Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional service
Very professional and knowlegable. Fast but efficient. Very friendly and accomadating.
V
2 days ago
Pleasant and professional service
My hygienist is always pleasant and very professional, which makes the trip to the dentist office a pleasant one.
P
2 days ago
Excellent dental hygienist - angie
So happy w. Visit to my dental hygienist at brockville dentistry! Angie is very knowledgeable when asked questions, caring and above else w nervous patients gentle! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
C
2 weeks ago
I was looked after with the utmost care considering that I have a deep fear of Dentists. The staff was terrific with me and the challenges that came with looking after a patient like myself.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service ,
The service at Denistry @Brockville is excellent to say the least. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly , very knowledgeable, and professional. I like the fact that they are honest in helping you understand what is happening concerning my teeth. For a person that doesn’t like appointments they always make me feel welcome and relaxed. Thankyou for making my visit a pleasant one .
H
3 weeks ago
Timely appointment
Called late in the day as I had an issue with my dental implant. Needed to see Dr. Sandu. He fitted me in at the end of this day. Excellent service. Thanks to all.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff. Always accomodating.
I love all the staff and how they make me feel so special when I'm there. They make going to the dentist fun and I actually look forward to it. How often can you say that about a dentist office?
E
4 weeks ago
Service is absolutely awesome. A perfect combination of happiness and professionalism
S
1 month ago
Brockville dentistry
Wednesday april 18th had an appointment for cleaning, partial plate adjustments, exrays and consult. The girls are great, gentle, joking to put you at easy and always making sure that the patient is comfortable and without pain. The dentist's themselves are very professional with out being stuffy, but at the same time they take their time to explain everything and make sure that the patient comes first in care and comfort. They even go out of their way to give you the best coverage for the best cost. With financing avalable right their. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and explain everything well.
very happy with the service I receive there. highly recommeneed.