Dentistry at University Pointe

Dentist

7777 University Dr.

Suite F

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love Dr. Wendt and his staff
My kids love going to see Dr. Wendt! I highly recommend Dentistry at Unversity Point for everyone with small kids. They are just so kind and caring and Dr. Wendt makes us smile.
M
4 days ago
Was a pleasant experience as it always is. Megan was wonderful and the staff was very nice. Recently changed Dental insurance and they are now out of network but this practice is the best in quality, professionalism, and friendliness that I will not change in. I am highly happy with this practice!!
A
1 week ago
Always the best
My entire family has been going to here for 14 years. They ate the BEST !!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Our Highest Recommendations
My wife and I have had a number of professional encounters with Dr. Caesar and his staff since he took over for Dr. Fogel! From the receptionists to the hygienist to his assistants to Dr. Caesar himself, we have experienced friendly, competent, professional service and do not hesitate to give our highest recommendations!!
D
3 weeks ago
No pain or discomfort!!
I was a coward when it came to dentist UNTIL I came here! They make VERY sure I am comfortable at all times. They let me know everything before it is done. Always satisfied with all their work AND it looks good too!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, comprehensive Dentist Office
My family have been patients for several years - both for pediatric dentistry and adults. We love the friendly and comprehensive service we receive. We are never ‘upsold’ - which happens way to frequently with dentists. We get just the care we need.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My hygienist Heather did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Very nice experience.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
All around great experience. Dr. Wendt is professional, personable and knowledgeable. He took time out to talk with me and answer all my questions. Our dental hygienist, Anna, was fun, personable and very knowledgeable. My 12 and 8 year old sons felt very comfortable throughout the visit. Front office staff are very friendly and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and they are always on time.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly service.
Expect visit.