. The examination with the dentist was probably the best part of the entire appointment. He was very friendly and gentle. He kept me informed about what he was doing and worked quickly and professionally. The entire appointment for start to finish, was and has for years been enjoyable and well worth the cost.
C
4 months ago
Amazing
I saw Dr. Odland today and he was amazing, all of the staff was wonderful. I woukd highly recommend to anyone
A
4 months ago
Very comfortable, relaxed, and professional experience!
Always happy with Dentistry at the Center. Each visit has been an anxiety-free experience. I had filling done today with zero pain nor discomfort. I'm under the care of Dr Amundson and an very satisfied each time I'm in the dentist's chair!
L
4 months ago
High quality, very thorough, caring, educational
The front receiptionist greet me by name (Gayle, Jennifer, Sam)! Pam and Dr. Odland are exceptional and caring. They know my oral health from each visit and compare and watch that health from each 6 month visit. They explain and advise on proper oral care and what are healthy habits! Always positive in promoting good oral hygiene! After my routine cleaning my teeth feel so good I don't want to eat!
K
5 months ago
Crown restoration
Love my dentist! Dr Amundson is great