Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 years ago
Very friendly staff, and very professional! I feel they are the best practice I have ever dealt with. I have learned more about my own dental condition and specif information about what I have been doing well and what areas I need to work on. Their software works takes my current insurance plan coverage and allows us to plan ahead for our necessary procedures and costs associated with our FSA plan. I highly recommend both Dr. Lees and the staff at Dentistry at Windemere.
J
8 years ago
Staff is so friendly and I have never had to wait to be seen!
J
8 years ago
I felt very welcomed and the service was perfect. The staff even found insurance benefits that I didn't know I had!
D
8 years ago
From the moment I walk in the door I am greeted with friendliness and professionalism. The staff is wonderful and I feel like I'm visiting friends instead of the dentist! Love it! :)
A
8 years ago
The entire staff is very kind, professional and caring. They make you feel welcome.
M
8 years ago
I came in the dental office this morning so that they could explain in details what I needed done to have a perfect smile. They sat with me for over an hour making me feel very comforable about the procedures with the time frame involved and answer every question I had with great ease and confidence.
L
8 years ago
I was very relaxed and appreciate them making me feel so comfortable.
E
8 years ago
Excellent
K
8 years ago
We love Ms Sandy!!
L
8 years ago
My appointment was extremely pleasant and I felt comfortable. I appreciate Sandy so much and she was so kind. I look forward to seeing everyone again. Thanks