Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff
Always treated like I am important. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend. Sarah is my hygienist, who I have been going to for the past few years. She is the best! She is a wonderful, professional hygienist who takes time in making you feel important and comfortable.
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff always welcoming and gentle
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Wonderful staff and service ... highly recommended !
H
2 weeks ago
It was a could experience. Every one was helpful and made me feel comfortable . Very professional and friendly . Wish i had gone sooner. Operation smile in progress. Cant wait. 😁
T
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure when it doesn’t involve needles and drills
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
It was my first visit to Dentistry @ Brockville and it did not disappoint. Very friendly and professional service and staff that will make you feel comfortable from the start.
L
1 month ago
The staff there are very friendly and helpful and very friendly and are very straight forward with u they want to help u in any aspect and are they answer ANY? U HAVE AND TAKE the rime to explain tings to uu
H
1 month ago
Always great service, very professional and friendly...
P
1 month ago
Bar Set High
Expectations were surpassed. Great staff. Very professional
J
2 months ago
Regular hygienist appointment
As always my visit was friendly and comfortable and expedient. My questions and concerns are always answered in a way that I understand which is much appreciated. Most of all there are dozens of patients that go in and out of those doors and yet I am knowing by name more often than not.