Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly..the issue I have is..too expensive...going somewhere else
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the dental assistant and the Dentist. THANKS !!!
S
1 month ago
Staff were very kind and understanding of my anxiety
I was very nervous and my anxiety was through the roof. The staff made me feel at ease and helped me with the whole process of my exam. They took their time and explained what they were doing and want needed to be done to give me a sense of relief. I have awhile to go, but I know that with the staff at Dentistry of Brockville, I will be in good hands.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Best cleaning ever. I've had same hygienist since i was a kid and wasn't happy about getting a new one. Megan was awesome
L
1 month ago
Quality care
Very kind, understanding. Major issue that needed quick attention. Went above and beyond to expedite things and full confidence in procedure will go well.!! Stephanie, Dr Patel & Megan are excellent
T
1 month ago
Not high quality but The HIGHEST Quality
Everyone from the receptionist on up are extremely professional and courteous. Most of all, such a high degree of service you expect, does indeed crystallize under the hands of Angie, the hygienist. The old cliche, “hands of an angel” rings true.
C
1 month ago
great place. Makes you feel comfortable
I have always hated needles especially dentist needles But with dentistry Brockville I never even felt them. Greatest place.
S
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and relaxing atmosphere
I have anxiety issues and don’t deal with people that well but when I’m in your office I feel relaxed and comfortable and the fact that Sarah Marshall is always asking if I’m ok when she’s cleaning my teeth makes me feel that the office is a caring bunch of people many thanks
D
2 months ago
Very accommodating to me when I was late.
I was late for my appointment today. I was getting 4 cavities filled. They offered to just reschedule. I suggested to fill 2 cavities today and reschedule for the other 2. That way the dentist isn’t having a wasted appointment for today. That’s what we did. Accommodating for everyone.
A
3 months ago
Never Felt the Needle!
I had a cavity filled on a back upper tooth which required some freezing. Dr Shafi is so gentle and takes his time in administering the needle that there was not even the initial pinch of the injection.