Dentistry by April Detar

Dentist

2182 Sandy Dr.

Suite #102

State College, PA 16803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
The lady doing my teeth was very nice and my mouth feels very clean
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Our goal is to keep our patients smiling!
H
7 months ago
Clean and Professional
All of the staff members were kind and helpful. The establishment was clean with good equipment. The waiting area had cozy chairs. I was treated professionally with great care despite any dental blemishes I had. My first visit experience was exemplary compared to other previous places.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you for joining our practice. We aim to make every experience a pleasant one.
P
7 months ago
Love Dr. Detar
Dr. Detar takes great care of her patients. You know she loves what she does because of how genuine and caring she is. Our family is very thankful to have her as our dentist.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Our patients are the best!
T
7 months ago
Consistently excellent care for your mouth
Expert and upbeat (!) service every single time. Dr. Deter is truly exceptional. My mouth is grateful for all her excellent care over the past decade or so.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
We truly appreciate you allowing our team to take care of you. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
Love her
I don’t know how she does it but every time I’m there Dr. Detar is so kind, happy and empathetic. She’s also relaxed, funny and great at her job. My whole family goes to her because she’s the best!
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
That is very sweet of you to say. Her staff agrees. Dr. Detar is the best!
M
8 months ago
Another Great Visit.
As always I was greeted with a smile. The office was bright, clean yet very relaxing. My hygienist took her time, was gentle and was very personable. I was able to schedule my next appointment before I left her chair. I highly recommend this practice to all ages.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you. We are grateful for all of our patients!
J
8 months ago
Timely, excellent and professional service provided
The hygienist was cheerful and provided her usual excellent services. Dr. Deter’s examination was through and provided information that details potential future treatment. The entire staff is professional , competent and friendly
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you.
C
8 months ago
Amazing care
Dr detar and whole staff are always very help, and go above and beyond!
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you for the kind words.
M
9 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Detar and her entire staff are professional and friendly. The work is always done well.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
We love what we do.
J
9 months ago
Great service all around.
Dr. Deter is amazing!! Along with the rest of her staff. They always make me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Deter and have to my entire family.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Referrals are the best compliment.