Dentistry at University Pointe

Dentist

7777 University Dr.

Suite F

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great office. Staff is awesome. Very friendly. Runs on time. Very professional. My kids and I have been coming for years.
S
3 weeks ago
Great place
We've gone here for years! Our kids love our dental hygienist (UNCLE RICK!) We've had nothing but great experiences here. I must go to dentist​ f you are in the area.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and pain free
I had a filling appt with Dr. Caesar and Bobbi. Dr. Caesar was very friendly, gentle while numbing my mouth and making sure my nerves were at ease. Both Dr. Caesar and Bobbi were very thorough and made sure my mouth and bite felt great after the filling was completed. Rick, the hygienist even came in to make sure I was doing ok. Will definitely recommend the office!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Everytime I have a dental appointment with Rick and Dr. Caesar they are very professional and friendly. They always make me feel comfortable during my visits.
L
1 month ago
Love the practice. Have been going there for years
M
1 month ago
Professional personable and painless
Everyone at Dentistry at University Pointe was professional and cordial. Dr. Caesar and Bobbi were gentle and very careful. They explained what they were doing and were very efficient. I was finished more quickly than I expected
J
1 month ago
I enjoyed the professional and friendly atmosphere. I’ve been a patient at this dentistry for years and the excellent prompt service has always been very much appreciated.
P
1 month ago
Fast, professional, and friendly.
Staff is friendly and helpful. They are fast and professional and make the dental experience enjoyable.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience. The staff is extraordinary!
M
1 month ago
First Class
We’ve been patients for years & always receive excellent care. Fantastic hygienists & dentists!