Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Sarah is awesome
She made my visit enjoyable . She rectified a situation and made me feel that my time is important. She is an excellent employee for this company.
B
4 days ago
I got my teeth whitened today, two shades whiter doesn’t sound like much but it is an amazing difference. I am very happy with my results. The girl who did my whitening was so great, she made sure I was doing well regularly. Thank you for today
N
1 week ago
Professional service provider, highly recommended!
There is only one team of professionals that I would go to in Brockville for dental work and services; 'Dentistry@Brockville'. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality care, great communication, and helpful and friendly staff. (The appointment reminder text messages are great too, btw.) Dentistry@Brockville is quite simply THE BEST!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
they are very friendly and patient and took the time to show my son tools and explain what they were doing to my son when he was nervous.
J
2 weeks ago
professional helpful and full of wonderful smiles
Excellent place to go to get any dental care done I would recommend them to everyone
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Been going here for a while now. With minimal issues. My questions are always answered and things are explained. Staff are all super friendly and professional. Very comfortable office.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff at Dentistry @ Brockville are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Great service. After my last teeth cleaning, the stains that I had assumed were permanent were gone.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff were all very friendly and made the visit a great experience, especially for my 1 year old who's never been before.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Team, professional, kind, caring and friendly
I have been a client of Dentistry@Brockville for some time now and have had dental work that ranges from cleaning to an implant. A combination of an accident in my childhood and medical issues in my adult years has left me with a wide variety of dental issues that have needed to be addressed. Every, single time, the staff are respectful, courteous, friendly and accommodating regardless of the work that is completed or the area of expertise required. The staff are knowledgeable and professional and take into account what I want and what I need. They take exceptional care of me and it is appreciated.
T
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly..the issue I have is..too expensive...going somewhere else