Dentistry at Towne Park West

Dentist

613 Towne Park Dr. W

Suite 305

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Mallory Jenkins did an excellent job with my cleaning. Dr. Durham was great and answered all my questions. Wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful staff. Super nice.
Had a superficial cavity. Dr. Tracy was able to fill without numbing shot! No pain at all!!? They tell really wonderful people.!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and caring staff.
When I arrived I was greeted with a smile. Even though I was a few minutes late they were very understanding and still kept all their appointment running on time. I love Dr. Tracy and her entire staff.
J
4 months ago
It is all around amazing
C
4 months ago
Amazing office!
From the time I was a baby my mother made sure my oral health has been #1 priority. That being said, I'm extremely picky about my dentist. I also worked in an office in Florida for 2 years. From start to finish Dr Tracy's team was phenomenal! The customer service on the phone was informative, thorough, and very kind. The text reminders were helpful. The office is gorgeous and very clean. The front desk associate was welcoming and efficient. My hygienist, Mallory was GREAT! She explained everything that was being done and why. Dr Tracy Durham herself came highly recommend, and she absolutely lived up to the hype! So thankful to have found my new forever dentist! I just hope the financial part is just as smooth, still waiting on my insurance.
L
4 months ago
Kid friendly
LOVE Dr Tracey and her staff! Thorough and do a great job cleaning .
K
4 months ago
Fantastic
Mallory was my hygienist and she was wonderful! Dr Tracy as well as the staff are so nice. The office is immaculate!
P
5 months ago
New patient,but everyone-front desk to Dr Durham- treated me like long-time customer. Good experience
S
5 months ago
High quality service with beautiful smiles all around
I’ve been using Dr. Tracy since she was right out of school, and I have not even one complaint. Always a friendly staff that are accommodating and helpful, making me as comfortable as if I were at home in my recliner. I was told that my teeth are in great shape and I accredit this office for it.
R
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
This is the best dental practice I have ever used! I am now in my 13th year with Dr Tracy and co, first at the Pooler office, and now at the Rincon office, and my experiences at both locations have never been anything but excellent! Dr Tracy and Dr Gary are warm and friendly, and gentle, as are all the hygienists and office staff. I could not recommend this practice more highly!