Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
The staff is all fantastic. It's great to find such a wonderful dentist this close to home.
E
9 years ago
Excellent experience
J
9 years ago
Your customer service is amazing! Every employee has a warm and friendly personality that truly cares about the service and advice given. I've never experienced a Dental office like yours. Leaving my appointment I'm excited about the care of my teeth and more motivated to have a health smile.
S
9 years ago
I love this dentist office. Everyone is so helpful and friendly! I love how they know me so well and personally and I have only been going there for a little of a year! I also love how they tell me upfront and in writing how much things with cost. It is a very well run operation!
D
9 years ago
I really enjoy a trip to your office....not something you usually hear about a dental appointment. The office staff is warm and friendly and the care I receive is the best. So glad you are our dentists.
J
9 years ago
My family and I moved to the Atlanta area a little over a year ago and were dreading finding a new dentist. We were grateful to find a practice on the first attempt! The location is convenient and the staff is pleasant and professional. Most important, the dentists are knowledgeable, compassionate and really take an interest in their patients.
E
9 years ago
Excellent
M
9 years ago
What a professional and kind staff. I was made to feel very welcome and there was very minimal discomfort for such a uncomfortable procedure. I actually look forward to getting my dental work done now. Thanks!
A
9 years ago
Friendly staff, great dental care,pleasant office .
B
9 years ago
on time on budget and very personable