Dentistry at The Center

Dentist

2306 South Broadway Street

Suite 4

Alexandria, MN 56308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great staff, very helpful
Always making the visit as comfortable as possible! Very friendly, helpful staff - willing to listen and offer advice!
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi James ~ thanks for giving us a fantastic review. We're so glad you had a comfortable experience!
C
10 months ago
Very personable and was in right at my appt time
They are great, good experience...both DeAnne and Emily were great
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Chad, Thank you for giving us a great review. We value your kind words!
A
10 months ago
High Quality dentistry
Best dental office around! High quality service and the best people in the business. Highly recommended! Gail at the front desk gives excellent customer service, Janel and all the hygienists are wonderful, and dentists are so friendly and good at what they do. Great experience every time.
Response from Dentistry at The Center
Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We greatly appreciate excellent patients like you!
L
11 months ago
Left feeling badly
Normally have had Alicia clean my teeth and i’ve Always felt positive when I leave. This time felt bad and put down by my hygienist. Should do this, shouldn’t do that, need this, etc . Will specifically request Alicia from now on. If I hadn’t had Alicia before, or this was my first visit, not sure I’d return. Sorry, just not a personality click or maybe just an off day. Giving her benefit of the doubt. I’m sure she does a fine job.
S
11 months ago
Great Dentist
I have always had a great experience! The staff are all so nice and Dr. Odland is always so concerned that you are comfortable. I highly recommend.
A
11 months ago
My 8 year old son had a baby tooth extracted. He was quite nervous. Dr. Amundson and Heather did an amazing job! I would highly recommend Dentistry at the Center for anyone's family care.
K
11 months ago
My first Crown
I am always somewhat apprehensive about dental visits, and this was first in a year and a half. I found out I needed routine cleaning, but also a dental crown, which I had today with Dr. Amundson. I was referred to Dentristry at the Center via military retiree insurance. From my initial telephone queries to receptionist/scheduling and dental cleaning/temporary crown procedures the staff was friendly, professional and responsive. I got a detailed explanation of the state of my mouth, treatment options and rationale for each, and anticipated costs. The atmosphere is calm and each step or action was explained as it happened, in addition to a very thorough consult with Dr. Amundson to discuss the Xrays and initial exam about what next. It was actually fascinating. There were no surprises with billing. Overall it was a very positive experience and I'll be back in six months (like I'm supposed to!).
K
12 months ago
Painless professional dentistry
Great experience from the scheduling to the exam with Dr Oddland to the cleaning with Alicia.
R
12 months ago
Dr Amundson is always great!
Great care and awesome “bedside manner!” 😉
C
1 year ago
Very good service
Had a very good experience had a tooth pulled