Dentistry by April Detar

Dentist

2182 Sandy Dr.

Suite #102

State College, PA 16803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Love her
I don’t know how she does it but every time I’m there Dr. Detar is so kind, happy and empathetic. She’s also relaxed, funny and great at her job. My whole family goes to her because she’s the best!
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
That is very sweet of you to say. Her staff agrees. Dr. Detar is the best!
M
1 year ago
Another Great Visit.
As always I was greeted with a smile. The office was bright, clean yet very relaxing. My hygienist took her time, was gentle and was very personable. I was able to schedule my next appointment before I left her chair. I highly recommend this practice to all ages.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you. We are grateful for all of our patients!
J
1 year ago
Timely, excellent and professional service provided
The hygienist was cheerful and provided her usual excellent services. Dr. Deter’s examination was through and provided information that details potential future treatment. The entire staff is professional , competent and friendly
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Amazing care
Dr detar and whole staff are always very help, and go above and beyond!
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you for the kind words.
M
1 year ago
Great professional service
Dr. Detar and her entire staff are professional and friendly. The work is always done well.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
We love what we do.
J
1 year ago
Great service all around.
Dr. Deter is amazing!! Along with the rest of her staff. They always make me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Deter and have to my entire family.
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Referrals are the best compliment.
J
1 year ago
Great service all around.
Dr. Deter is amazing!! Along with the rest of her staff. They always make me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Deter and have to my entire family.
K
1 year ago
Best Dentist in town!
You won’t find a more qualified or skilled Dentist and Hygenists in town. I highly recommend Dr. Detar!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Deter official is very professional, friendly, and relaxing. Office provide high quality work and recommendation as required with no high pressure tactics to preform work. She tells you like it is in a very comfortable setting. Really like the coulda on the ceiling makes for a very relaxing visits. I highly recommend her office for dental work
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
We are pleased that you enjoy the atmosphere in our office. We love our patients!
R
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly office.
Dr Detar is the best! Professional and extremely sensitive to her patients needs and concerns. Couldn’t ask for a friendlier office staff. I highly recommend Dentistry by April Detar!
Response from Dentistry by April Detar
Thank you.