Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Denture repair
These folks are the best
D
5 days ago
My hygienist Megan was empathetic and very good at letting me know what next step she was taking. I enjoy going to the dentist and she made it much less stressful.
J
3 weeks ago
Patient with kids
I am 6 and I have the giggles and the wiggles and they were very calm with me and helped me get sparkling clean teeth
S
1 month ago
I had an appointment today for a cleaning. First off the hygienist said rudely, “is that a cold sore?”, I have a mole underneath my lower lip which I explained to her. After making me feel pretty crappy she gowned up as if I had something to spread. After cleaning my teeth pretty rough, she used the fluoride. She did my bottom teeth and rinsed it off. Next she did my top teeth and left the fluoride on and said I was done. My teeth felt pretty sticky but I figured it was normal. I went to go pay and I felt sticky white fluoride all over my lips. I looked at my self in my phone and noticed I had it all over my mouth, she didn’t even say anything or try to clean it off for me instead had me walk around like that. My top teeth should have been rinsed as my bottom teeth were instead they feel sticky and gross. I was definitely not impressed with this service that I pay for. My teeth do not feel clean.
A
1 month ago
Great service & high quality cleaning - very happy with Dentistry @ Brockville.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My first experience with this dentist. Excellent care, very friendly staff. Welcoming from the moment I walked in. The examination went very well, explained everything clearly, felt very at ease. Looking forward to upcoming appointments and will bringing in my family. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff
Always treated like I am important. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend. Sarah is my hygienist, who I have been going to for the past few years. She is the best! She is a wonderful, professional hygienist who takes time in making you feel important and comfortable.
H
3 months ago
Great staff always welcoming and gentle
C
3 months ago
Professional service
Wonderful staff and service ... highly recommended !
H
3 months ago
It was a could experience. Every one was helpful and made me feel comfortable . Very professional and friendly . Wish i had gone sooner. Operation smile in progress. Cant wait. 😁