Dentistry at Windermere

Dentist

2950 Buford Hwy, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. They made my visit very comfortable and relaxed. From the staff at the counter to Dr. Lee, its definitely where I will be going from now on.
K
8 years ago
My experience was great! My dentist explained everything she was doing, was very gentle and did an excellent job.
D
8 years ago
Friendly, professional, everything on time. What more can you ask for.
A
8 years ago
Dentistry at Windemere has friendly staff, prompt attention to patients, massaging dental chairs, and a soothing atmosphere. I was also able to make a last minute appointment and get in the same day.
T
8 years ago
Excellent service and reasonable price
U
8 years ago
As always, excellent service with detailed explanations of findings and proposed procedures. Courteous staff.
L
8 years ago
You can't ask for a better experience! Always in on time, procedures practically painless, staff always friendly, excellent work....I'm starting to think of my mouth as a work of art!
K
8 years ago
The entire staff at Dentistry at Windermere made me feel very welcome, were very professional, and made an unpleasant procedure as pleasant as possible. Dr. Katherine Lee is an excellent dentist. The front office staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the hygienist is gentle and personable. Moreover, the office is convenient and comfortable. I will be referring family and friends to this practice!
R
8 years ago
I am scared to death of the dentist. dr brian helped me get through everything. Thank You
B
8 years ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the care, with how everyone accommodated my schedule for the follow up appts., and with how every issue was clearly explained to me using the most advanced technology available. Oh... and the massaging dental chair was a great plus as well!