Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
High quality service and very good customer service
I love the people who work here and I refer all my patients and family anytime someone needs a dentist
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Sheena, we appreciate your kind and wonderful review!!
E
7 months ago
Wonderful service.
Janel did a excellent job of cleaning and Dr. Odland has been wonderful. His concern for my comfort is always reassuring.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the fantastic review Ed!
M
7 months ago
It was great
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Mary!
A
7 months ago
Professional and high quality
Dr. Odland listened to me, explained everything thoroughly and reviewed all of my options.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Amber!
T
7 months ago
High quality service, great employees
In for 6 month cleaning and checkup. Janelle was great, very thorough and efficient.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Tom, we appreciate your review!
R
7 months ago
Kind and patient!
All the staff we’ve seen here have been wonderful! So accommodating and patient with my son...and me!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Renae!
H
7 months ago
Great staff. Very knowledgeable.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Harvey
H
7 months ago
Great staff. Very knowledgeable.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Harvey!
R
8 months ago
I was able to get in @ a time convenient for me. The hygienist was very concerned about not adding to my discomfort and listened to my information. Dr Odlund was also very concerned and offered several options. He even called me @ home for an additional option.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the positive review Rona!!
L
8 months ago
I have always had a great experience with the staff and quality work done .The entire staff is very professional at what they do and always explain the option of care for for preventive treatment needed..thanks!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the wonderful review Landy!