Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating to me when I was late.
I was late for my appointment today. I was getting 4 cavities filled. They offered to just reschedule. I suggested to fill 2 cavities today and reschedule for the other 2. That way the dentist isn’t having a wasted appointment for today. That’s what we did. Accommodating for everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Never Felt the Needle!
I had a cavity filled on a back upper tooth which required some freezing. Dr Shafi is so gentle and takes his time in administering the needle that there was not even the initial pinch of the injection.
K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentistry with professional and caring staff
My appointments have been over top from being accommodating, friendly to informative. The dentists and the staff have made my experience easy and smooth. So on that note dentistry@brockville have a customer for long while. A huge thank you to you all!! :))
C
2 weeks ago
World's worst dental patient
I visited the dental office today for the first time. I am a very nervous patient due to past experiences, but had to go to a dentist as I had lost either a piece of tooth or filling. The staff were super they went out of their way to help me get over my fears and anxieties. If my future appointments go the same way, I will feel very comfortable, something that has never happened before in a very very long time. Thank you Nancy for being so kind and caring.
U
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Always friendly, caring and professional. I always hated to go to the dentist but for the past 12 years, since I've been with Dentistry@Brockville, I had only positive experiences.
E
1 month ago
Fantastic
Wonderful, caring group! I have a fear, hate of dentist's and everyone is always FANTASTIC! Always asking if you're ok.
S
1 month ago
Horrible. Would be nice if they did what they promise. Complications with my extraction and I called to get me off the phone they said a Dr would call me back. Still waiting for my call. Thanks guys .
C
1 month ago
The staff and Dentist were great with me during my procedure. I have a huge fear of Dentists and they worked through it with me with a lot of patience. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Great place to go for excellent dental care. Polite, welcoming staff. Theresa Lafleur
J
2 months ago
An addition to my review
Sorry Raj. I misspelled you name. My fingers must not be working right. 😁