Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Received exceptional service throughout the entire dental procedure. Greatly appreciated the cell phone appointment reminder, professional and friendly customer service staff and highly skilled Dental Assistant and Doctor. Really appreciated that you were able to complete two procedures during the appointment. I would definately recommend and refer patients to your clinic. M
S
4 months ago
Patient for 19 years
Was treated with kindness & respect and always feel like “family” 💜 So grateful for this amazing group of highly trained professionals who enjoy the important field that they share generously with excellence🙏🏿 May our Lord continue to bless all of you in !!
J
4 months ago
They really care about you and your teeth. They will talk to you about the health of your teeth and listen to what you want done. They will work with your insurance. Good place to go.
T
4 months ago
Great staff and they do not have you have procedures unless necessary.
S
4 months ago
Awesome! They are so nice and professional at the same time.The will work with your situation. They truly care; from the Dentist to the Hygienist to the Dental Assistants to the Financial up to the Front Desk. On a scale of 1 to 10 the are a 12
B
4 months ago
A good experience as always
E
4 months ago
Dental Quality Service
Fast professional service, delivered on time and as near painless as possible. Dr. Odland is best dentist, by far that I have ever had in my 80 years as a patient.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding in every respect!
Dr. Odland is the very best dentist. I never had any pain when work needed to be done. Such a caring and "fun" staff. I just wish I could have taken them along with me, when I moved!!!!
K
5 months ago
The best
My husband and I have been going here for 8 years and have been treated with respect and concern! I would give them 10 stars!
D
5 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I don’t have the healthiest set of teeth, but my experiences over the years with Dentistry at the Center is always a good one. Their hygienists (Alicia) take the time to listen to your concerns and help put your mind at ease if your feeling a bit nervous about a much needed procedure. The dentists are topnotch, especially Dr Odland and Dr Amundson. I would definitely recommend their services to others in the future. Thanks for helping me take care of my dental health.