Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Good emergency service
I had to get an emergency upper molar extraction done due to a gum infection and the procedure was fast and very efficient. However, better pain medication alternatives are needed other than ibuprofen and Toradol. The staff are caring and friendly people as well.
P
7 days ago
Great staff
Friendly, efficient and thorough. Is why I've remained a patient over the last few years. Am definitely not a fan of going to the dentist at all, but the staff make it the easist and most comfortable experience they can. Especially during this trying time. Great job gals, and guys.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Thank you so much for the last minute appointment. I appreciate the extreme caution and care everyone at the office took to make sure staff and I are safe. I felt very comfortable and confident during my visit, not to mention now being out of pain!
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency care
I had extremely bad and unmanageable tooth pain and my dentist office was only seeing “emergency” cases. When I called around to see my other options I called brockville dentistry and they got me in immediately and their care and service was AMAZING! I suffer from epilepsy and have seizures often and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. And they fixed me right up and did fantastic work. They definitely have a new patient coming :)
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
I had a broken tooth, they got me in the same day Just have to wait til government gives go ahead to open fully.
K
2 weeks ago
A okay
My experience yesterday was good. The people who my Mom and I dealt with yesterday were very nice. They didn't just talk to my Mom, but they talked to me too. They answered all of our questions in a way that I understood. I would definitely come back again for any mouth problems that I have in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
My first visit at this Dental Office. Got right in and I found staff very pleasant and professional. Would recommend this Dental Office.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I needed to be seen urgently and they got me right in and fixed me up and the service was amazing and they took every health precaution in these trying times
B
2 months ago
High quality service !
My wife has been having extreme tooth pain the last couple days . She recently had a root canal on that very tooth and since covid-19 has been spreading and getting worse and worse she hasn’t been able to get ahold of any dentist or doctor willing to see her at this time . The team at dentistry @ brockville responder right away and wrote her a prescription for the infection to help ease the pain until they are open to see her again . Even through this pandemic they are dedicated to their patients and couldn’t recommend anywhere else above them ! Continue your great work dentistry@brockville!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service.
Staff were very friendly and accommodating to me. They took in on short notice, and were able to address All of my concerns. Staff took safety precautions to ensure my safety as well as their own. The facility was neat and clean. I will definitely recommend Dentistry of Brockville to everyone I know.