Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very friendly
Everyone is very friendly. I've had some bad experiences with dentists so I was really nervous but the dentist was very patient, even offering breaks, and it's the first time I've been to any dentist and not experienced any pain. Would recommend to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional hygienist
Pleasant, professional, efficient
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient and did good work
R
2 weeks ago
Great time @ dentistry @ Brockville
Today’s cleaning by Meagan was Fun and informative. No pain , No bleeding gums just cleaning of my teeth! All staff are friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Megan
Megan was the hygienist who did my exam and she was wonderful. She was so easy to talk to and made me laugh and her bed side manner was excellent.
P
3 weeks ago
They fit me in on an emergency, even though they were short staffed due to weather. They took their time and explained what they were going to do. Always very pleasant to deal with.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommand
I am very anxious when I need to have a filling specially on a front tooth and everything went super well. I had a bad experience with needles in the past and they are very professional. Definitely recommand.
W
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great service all around! Excellent experience!
T
1 month ago
Always satisfied with the staff they help anyway they can to get you in for emergency. But could you put a hook in bathroom for coats Thanks Tammie
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff, amazing first visit for my little one
Was extremely impressed with the experience of my sons second visit and first actual check up! Hygienist and dentist was amazing 👌