Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I don’t have the healthiest set of teeth, but my experiences over the years with Dentistry at the Center is always a good one. Their hygienists (Alicia) take the time to listen to your concerns and help put your mind at ease if your feeling a bit nervous about a much needed procedure. The dentists are topnotch, especially Dr Odland and Dr Amundson. I would definitely recommend their services to others in the future. Thanks for helping me take care of my dental health.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch
Outstanding. Pam is the best hygienist. Absolutely love her. Dr. Odland was his usual stellar self.
J
2 months ago
Beautiful Smile!
Thanks so much Dr. Odland and Michelle for helping me feel confident and beautiful with my new smile! You two are amazing, gentle and so awesome to work with. Thank you for filling the gaps in my teeth ... I can’t stop smiling!
W
2 months ago
Had a crown prep with Dr. Amundson. Painless and quick. I've always been treated very well by the entire staff!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentists and staff ever!
I went in for my 6 month check up. The teeth cleaning was awesome. Every thing was discussed at far as what we did last time and what things look like now. Dr. Odland came in and did his exam. He asked if I had any concerns and he sincerely listens to you. I'm never afraid to go to the dentist since I found Dentistry at the Center and Dr. Odland! If you're looking for a quality team for your dental needs, I highly recommend Dentistry at the Center!
K
3 months ago
Great dentist!
On my vacation I broke a tooth, called them and they got me in first thing in the morning. Friendly group and a great Dentist! If i lived here this would be my clinic.
D
3 months ago
It’s like a hometown business and they know your name.
S
3 months ago
I don't have enough good things to say about Dentistry at the Center! Dr. Golke has been caring for my dental needs for several years now, and I couldn't ask for a better dentist. He knows teeth, and he is a dentist who "really cares." He provides the best services possible, and he is not at peace unless his patient's teeth have met his high standards of excellence. Dave is always learning new things with the latest technology pertaining to the mouth/teeth, and he performs his job to the highest degree. He is magical! I have gum disease with gum loss, and the public would never know it, if I didn't tell them. Dave has done wonders in my mouth! Janelle is the dental hygienist who I have been seeing for years as well, and I cannot give her enough praise! She too, knows her stuff, and is so very thorough! The entire staff is very professional and caring. They make appointments, send reminders, and anything else that keeps Dentistry at the Center as GREAT as it is! Thanks team! You are like family to us!
B
3 months ago
Very good service.
Very satisfied with the service, Thank you.