Dentistry By Design

Dentist

19 Barnard St

Andover, MA 01810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileandover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent, High Quality Service and Attention
Have been extremely satisfied with this practice for many years! Great staff!
I
6 months ago
High quality service
I've done regular cleaning and was very satisfied with the services: very professional, thorough, and with great attention to the customer's needs. Thank you!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and very profession with a personal touch
Excellent service and very profession with a personal touch. Great staff!
J
6 months ago
Super
D
6 months ago
Professional and total satisfaction
I had to have my front tooth bonded and Dr, Papapetros did a wonderful, smooth, finish and my tooth now looks restored and I am so pleased. The detail assistant was personable and knowledgabIe in assisting the Doctor, and I received an appointment in a timely manner, couldn't ask for more.
S
6 months ago
Great service , follow yp
Just moved here after a great dentist for 20 years. I have been extremely happy with this practice, doctors, staff. Caring , explain everything and follow up to make sure everything went great. Would highly recommend.
R
7 months ago
Excellent service
Annissa has been my hygienist for many years and she does an excellent job. She is very thorough and professional, yet projects a very personal and friendly manner.
D
7 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff
Loved the staff. Like many I am not to excited to see the dentist, but this office was very gentle and informative along the way. I would highly recommend dentistry by design to anyone. Overall I am very pleased with this office. Great work!
I
7 months ago
Very professional, explained everything
I recently had some bonding done, and was extremely pleased with the care I got at Dentistry by Design! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
7 months ago
Always a wonderful experience. The whole staff is just terrific.