Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly atmosphere!
Service and greeting was excellent, staff very courteous, very understanding of one needs. Doctor and higienist were outstanding, and also explaining everything in a understanding way. We are very happy with the services.
M
2 months ago
It was high quality service and very friendly!
I was there to pick up my whiting kit and get an education on how to use it at home. Perfect, no problems, everything went very well.
M
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
Always treated with utmost courtesy and concern for proper results
E
2 months ago
Great experience..very professional service, excellent communication with patient, positive friendly atmosphere
J
3 months ago
Low Pressure
I have been a customer since 2015, and have always been pleased with the service at Windermere. They never put pressure on me to get work done immediately, even though I probably should.
K
3 months ago
The Dental Hygienist was very friendly and did a great job on my teeth. She was very careful, but thorough and got done in record time. The administrative staff is always courteous and friendly. Great cleaning appointment!
J
3 months ago
An Outstanding Dental Practice!
This Dental Practice if far and away the VERY BEST in the Atlanta Area. If those who do not use this Dental Practice would only try it, they would easily see the vast difference! These people go out of their way to make you feel at ease, comfortable and well cared for. In the past 30 years, I have used four other supposedly "Professional" Dentist. Some charged a lot more, but the care and service received was not nearly as good and professional! This practice is like having a Family member looking after your needs.
E
3 months ago
Very professional treatment, Comfortable and and pleasant environment
S
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Lee is always so kind, so professional. I have extreme anxiety when i visit the dentist due to an incident that happened to me years ago with another practice and Dr. Lee and his staff have slowly gotten me more comfortable and i feel reassured after every visit that i am in great hands.
L
4 months ago
My appointments are also on time with a few minutes that is important with the schedules of today. They are also professional, answer my questions fully and explain options to me. I highly recommend all the Doctors and staff. In the past, I had to have an implant and they did in the office with no complications and saved me money. I also took my 92 year old dad there and they were very patient with him.