Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Visit
Had bit of a problem with my tooth. Got scheduled same day. Great customer service from the front desk and great service from dentist herself. Very satisfied with the office work overall. Definitely recommend.
D
2 days ago
Professional people, professional facility and honest!
How does it sound that you feel better leaving the dentist office than when you arrived? And for a cleaning? The employees are professional and delightfully personal. They make you feel completely at ease yet glad that you chose them for your dental needs. Obviously I will return!
E
3 weeks ago
Nice, polite, funny, make the experience easy.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service Dentist!
I've been coming here now 5+ years. Not only is the location convenient to me, I like the fact that my cleanings seem to take less time with better results than past Dentists I've seen. The staff are very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly, making it a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. All three dentists I've seen there are fantastic...so no preference.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Place
I had my wisdom teeth extracted. I was nervous but it was not painful at all. Dr. Katherine did very well! The staff is really nice.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and Professional
They were very helpful in understanding everything they were doing step by step. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is becasue I could have used more information on the costs of the procedures I will be needing. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a friendly/professional dentist!
C
1 month ago
Super professional and friendly folks here!
I was very happy with my visit today, as the dentist and assistant really spent time getting to the root cause of my issues and offered knowledgeable suggestions on how to move forward. I am looking forward to this office helping me in my journey to better dental health!
J
2 months ago
Dr Lee hardly talks !
Dr Lee hardly talks ! I took appointment with Dr Katherine but every time Dr Brian Lee attends me. I would have liked if the Doctor provided explanation on the procedure to be done briefly and also give heads up like "Your left side jaw will be number now". And before my anesthesia wears off to ask any question Dr disappears. I was not even told what care I need to take after the proceed like when to eat Or how long it will take to heal the procedure. Staff is very professional and kind.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very welcoming
I was new to the office and the staff was very helpful & very friendly. The staff & the doctor were all concerned about my well being and were very willing to listen to me and answer all questions that I had. Will definitely be going back there again!
V
2 months ago
Good Service and Professional Staff
Dentistry at Windermere staff are courteous and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment at a time convenient to my calendar and they accommodated a reschedule when I needed to change my original appointment. The doctor, doctor's assistant, hygienist and receptionist were all focussed at getting me in for service, understanding the issues I was facing and getting me out of their office so that I can continue on with my day.