Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
A good experience as always
E
6 months ago
Dental Quality Service
Fast professional service, delivered on time and as near painless as possible. Dr. Odland is best dentist, by far that I have ever had in my 80 years as a patient.
D
6 months ago
Outstanding in every respect!
Dr. Odland is the very best dentist. I never had any pain when work needed to be done. Such a caring and "fun" staff. I just wish I could have taken them along with me, when I moved!!!!
K
6 months ago
The best
My husband and I have been going here for 8 years and have been treated with respect and concern! I would give them 10 stars!
D
6 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I don’t have the healthiest set of teeth, but my experiences over the years with Dentistry at the Center is always a good one. Their hygienists (Alicia) take the time to listen to your concerns and help put your mind at ease if your feeling a bit nervous about a much needed procedure. The dentists are topnotch, especially Dr Odland and Dr Amundson. I would definitely recommend their services to others in the future. Thanks for helping me take care of my dental health.
J
6 months ago
Top Notch
Outstanding. Pam is the best hygienist. Absolutely love her. Dr. Odland was his usual stellar self.
J
6 months ago
Beautiful Smile!
Thanks so much Dr. Odland and Michelle for helping me feel confident and beautiful with my new smile! You two are amazing, gentle and so awesome to work with. Thank you for filling the gaps in my teeth ... I can’t stop smiling!
W
6 months ago
Had a crown prep with Dr. Amundson. Painless and quick. I've always been treated very well by the entire staff!
B
6 months ago
Best Dentists and staff ever!
I went in for my 6 month check up. The teeth cleaning was awesome. Every thing was discussed at far as what we did last time and what things look like now. Dr. Odland came in and did his exam. He asked if I had any concerns and he sincerely listens to you. I'm never afraid to go to the dentist since I found Dentistry at the Center and Dr. Odland! If you're looking for a quality team for your dental needs, I highly recommend Dentistry at the Center!
K
7 months ago
Great dentist!
On my vacation I broke a tooth, called them and they got me in first thing in the morning. Friendly group and a great Dentist! If i lived here this would be my clinic.