Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Excellent and skilled team
Recent filling, Dr. David Golke is an excellent dentist with a skilled team!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the great review Carol!
B
8 months ago
So friendly and thoughtful
So friendly and thoughtful Normally I have anxiety about going to the dentist after today I’ll probably never have any again Dr. Oddland and Shannon are just awesome
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Brenda thank you for the great review! We're so glad you had a great experience!!
C
8 months ago
Great service all around
Everyone is friendly and kind. I never have to wait in the lobby for my appointment, they are ready to go as scheduled.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review Chad, we appreciate it!
J
8 months ago
Excellent care
Pain free and gentle
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the review John!
H
8 months ago
High quality service very friendly
Needed a referral to an oral surgeon and Tom Dewitt and crew took the time to look at what was going on and took very good care of me. I didn't feel like I was just a number. Very friendly and caring Would recommend this dentistry to anyone
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Heather, thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Golke and crew
I've been going to Dr. Golke for over 20 years, always had nothing but good things to say about he and his staff. On my last visit I was talking with him and told him he can't retire until I croak!! He laughed, I was serious!!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Mark for taking the time to write such a great review! Will let Dr Golke know!! :)
K
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
They all do a wonderful job here! Exceptionally friendly and get to know their patients!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks for the kind review!
L
9 months ago
Dr. DeWitt has been my dentist for many many years and he is just as friendly and caring as always. The staff at Dentistry at the Center could not have been more personable and professional. I would recommend this dental group to everyone.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Linda, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words!!
J
9 months ago
High quality service and super friendly!
Very friendly, kind and helpful staff!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Jess for a great review!
T
10 months ago
Great service
Awesome and EVERYONE IS SOOOOO FRIENDLY !!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Thanks Tom for your kind review!