Dentistry @ Brockville

Dentist

2211 Parkedale Ave.

Unit 1

Brockville, ON K6V 6B2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatbrockville.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
I can't complain about your great services Sarah she wonderful with her patient BRAVO ZOLU to Sarah
T
3 weeks ago
Dental Implant
It has been 5 hours since my implant was installed. It was a totally painless procedure. Freezing is gone and no desire for a Tylenol. Thank you Dr Sandhu!
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
This was my first time at this office. Appointment was on time, everyone was friendly, informative, upfront, and honest! Great experience. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone is very friendly. I've had some bad experiences with dentists so I was really nervous but the dentist was very patient, even offering breaks, and it's the first time I've been to any dentist and not experienced any pain. Would recommend to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional hygienist
Pleasant, professional, efficient
D
2 months ago
Friendly efficient and did good work
R
2 months ago
Great time @ dentistry @ Brockville
Today’s cleaning by Meagan was Fun and informative. No pain , No bleeding gums just cleaning of my teeth! All staff are friendly and professional
K
3 months ago
Megan
Megan was the hygienist who did my exam and she was wonderful. She was so easy to talk to and made me laugh and her bed side manner was excellent.
P
3 months ago
They fit me in on an emergency, even though they were short staffed due to weather. They took their time and explained what they were going to do. Always very pleasant to deal with.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommand
I am very anxious when I need to have a filling specially on a front tooth and everything went super well. I had a bad experience with needles in the past and they are very professional. Definitely recommand.