Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Quick service, very thorough, pleasant technicians, overall great.
L
8 years ago
I was very impressed with their friendliness, professionalism and their genuine concern for my over all oral health. They worked diligently on a payment plan that fit my budget and they explained everything thoroughly and patiently.
M
8 years ago
Very Pleasant people. Were trying to keep me entertained the whole tim I was there and they all kept me comfortable. They let me change the chanel on the TV to my choice. (I was there for two hours and it flew by) THank you!!!
H
8 years ago
Sandy, my dental hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth. It was my first visit, she explained the problems with my teeth thoroughly and suggested good ways and tools to keep my teeth healthy. Per my request, she did deep cleaning on my teeth without using needles or anesthetics to numb my teeth and there was much less pain than I expected and certainly much less pain than I used to feel with my previous hygienists. Marvelous!
A
8 years ago
Quick, painless, affordable visit, pleasant staff.
A
8 years ago
I am satisfied with the way I been tread, my appointments has been on time.
M
8 years ago
Every one was great! They have great hours and were able to work around my schedule! The staff is excellent. I went back home and told everyone about them. I would definetely reccommend them to my friends and family!
J
8 years ago
From the moment I entered the office I was treated warmly and with smiles from all of the personnel. I waited only a few moments to be called back to see the Dr and was treated promptly and with great care.
S
8 years ago
Staff is GREAT!!! Very helpful and courteous.
S
8 years ago
The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. They made my visit very comfortable and relaxed. From the staff at the counter to Dr. Lee, its definitely where I will be going from now on.