Dentistry @ Brockville


2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

10 hours ago
Rachel the Hygenist and Dr G
Rachel the Hygenist was extremely friendly and welcoming and made me feel at ease during my cleaning appointment. Rachel was thorough as was Dr G. who also expressed his great sense of humour. I would recommend this office without hesitation. Great office, great staff, great experience.
1 day ago
Professional, gentle and caring.
This is not my first visit to Dentistry @ Brockville. Each visit has been comfortable and painless and I would not hesitate to recommend this office to everyone and would happily accompany them if need be.
2 days ago
I my dentist office. Keep up the great job everyone, and I mean...EVERYONE. Hugs Sue Hertz
4 days ago
I just got my first partial plates The dentist and hygienist went over everything very thorough with me and answered all my questions. The whole procedure was painless, quick and fearless. I have a high gage reflex and am claustrophobic. This was never a problem being fitted. Time was taken to make sure I was comfortable and that my plates fit without discomfort. This office is very professional, yet at the same time friendly with a family like atmosphere. I so very glad that I found a dentistry that makes me so comfortable and pain free. Thanks guy and gals....
1 week ago
My sons experience today was amazing
Today my son charlie has his first visit and was having a lot of anxiety about it. All that melted away with Megan. She was amazing with showing him the tools and how they worked. She made him feel safe and comfortable.she understood his feelings and made him comfortable every step of the way.That’s exactly what we’re lookig for when we go to the dentist. Charlie gives two thumbs up and he says 5 gold stars to Megan!
1 week ago
High quality service
Excellent care with Angie.
2 weeks ago
Exceptional patient care
We have always received great patient care. Today my daughter had her wisdom teeth out, the level of professionalism and patient care was outstanding. I highly recommend Dentistry Brockville!
2 weeks ago
Checkup and cleaning
This clinic is the best. Worth the trip from Kingston . Professional, attentive to dental issues , respectful , helpful and competent. Needed an impromptu appointment that was immediately available. An example of how clients are well treated.
3 weeks ago
Sarah is the best hygienist I have ever had. Totally professional, she makes sure I am comfortable at all times. The whole office seemed to go out of their way to help.
3 weeks ago
Great with children
Dr Shafiei was wonderful with my daughter for her 2 fillings today. She was very nervous when we first got there but he was very patient with her and made her feel comfortable within a few minutes of getting settled in the chair.