Dentistry at Towne Park West

Dentist

613 Towne Park Dr. W

Suite 305

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service; professional
Where do I begin? I had not been to a dentist for preventive care in about 16 years. I was so nervous going in... However Ms. Tracy and her staff made me feel so relaxed and they explained each service in detail before they did it. Made sure I was comfortable and stress free. Everyone is so professional yet have down to earth personalities. They are all very attentive to your needs and comfort level at all times. The office is exceptionally clean and inviting. For a visit to the dentist I can honestly say I don't dread having to go at all. So far I've had two deep cleanings (peridontal) with Stacey she is awesome ... a filling) and now having bridge work done. I've been to both locations Rincon and Pooler and my opinion stands for both of them.
P
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, and family like atmosphere.
Dr. Durham and her staff are like family to me. Not only do they care about my dental needs they also care about my mental and physical needs.
D
4 months ago
Great service. I love me some Tracy Durham.
Kind. Gentle. Professional
S
4 months ago
Great experience
The team at Dentistry Towne Park was exceptional! Mallory was very careful while cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Durham was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thank you for taking care of me.
R
4 months ago
The best!
I am several years into retirement, and have moved around a lot over the years, so I’ve visited a lot of dentists - bu this is THE BEST dental practice that I have EVER used! The front desk staff, the hygienists and the doctors are all extremely friendly, put you totally at ease, and extremely professional, efficient and effective. I’ve been visiting this practice for 15 years, first at the Pooler office, and now in Rincon, and would not ever consider changing. You won’t find a better dental practice anywhere!
C
4 months ago
I love Dr. Tracy and her entire team. The atmosphere that she creates in both offices is warm and welcoming. I never have to wait long, if at all, when I visit her office, and I receive the BEST professional care!
T
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly service!
Tracy and her staff always great with a smile and in my book are the best office you could go to! Always professional always accommodating! Best dentist office by far!
M
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Mallory always does a great job, and she is always happy and pleasant. She deserves a raise!
N
6 months ago
Best Dentist on the Area
The receptionist is so helpful very friendly always makes you feel welcomed!! The staff and Dr Tracy are very professional while still making you feel like family!!! They are great in helping you feel comfortable during anything they are doing!! TV’s in the room, beautiful office very home feeling, clean, a very happy place to be a dentist office!!!!
M
6 months ago
High quality great service and staff.
I would not use another Dr Tracy is the best and Stacy my hygienist the best in the world to me. The staff vet friendly and helpful