Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
An Outstanding Dental Practice!
This Dental Practice if far and away the VERY BEST in the Atlanta Area. If those who do not use this Dental Practice would only try it, they would easily see the vast difference! These people go out of their way to make you feel at ease, comfortable and well cared for. In the past 30 years, I have used four other supposedly "Professional" Dentist. Some charged a lot more, but the care and service received was not nearly as good and professional! This practice is like having a Family member looking after your needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional treatment, Comfortable and and pleasant environment
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Lee is always so kind, so professional. I have extreme anxiety when i visit the dentist due to an incident that happened to me years ago with another practice and Dr. Lee and his staff have slowly gotten me more comfortable and i feel reassured after every visit that i am in great hands.
L
2 weeks ago
My appointments are also on time with a few minutes that is important with the schedules of today. They are also professional, answer my questions fully and explain options to me. I highly recommend all the Doctors and staff. In the past, I had to have an implant and they did in the office with no complications and saved me money. I also took my 92 year old dad there and they were very patient with him.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
I could not be more pleased with the doctors and staff at Dentistry at Windermere. I had to have bridge work replaced, while it was a lengthy appointment, care was taken by everyone to make me comfortable. They took a personal interest in me which was greatly appreciated. Everyone was professional, polite and caring, beginning with Dr. B's assistant, to Dr. Brian to Milan for payment. I would recommend Dentistry at Windermere for anyone needing dental care, they are exceptional!!
V
3 weeks ago
Great team!
Love the entire team here. Professional, accommodating and personable.
E
1 month ago
Very nice service, very nice people!
M
1 month ago
Great Job
The services were provided on time and were performed in an expert manner.
A
2 months ago
Another good visit
A new hygienist today, but still a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Today was my third appointment at Dentistry at Windermere and I have had friendly service each time. I have been pleased that I’ve been seen at my appointment time each visit. No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but I have had good experiences here and would recommend them to others.